Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bob, 62 from Portland, OR
    62, Portland, OR
    As for myself . . . Johnny Cash music hits the mark . . . as do Alaska mountaineering treks, Italian food, and French cafe music. But the most important things are the fundamentals - faith, family, significant other, career, house, dog, being fit, and volunteer work for worthwhile causes. If anyone has all those things working at the same time, they've probably got a good life! My approach toward Catholicism would be regarded on this website as liberal . . . but outside of this website would qualify as moderate.
  • Bill, 40 from Beaverton, OR
    40, Beaverton, OR
    Work as an engineer in my current career. Love to explore new areas, mostly outdoors, and admittedly into gaming some, but I don't play too often. I find myself hiking the Gorge quite a bit when possible, showshoeing on Hood, out to the beach, and other wonderful places that Oregon and Washington has available to us. Very easy going, up for anything, and have a very laid back personality. If you're the A-type, very aggressive, we probably won't work out. Have explored Europe some, Asia a little, and looking to make more trips in the future. I am very honest, loyal, trustworthy, and kind-hearted. If you have other questions, don't hesitate to ask!
  • Fred, 64 from Baker City, OR
    64, Baker City, OR
    Hi, I am currently living in Eastern Oregon but planning to move later this year. I am well read and have a keen interest in Roman History. I really enjoy doing road cycling and try to stay active. I like to do some hiking in the mountains. I enjoy attending Mass.
  • Corey, 33 from Cornelius, OR
    33, Cornelius, OR
    Hi my name is Corey, I'm an average person who likes to cook and have fun with friends and family members. I like to read Sci-Fi Books. I'm also interested in camping, working on my car, playing video games and going to the beach. I enjoy participating in my church activities and staying home and watching a good movie.
  • John, 47 from Portland, OR
    47, Portland, OR
    Hi I am looking for a nice lady that needs someone she can trust..I also want someone I can trust and grow with. I like love children and would be willing to have a child with the right person..I would not cheat..on my lady and I am looking for the same thing.I love going to history. I hope to find someone special.
  • Aaron, 38 from Springfield, OR
    38, Springfield, OR
    I'm not a Catholic yet, but I'm basically convinced to convert. I've decided to take the RCIA courses and let those be my final moments of procrastination. I produce and edit a TV show for a living and I'm very passionate about film. I also love reading, mostly non fiction, I have a book addiction. I'm obsessively interested in religion, nutrition, and a laundry list of other things.
  • Leo, 86 from Tualatin, OR
    86, Tualatin, OR
    I love life. I enjoy many joys of life. Have always enjoyed sports, the theater; music;boating;the sun,travel and food.My 55 years as a CPA have most influenced my life. I follow politics,budget matters and how our taxes are spent. Dining at different restaurants and trying different foods interests me.
  • Wayne, 50 from Keizer, OR
    50, Keizer, OR
    I believe a man's first devotion must always be to God, then to his bride, and to his family. I love good conversation, being active, playing with my kids, and traveling. I love to build things and imagine. I love a good story, especially one with a hero that lays down his life for his gal, or his family. I enjoy my work, but I'm not a workaholic. I feel very blessed to be able to have the freedom to travel, take time off work, be charitable, and provide security for the next generation. I was born and raised in Montana. I've lived in OR , Seattle area, Minneapolis, Reno, and Southwest VA. My family was Baptist growing up. Through study, prayer, good conversations and seeking, I grew to understand and then fall in love with the Catholic Church, and converted in 2009. I believe marriage is a precious and awesome gift from God, and should be nurtured, respected, and enjoyed. I believe marriage should be intimate. Very intimate. "...and the two shall become one" every way...of one mind and body and soul and strength.
  • Louis, 35 from Portland, OR
    35, Portland, OR
    So much to say....yadayada. just ask and im happy to tell you anything. Family is important to me and i love them so much. Cant wait to have one of my own
  • David L, 67 from Scio, OR
    67, Scio, OR
    Today I find simple pleasure in my family spending time with the grand children gardening taking walks movies pop corn enjoying nature fishing hunting gold prospecting cleaning polishing jem stones second hand stores antique stores garage sale shopping drives in the country.
  • Bruce, 20 from Hillsboro, OR
    20, Hillsboro, OR
    Hi, my name is Bruce. I am passionate about learning about my faith and I look forward to going to mass every Sunday. The reason is because I feel like I am getting closer to God when I go. The people that have been the most influential in my life is my parents. My parents taught me that hard work and the belief in god can take you anywhere in life. I enjoy spending time with my family, working on my families farm, and playing sports.
  • Ryan, 36 from Coos Bay, OR
    36, Coos Bay, OR
    The world is full of love and happiness. It would be nice to find someone seeking the same goals out of life. I work hard as a Golf caddie, and agriculturist. I have a 6 year old nephew, and a one year old niece that are my world. I like to play golf and swim for exercise. I am a fun person to be around, and always up for a good laugh. God has always played a big role in my life. I believe with out Prayer and Church, one is not on the right track.