Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baker Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Diocese of Baker Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 38 from Lexington, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lexington, OR
    Sooo....I don't often remember to update my profile. I live on our family farm in The EO.....which is Eastern Oregon, for those of you who don't know. I work local, and still plan on moving back to Montana. I have twins in Montana, so that's where I need to be. I also prefer living there. So.....anyone that's interested in getting to know me, should know that I plan on moving to NW Montana in the not-so-distant future. It's not a matter that I am open to negotiating on, either. That being said, and not trying to sound negative....if you're still on board, keep reading! Now, into the normal stuff you put on here.....If I were independently wealthy, I'd never work a day for the rest of my life. I'd spend all my time fishing, skiing, hunting, travelling and enjoying my life...I wouldn't be one of those people that would keep working. I guess that like everyone else on here, I haven't found the person after mass or the supermarket, or any other cliche...so I'm checking out here. . I'm open-minded, so I'm giving this thing a shot...at least I know people on the site are like-minded concerning our faith.
  • John, 34 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hi I have a love for our Lord and I try to work on growing in my faith daily. I enjoy trying new things, love experiences as long as long as they are not immoral. I also have a great since of humor with a little sarcastic side but not in a way that might hurt other. I am very easy going and don't get annoyed easy. I consider myself to be a thoughtful person and care greatly about others. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I come from a larger family and enjoy teaching my nieces and nephews things. My work has kept me very busy for the past few years along with some family things that came up, have kept me from doing things that I enjoy. I like watching sports if on TV then I like watching football. Its hard for me to watch baseball on tv as for me its to slow of a game but fun to watch live. I never played sports as a kid except as for fun which was mostly baseball or soccer. When I went to college I learned to love football. While in college I played softball for fun on a city team. I grew up chasing my dads cows on foot and some days it was fun to see if I could out smart the cows and get them to go the right direction without having to run along ways. I grew up going camping every summer and want to do more of it in the future as I have not got to do as much as I have wanted in the last few years I love swing dancing and went all the time in college, now I mostly just at wedding for events that still have dancing. Its a shame we don't do it more as a social event and its great exercise. I don't hike much these days but I use to do a great deal of hiking chasing cows, fixing fence in the mountains. It was a good day when their was wild life around, bears, elk, deer, and wild horses. I have never done anything crazy or fun like bungie jumping or ski diving but I did save a new born calf that fell into a flooding creek. This could be a good ice breaker question on how I did it, if your curious how I did it as I could not really swim at that time in my life. I love going to rodeos and events. Live concerts are also fun especially if they are outside. I don't go to the gym but since I farm for a living I am fairly active doing manual labor. I love traveling even if its just a simple weekend trip or getting on a plane and going somewhere far away. I love road trips especially if its with good friends or family. I also like history and going to museums.
  • Robert, 55 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Bend, OR
    I want to tell this parable,---- There was a mountain range with a valley. Up in the hieghts there lives Jesus and His people in bliss with The Father and dont have an evil conscience. In the valley are two paths exactly the same, only three feet apart. The two groups are fighting about which path is the good one simply because they want THEIR own path to be the good one, because of pride. They have an evil conscience. Just like scripture says"" Through the law shall no one be justified, for through the law is the conscience of sin"" We want to be part of the people at bliss without an evil conscience. Do You? And I want to add I follow the way of ONLY doing unto others what I would have them do unto me.
  • Tom, 74 from Hermiston, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Hermiston, OR
    I've been widowed now for four long years now and miss having a companion I care for and who cares for me. Someone that shares my interest of traveling and living where the sun shines. I would want that person to let me share her interests. I would love to have a partner to communicate with and share my life with. My life has been blessed by being raised as a catholic and going through all my formative education years in a catholic school. I spent all of those years with the girl that I married and we had four sons. We spend our years after our sons were raised moving several times around the country with my job. During my working years I was in management with a large company and was in the top 200 positions of the company. Fortunately I have been able to afford a very good retirement and as a result have been able to spend the last twelve years living the life of a snow bird. I have traveled in my motor couch around the US and Canada. Presently, I own a home in Casa Grande, Arizona and spend about five or six months a year living in the south and now travel the northern part of the country the rest of the year in the motor couch. I find that my travels now are not the same. It is very lonesome by myself. I have a very close relationship with my sons and their families so I'm able to spent a month at each of their places. This has given me the opportunity to keep up with the six grand children and share there lives with them for more then just a few days a year. I have a strong interest in various hobbies. My favorite is wood working. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy walking. Going to movies is a favorite for me as well, but it would be so much better to have someone to go with. I tend to be a very social person and just love to meet new people and experience new things. I am very confident of my abilities to mix with others at all levels, but feel much more comfortable with a partner that has those same attributes. I am ready to start being with someone else in my life and building a life with that someone again. I think that with the right person it would be a fun and exciting time for us both. It sure was the first time around and I think that it will be the next.
