Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Panama Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Panama Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Juan, 46 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Panama, PA
    I consider myself a good man with solid catholic principles. I believe in a honest life. I dream with a catholic family. I trust in God our father a lot and I believe that Jesus and Mary loves me and they want to make me happy. I like science, math and teology too.
  • Matt, 49 from PANAMA, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, PANAMA, PA
    Hi, my real name is Matt, I am from Panama City. I Speak Spanish, English and Italian a little. I am a Catholic man who believes and loves God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and Mary. I am a one woman man. I have defects and virtues, but I try to cultivate virtues and change my defects. I am faithful, sincere, caring, hardworking, detailed, homey; I'm not vicious or violent. I am a support not a burden, I like the team work and I tend to be protector. I like children and youth,I have a special connection with them, I have worked as a catechist and with teenagers groups since my 19 years .Father of 3 grown and independent children (2 girls and 1 boy). I will like to have another children (1 or 2). Sometimes I am stubborn and think have the right, but I give up to reasonable or loving arguments. Tend to spend rather than save but I not exceed my expenses. I love music of all genres and around the world, but have my preferences. I love nature, beach, rivers, hiking, horseback riding, bike and longboard, fishing in rivers.I especially like the restaurants with live music, art, read poetry, theater, ballet, dance and folkloric expressions. To share time alone with my couple, watching movies, listening to music and a glass of wine at home or bedroom together is a must. Also i like to spend time with the family but without alcohol excess or vulgarities. I like intellectual conversations or share the day's events, I'm a good listener. I Like to cook for my couple, family and friends, I really enjoy the kitchen. I dislike injustice, promiscuity, lying, selfishness and lack of love and care delivery to and from the couple, because of laziness or any other reason. Physically, I consider myself normal good looking, more in person than through photos, medium height, strong complexion with a little overweight (working on that), I'm a mix of White Latin and Asiatic. I have a good physical resistance and I am very passionate. I'm a mixture of intellectual and physical. I Have dark brown eyes and black hair. I'm an IT Professional, now working in a Bank as IT Internal Auditor. I also work as an independent consultant and technician. For mi, be a good husband and father is my first vocation, be a catechist is my seconds and an IT professional is my third. I was married by church, now I'm divorced. I'm Working to get the annulation of marriage with good expectations, so I will be free to marry by church, this time I hope for ever with the right One.
  • Steve, 75 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Panama, PA
  • Luis, 48 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Panama, PA
    I'm a profoundly spiritual and fun loving, practicing catholic. I'm passionate about God, love, family, excercise, health, outdoors, milk goats & farming. I'm totally committed to my 7 year old, adorable, daughter. And will be so to the 3 or 4 other kids I ask God to bless me with. I've had somewhat a tough life, but I'm blessedly, happy, joyous and free now. I learned and gained ample experience and grew strong through my hardships. I'm looking for a beautiful, devout, family committed, children loving woman, with whom to share love, life and happiness in our regular, happy and modern lives.
  • Alberto, 45 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Panama, PA
    Fight the good fight I'm a catholic, very commited to my faith. I strongly believe there is a reason, even if we cannot understand it at first, of why we have struggles and hardships, but also joys and moments of happiness. I work as a journalist, TV producer, social media manager. I'm from Panama, where the canal is. Central America. Very hot in here often. I like going to the movies, dining out, enjoying good company with good food. Simple things are often better. Music taste goes wide: but mostly the 80's rock and pop of the MTV era. I like the Star Wars movies. I found them to be Very spiritual, very fun and I'm a fan. I have attended several conventions. I like to read, mostly self help books like Wayne Dyer, but also spiritual books like "Confessions" from St Augustine. "The Imitation of Christ" by Thomas Kempis. Also contemporary christian authors like Padre Linero and Salvador Gomez, a catholic preacher. In a way, I'm a kid at heart but don't get me wrong, at 45 I know when to get serious. "Fight the good fight"
  • Sean, 39 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Panama, PA
  • Cesar, 42 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Panama, PA
  • Adomako, 33 from San Miguelito, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Miguelito, PA
    There is nothing you can do without christ I belief in ten commandment .I will like to a person who fear God and understand him I was born in catholic
  • Ludwig, 71 from Boquete, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Boquete, PA
    Because of my Stepfather I left Austria at 17, got married in Canada and divorced after 38 years, no children and moved to Boquete Panama to retire. I am honest responsible, adventures. I was a Automotive Engineer & Mgr, . I am physically, mentally and spiritually healthy. I like to find a partner how likes hugs, kisses, cuddles and intimacy. I could not deal with a person how has habits such as smoking, nagging, gambling, drugs and is alcoholic.
  • Beraza, 50 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Panama City, PA
  • Samuel, 25 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Panama City, PA
  • Michael, 32 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Panama City, PA
    Hi my name is Michael. I am interested in the possibility of talking with interesting people, the different experiences they have had, different points of view etc. I enjoy watching movies and reading books. Reading books is something that became a habit as an adult, and is something I wish I had done more of my whole life. Movies are great too, I like foreign movies a lot, there a lot of quality movies with really powerful meaning rather than popular hollywood movies which may not always have a message.