Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 39 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Portland, OR
    With Great sincerity I must say that Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, it's all about Him. In Him I continuously find my identity:). I have been in a community at my Parish for 14 years. This community is called the Neocatecumenal Way. I have learned to appreciate scripture, especially the words of Jesus:) I am a pretty casual and friendly person. Going out and getting to know someone as a friend is pretty easy for me. I would also like to say that I am a very pro-life and conservative person. I know these words mean a lot of different things to different people. I basically use these words in the Catholic sense. I know human life is holy from conception to natural death, and this is contrary to what the world says nowadays. Politically, I am conservative, only because I do believe in a country having a political system with Christian values. The world thinks being Traditional or conservative is absurd. I don't so much see it as being traditional or conservative, but rather living life as God has revealed it to us through His Scripture, Church, and His Son our Lord Jesus Christ. I do believe that God has truly spoken to humanity in all the events and prophets that are mentioned in the Bible. I don't see the Bible as fictitious stories, because even Jesus (who was, and is God) mentioned these historical events as real events. If I ever do get married, I would like to be the one that works outside of the house, and my wife be the one to take care of the inside of the house (house wife). I think there is enough evidence that stay at home mothers are priceless and precious. I would also like to have a large family if God allows it. I would let Him, not me, plan the amount of children we have, even if it means 10 kids:) God is a Father and he knows our specific situations in life, and I trust in that.
  • Santos, 48 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Portland, OR
    Hi! My name is santos.I don't know how to start describing myself people says,that i'm shy,maybe at the beginning when I meet new people. Wel I just trying to find my other half between 35 and 45 years old,who wants to share her life with me,and wants to help me to improve my English. I want to be sincere I don't speak neither write very well English,but I think you have to know me.So whoever reads this thank you for your time. God bless you.
  • Michael, 36 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Portland, OR
    I am new to this so not sure what to write on here. I think I am finally at a point in my life where I would like to start looking for a serious relationship but want to make sure I do this right.
  • Cesar, 33 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salem, OR
    It's a blessing that our LORD gives us free will to do as we please with our lives. We can hold his hand and accomplish so many beautiful things or we walk in the darkness and go insane repeating the same mistakes. I must admit that I have done a little bit both, but it's the reason why I am here. I am ready to meet my best friend, my soulmate, the woman that my LORD has created for me. If you wish to get to know me you are more than welcome to me message me.
  • Luis, 44 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Corvallis, OR
    I am a quiet, sincere, funny, and very hard working individual. I enjoy playing soccer in my free time as well as spending time socializing with friends. As a wild-land firefighter I spend a lot of time outdoors and enjoy traveling the Pacific Northwest for my work. I am single father who is the primary guardian of a beautiful 10 year old girl. She is the most important person to me and have dedicated my life to raising her right. I work hard to take care myself physically, mentally and emotionally to be a good role-model for my daughter and work tirelessly to provide a good life for her.
  • Michael, 45 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Portland, OR
    I am new to Portland, Oregon, I am going through a divorce and I have a 9-year-old son, he doesn't live with me but I really wish he did! I am passionate about life and adventures, I like sports especially NASCAR and Football, I am a nice, honest, faithful, caring and friendly guy with a great sense of humor. I love life and enjoy living it. I have been through a lot, but I have learned a lot along the way.
  • ElGuapo, 26 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Portland, OR
    i am here to meet new people that shares my faith. i hope to begin a new relationship with a person how could one day potentially become more then a friend.
  • Mark, 46 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Bend, OR
    Hi. I'm starting to date after being married for a long time. I'm a dad first and I have family and friends that I'm close to and stay active with. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy minimal drama. Family and good friends and very important to me. I enjoy going out as much as a bottle of wine and watching a movie at home. I'm an old fashioned guy who opens the door for a lady and walks on the street side of the sidewalk. If you don't care about that stuff then I'm not the guy for you. When I'm with my son we do lots of guy stuff. Tinkering on our project car, hitting the gym, going mountain biking or hiking, camping etc. When I have some free time I like to go out with my friends or hit the trails by myself. When I'm with someone I like to eat good food and enjoy a movie or all of the above stuff. I'm looking for a woman confident enough to wear minimal make-up during the day and then get dressed up for a night out with me.
  • Garcia, 46 from Springfield, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Springfield, OR
    I'm a single parent, have 3 wonderful kids @ home, I'm a workaholic, strive daily to be a better person and provide a better life for my self and family. I like cooking, traveling,movies eating out, exercising,swimming and dancing ocationaly, when with free time I like to spend it with my family, I'm some what introspective, patient,and try to look at the bright side of things, God willing I'll meet a respectful young woman to share God's blessings whit.
  • Paco, 37 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Salem, OR
    I'm honest person, l like to be cheerful, every time, l'm responsible in my life, l like to go to the movie theater, l like to help the people, and l like to do exercise
  • Guss, 56 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Beaverton, OR
    Down to earth, interesting renasaince man, divorced, father of a beautiful young girl whom i love dearly. Godly man looking for Godly stable woman. Loves to travel, artistic, love children, animals looking for a friend to share and celebrate the rest of my life. Eventually i will like to live in a small town instead of a big city.
  • Jorge, 66 from Scappoose, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Scappoose, OR
    Hi my name is Jorge I am 66 years young man, 5'9" height and 185 lbs. I have lived in Portland for the last 27 years, so I fell very well aclimate. Most of my friends agreed that I look younger that my physical age and i am very ease going Was married once with many high and lows, no regrets at all. I have experienced in life many things, however, I would like to find a lady to share her experience with me I am ready to explore new avenues and meet some one who is ready to take another chance. I would like to share my happiness with some else, to enjoy what is import in life, simple things like observe the flight of the hummingbird, yard work, creating something, or just a glass of wine with a friend or walk by the beach. Life is short and has many simple things to offer us. I ride the bicycle to Suavie Island if the weather allowed, in early spring to see the flora and fauna that renew every year. Attend to the Opera, Portland Art museum, blues festival and cultural outdoor events. I retired 8 months ago but keeping busy doing several activities, one of them attend to the gym or work part time. If you are interested and would like to meet please E-mail me back.