  • Scott, 34 from Fort Klamath, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Klamath, OR
    I am passionate about nature, and immersing myself within it. I feel it gives me a chance to step away from the grind of everyday life, and reflect on what God's plan is for me. As 2015 get's underway, I look forward to growing in my Catholic faith. My experiences with the Newman center at my Alma mater H.S.U helped to shape who I am today. I would say my Father would be the individual that I most admire. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, playing sports and spending time with friends. I'm a little reserved initially, but I warm up quickly.
  • Robert, 45 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hello, my name is Robert. I am looking for a woman of character. I believe honesty and integrity are not popular enough in our world today. I am a handshake kind of person that likes to do what I say or agree with another upon.
  • Doug, 64 from Junction City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Junction City, OR
    I hope its going great. I was just outside working and a thought of you crossed my mind. I was thinking that if you were here we could be going out to a nice dinner and maybe catch a movie. And then afterwards we could talk about our future. I know your going to think im crazy. . Your so beautiful I decided to tell my story ,I hope you will forgive our age diff, I have worked 2 jobs all my life,7 days a week, since HS, to pay for ranch, cattle , equip, etc. I would give it all to you for a LIFETIME MATE. I'm terrified of divorce. Lots of reasons. See my profile , yes i want to have a child,.I will prove to you I'm not to old. Please get to know me. If i already emailed you, BLOCK ME , High morale's, Never married no Kids 62yrs, 150lbs 5ft 4inches I saved a Fortune for my marriage , for my soul mate. I look and act 40, I sing like Elvis Ps.... I dont want a pen pal I would rather Talk on the phone and date, .Bad Typist, I am not trying to get you to like me for my money, like me for what I did for our marriage to succeed, Please Date Me ! Looking for the love of my Life,
  • Tomas, 25 from Heppner, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Heppner, OR
    Hi there I'm tomas and I love the outdoors anything outside I'll enjoy especially golf. I've been a chess coach at the local elementary school since highschool and enjoy teaching kids patience and strategy so they can become better throughout their years of playing chess under me coaching them. One thing that is most important to me is family without the love and support of family u can feel lost. On my free time I enjoy hanging with friends golfing and disc golf
  • Earl, 74 from Hines, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Hines, OR
    I like to travel, like to fish, like to golf , go out to dinner but l like company like to work around homelike to see new places,an visit relatives and friends . I am very friendly and compatible and like to show affection,gentle, I treat people the way I like being treated . I like traveling by car trips but I like companionship , do not traveling by my self .
  • Nathan, 25 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bend, OR
    Engineer by day, being active in the evening. Want to know more? Message me and hopefully we can have some meaningful conversations. I'm better in person than online, I promise.
  • Moy, 32 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bend, OR
  • Joni, 46 from Fort Rock, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Rock, OR
    Hello my name is Jon, and I am from Quezon City, Philippines. I currently work here in Khobar, Saudi Arabia as a Procurement Quality Control Supervisor in a Pipeline Construction Company. I am Catholic since Birth. I studied my whole life in Catholics Schools from grade school to University. I am a strong believer in a Catholic faith and I intend it to keep that way forever. I love being Catholic because my faith has sustained me in good times and bad. Without the knowledge that God is with me always and that there is something much better waiting for me beyond this life, trials and tribulations would overwhelm me. I love the Eucharist and the Mass, Adoration, the Saints, the priests who care for us, and too many things to mention! Just keep The Faith. :)