Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terrance, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    I grew up in Dubai, went to undergrad in the Midwest and I've lived in Philadelphia for the past twelve years working as a financial analyst. I enjoy cooking, swing dancing and running, but most of all I value spending time with friends.
  • Iggie, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
  • Job, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a work in progress, with each new day an opportunity to grow further and soak in the life that surrounds me. I grew up abroad and spent the last few years in Dallas.
  • Alexander, 67 from Pottstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pottstown, PA
    I am starting the second phase of my life and am looking at life anew. The first phase revolved around my family and career. My current passion is to view life in a different light with the awe of a child discovering the wonders that presents each day. Constantly looking for new experiences and adventures, cooking new dishes, going to someplace new - whether just around the corner or around the world. Just need a partner to share these good times and reason for laughter along the way.
  • Phil, 38 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm all about the F's: family, friends, faith, fun, forgiveness, and fairness. I am generally someone who takes everything in stride- not many things faze me, at least externally. While I take almost everything seriously, I also try to find humor in everything. My sarcasm often knows no bounds, but those closest to me know it's because I care. My family means the world to me. My parents have given my everything and anything, and my younger brother has always been my best friend. Every day, I thank God for surrounding me with the best people in the world, both at work and socially, and giving me more than I've needed to succeed. In terms of faith, I go to church every week. I pray every day, though often only briefly and not nearly as much as I should. I have great faith in God, but tend to keep it internal. I'm a huge sports fan (baseball and football, mostly). I like being physically active, whether it's running, biking, or playing softball or tennis. I love and appreciate all kinds of food, but am by no means a food snob- while I love eating out and trying new places, I'm also happy with the simplest of meals.
  • Bobby, 28 from Glen Mills, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Glen Mills, PA
    An "always look on the brighter side of life" attitude, wouldn't have it any other way. Happiest when around people smiling and laughing...it starts with a good conversation and great food! Currently juggling work and grad school, it's tricky for a clown.
  • Peter, 27 from Lansdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lansdale, PA
    Hello! I'm Peter. I'm 27 and single and Catholic (as I'm sure the rest of you all are) I love music, the outdoors and just living life and taking it one day at a time. Optimism may be my most visible personality trait!
  • Jean, 42 from Paoli, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Paoli, PA
    It's important to have People skills, Emotional intelligence, Commitment at work, to marriage, and to children. I am concerned with the development of children as good human beings who use their talents to the full. I enjoy art films, current affairs, various cultures and peoples, though I am not good at languages. I enjoy meeting friends and bonding with them too, like country music, and some classical too. I also enjoy fixing things. I've lived for more than half my life in the US: in Texas, New Orleans, PA & California, besides having lived and worked in Paris for a few years. Work demands prevent me from driving far out. I am free to marry in the Catholic Church, though I am divorced. My son and daughter who are 4 and 8 years old, spend half of their vacation time with me, as also most weekends, and a week day as well. I co-parent with my ex-wife.
  • Azhar, 36 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Downingtown, PA
  • Deney, 35 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, King of Prussia, PA
    I've been in the Philadelphia area for three years and I like the city, the people, and sights within the surrounding areas are amazing. I've been to several places within and outside the country - and am grateful to be given the opportunity. I like exploring new places, getting into the outdoors and watching movies and sports. My faith is important to me.. its where I try to base my values. I hope to meet a special woman that I can share my faith and values..a person whom I can share funny stories, a daily stroll in the park after retirement and enjoy every moment of life.
  • Michael, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    Just get to know me first and you will know more about me ! Like someone share the ideas of life. Like someone travel around the world. Like someone understand the real philosophy of this short life.
  • N, 36 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Philadelphia, PA