Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baker Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Diocese of Baker Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 34 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hi Not sure exactly what to say as it takes more than a profile to know how attracted you are to someone as there is so many factors that influence this. I have a love for our Lord and I try to work on growing in my faith daily. I enjoy trying new things, love experiences as long as long as they are not immoral. I also have a great since of humor with a little sarcastic side but not in a way that might hurt other. I am very easy going and don't get annoyed easy. I consider myself to be a thoughtful person and care greatly about others. Swing dancing can be fun and great exercise and went all the time in college, now I mostly just at wedding for events that still have dancing. Its a shame we don't do it more as a social event. Love going to rodeos, events, live concerts are also fun especially if they are outside. I don't go to the gym but since I farm for a living I am fairly active doing manual labor. I love traveling even if its just a simple weekend trip or getting on a plane and going somewhere far away. I love road trips especially if its with good friends or family. I also like history and going to museums. I consider myself to be a fairly comfident person and ambitious as I started my own business. Went to graduate school just to see if I could pull it off, which I did, and glad that is over. lived in Bulgaria, for a few months and worked in the US embassy there and loved it. Really enjoy having new experiences like that and seeing what the rest of the world is life. I try to be a glass half full, rational about things, humble, visionary on the future of life in different ways and do try to think of ways to make the impossible work. I try to think about my weaknesses as we tend to be our own road blocks in the way of getting what we want out to life.
  • Scott, 34 from Fort Klamath, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Klamath, OR
    I am passionate about nature, and immersing myself within it. I feel it gives me a chance to step away from the grind of everyday life, and reflect on what God's plan is for me. As 2015 get's underway, I look forward to growing in my Catholic faith. My experiences with the Newman center at my Alma mater H.S.U helped to shape who I am today. I would say my Father would be the individual that I most admire. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, playing sports and spending time with friends. I'm a little reserved initially, but I warm up quickly.
  • Sean, 33 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, OR
    Just in my personal experience, people see good in me when they hear what I have to say and see my face. I think that's the best form of communication for the average person, and we sadly have lost it over the years. But it's still possible. So that's why I say. "Get to know me first." In person. For me, that's best. I believe in the good in all of us, because of God. So, I'm really down to earth in that way and not shy about communicating in healthy personal ways.
  • Sergio, 28 from Stanfield, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stanfield, OR
    Hi there I'm Sergio trying this site out for the first time. Want to meet new people to get to know each other see far it can go. Love to travel play music by the way I play the bass and guitar in our local church choir. I'm into sports Football, Baseball, and Basketball. Hope to this goes well its only God's will
  • Travis, 34 from Pendleton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pendleton, OR
    I enjoy traveling, reading, speaking foreign languages, listening to music, and exercising. My favorite book is, The Sun Also Rises," by Ernest Hemingway, and I listen to a wide variety of music, which spans from jazz to French music to Spanish music to classical music. I also like learning about political science, the law, and government. I will write more about me later.
  • Nathan, 25 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bend, OR
    Engineer by day, being active in the evening. Want to know more? Message me and hopefully we can have some meaningful conversations. I'm better in person than online, I promise.
  • Jon, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
  • Matthew, 19 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Portland, OR
    Hi, i'm very self driven! If i have a goal, ill do anything to make it happen. I am currently in the process of joining the National Guard. I am pretty intelligent, but i tend to be pretty shy at first.
  • James, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Dear Family, I hope this letter finds you well. Thanks for taking the time to look over my profile. My name is BriAnne, I'm 28 and from California. I'm looking for part time work as a nanny or caretaker in or around Portland, OR. I am currently a nanny for one family; I am looking for additional hours to fill in my workweek. I love to get outside and explore the area with kids, Red Yarn, Mr. Ben, Story time, Park adventures, I like to play and have fun
  • Phillip, 27 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Beaverton, OR
  • Robbie, 35 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bend, OR
  • Mitch, 29 from Prineville, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Prineville, OR
    I don't have much to say. I'm not an open book, but I'm also not closed off. I open up as I get to know people. I try to practice my faith everyday and I attend Mass regularly.