Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kyle, 37 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Portland, OR
    I'm not real sure what to say. I've never been all that good at talking about myself. My name is Kyle, I'm 31, an Eucharistic Minister, and I've been a member at Christ The King my entire life. This my first try at a singles group but I hope that it is a pleasant one. I would be more than willing to answer any questions you may have.
  • Mark, 56 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Forest Grove, OR
    My greatest joy is using the talents that God gave me. I am the father of two great children, ages 24 and 28. My son is married and I have one granddaughter. I sing in church, leading the music at Mass. I run almost every day and direct road races. I am involved in a community theatre, as an actor and a set designer/builder. I am actively involved in my parish and the community beyond. I have a Master's Degree in Pastoral Ministry and am discerning if God is calling me to be a permanent deacon. I try to be a whole person, developing my body, mind and spirit. I have been running for 42 years. I read constantly, both books and magazines. I pray daily and read books on spirituality and theology (but also enjoy a good action movie). My Catholic faith is important to me. I love to tell stories and I have a great sense of humor. I believe in hard work, but love to play.
  • Rick, 64 from Gladstone, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Gladstone, OR
    I believe in living and enjoying life to the fullest extent possible and preferably sharing it with that special lady. I hope to meet someone to share and grow together in life and our Catholic Faith. I have a quiet, calm, patient, and confident personality. I like to smile, laugh, have fun, and I have a good sense of humor. I believe honest, open, truthful, and complete communication is essential to building a good relationship. I enjoy doing a variety of things at any given time: running, working outdoors, just being outdoors, camping, site-seeing, traveling, movies, quiet time, etc. I have been a professional in the financial industry my entire career. I have three great young adults as my "children" all of whom I'm very proud of, love very much, are very important to me, and enjoy being a part of each others lives (all college grads and doing well for themselves living good lives). Other family is also very important and has a strong value with me as I expect it will be with the person I hope to meet. Friendships are important to have/make too. I am looking to connect with someone of similar values and likes and yet know and understand that some differences will exist. I am looking forward to sharing the joy of life and love with a special and wonderful lady.
  • Christopher, 33 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, OR
    I am a student at the University of Portland after serving in the US Army for five years. I have learned how to look at what happens in life and see the positive roles that come with each lesson. In my off time, I love exploring the area around me. Whether that's the city I'm in or the country outside, I am an explorer and I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I believe you can never stop learning from the world around you. I am an Eagle Scout, I believe in telling the truth and doing what is right, even though it's hard or not the most popular choice to make. I love whitewater rafting, skydiving, I enjoy roadtrips and getting away to just relax.
  • George, 56 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Corvallis, OR
    The most difficult part of the profile is to describe oneself. I am initally reserved until I get to know someone. I am a person that believes in being kind to people. I am a laid back easy going independent guy, I follow the sports that I like with passion. My friends would say that I am fair and honest, a good listener, unassuming confidence.
  • Cody, 28 from Lincoln City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lincoln City, OR
    Hi, I just graduated from the University of Portland with a Sociology Degree and Minors in Psychology and Catholic Studies. I currently work as a poker dealer, however I will be looking for a new job soon. Im a very down-to-earth guy, incredibly honest, and just looking for that right girl. Im always looking to have a fun time, and live for spontaneity. I love going out to movies, music, tv, etc. I'd love to meet you!
  • Johnny, 51 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Salem, OR
    Hello World! I am thankful to God for everything that I have. I am passionate of life itself and would like to find someone special that can begin as friendship to share my faith and have fun in life. I've never used a site to try and find someone special. So, this is very different for me. Since I chose to try this, I had to make sure that my Catholic faith is a MUST! I am really just under 5'5". I'm open to new things, but I enjoy the outdoors the most. I love to go camping, the coast is my favorite, and also do some exploring in my 4x4. I also like going to the coast to simply sit on the beach and enjoy the scenery and the breaking of the waves. Just sitting on the beach clears my mind by just enjoying some of God's beauty! I have a good sense of humor and like to kid around sometimes. I LOVE dogs. I don't currently own one, since I lost my Rottie 3 years ago. I also enjoyed the times that I spent with my daughter and watched her grow up in front of my eyes. I love my kids very much! My son and daughter are both now on their own. BTW, I love the movie "The Little Mermaid". Don't judge. HAHA! I watched it enough times while my kids were little and it stuck since then. I love and am very proud of my mom and all she has endured. She has taught me a lot of things in life, even when I may not always listen.
  • Paul, 49 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Salem, OR
    Hi my name is Paul. I,m a loving father of two great boys 22 and 12 . I attend mass on Sundays at st. Joseph's in Salem. Always a big fan of Bruce Willis. Like action and funny movies.
  • Jay, 63 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oregon City, OR
    Hello, hope all is well with you. I am a believer, son, brother, nephew, cousin, brother in law, grandfather,uncle, neighbor, construction worker, I really like the mystics and mystical ideas, and I am somewhat of a joker ( laughing is one of my favorite things to do). Ok, I'm living a pretty simple life just because it' easy to achieve, easy to maintain. Just simplicity. .Love, in its simplicity.I'm not much of an inside pet person but would consider a dog. Sure I'm getting older, sure I've laid down some track ,but I've learned a fair amount . I've worked for myself for years but I'm just not much interested in money or anything that requires more than is needed..except for Love.. I look to the spiritual, natural and simple things .Yep. I'd like to get rid of the things that are holding me back... so I can fly. though we've loved like no other there are limits we can not exceed. until we return our flesh, we will not fly. I'm looking to find someone to run the beaches we can reach, chasing kite tails till we're exhausted. Have a peaceful day..
  • Cipriano, 38 from Madras, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Madras, OR
    I am a good, fun, joyful, positive and gentle person. I love life, goodness, and I am very caring and respectful. God is the center of my life; I sure would love if my partner loves God so we together help each to growth in real love that comes from God. I am a very realistic person and mature. I have never done drugs, I am not an alcoholic. I have a very respectful language, and I have good listening skills. I do not judge people, I try to always make peace and acknowledge the positive in each person.
  • Gary, 63 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Linn, OR
    In my leisure time I enjoy my daily walks, nature hikes, occasional golf with friends, listening to most genres of music, concerts, movies, light reading, projects around the house, local travel and would like vacation travel. As I have grown older, my family has become very important to me. I come from a large family. Recently have been growing deeper in my faith and attend weekly Mass. I pray the Rosary daily and try daily to also read the Bible. I'm taking a nutrition class this month that will help me understand what I am eating better. With this class I am starting a 21 day sugar detox. Should be an interesting month.
  • Brandon, 29 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Eugene, OR
    Hi my name is Brandon, and I'm a pretty normal good guy who isn't just a typical guy. My family means everything to me. I am very close to my to sisters and and my moms and dad.I am not to experience at dating due to I've never been to interested in it. I spend most of my life working hard as ironworker, building pre engineer metal buildings. I was born and raised in eugene, and I attend St Peters. I absolutely love Oregon and all of beautiful nature she has to offer. I am a huge outdoorsmen. In my free time I'm outside either Fishing, Hiking, Snowboarding or riding my qaud. I love sports playing and watching, and I'm a big Duck fan. Go ducks!!