Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 41 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Philadelphia, PA
    I am 37 years old. I have 2 children from a previous marriage; my son Jeffrey is 12 and my daughter Sophia is 9. I am currently an elementary school teacher. I am the youngest of seven children- three brothers, three sisters. I feel that devotion to the Blessed Virgin is absolutely essential to: gain Heaven and escape Hell.
  • James, 53 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi.A little about myself. Of course my Catholic faith is very important to me.I am not fulfilled just by going through the motions, but I must live out my faith daily in the things i do and don't do.This can be many things, or as simple as not going along with the guys at work when the conversation goes against Christian principles, or by praying for that older person you pass on a street or see in a doctors office. There are so many things i like do it would take awhile to list,but basically i just like anything that keeps one active, it's has a duel purpose of being fun and keeps one in shape. I love the beach, the mountains, or anyplace in the country! Love those roadside stands!! JIm
  • John, 32 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Philadelphia, PA
    Too much to tell, too little time. I like to laugh. I like to learn from everyone that I meet and hope to gain something from every conversation. I'm not going to go into too much right now, I'm just browsing really. Window shopping so to speak. Talk to you later.
  • Gerard, 49 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Upper Darby, PA
    Okay, I loathe this part, but in a nutshell, here's what I TRY to be... 1) I'm keenly aware that God comes first in all things. (took me a long time to really learn it and it's a constant struggle to live it.) 2) I'm convinced that men need learn to be better men in today's world: men of velvet and steel as the saying goes. Too many women have to settle for one or the other to their regret. 3) I'm always working to improve myself in all areas and do a better job at whatever job I happen to be doing at the time, whether it be my career, religious work, listening to people, ettiquette,playing piano, painting and drawing, reading, learning, cooking, cleaning, learning something new etc.. 4) There's more, but knowing when to stop is a good thing, so I'll stop.
  • Bob, 48 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Philadelphia, PA
    My Catholic faith is very important to me. I went to Private Catholic education from age 6-18 and had Jesuit professors and nuns who were great mentors to me. As the youngest of five children, we enjoyed going to mass as a family and it formed our values. I was also always into playing sports mostly soccer and tennis which allowed me to travel and meet great friends and mostly get accepted to West Point where I graduated and served as an Army Infantry Officer. I later retired from the military to open a fitness and sports club in my hometown which was a dream come true. I believe if you do what God chose you for and give it your best everything works out even if it's tough at times that's ok and tests your faith! With my free time, I like to listen to music, travel, go to concerts or just relax at the beach. I like to be outdoors in the spring and summer and am also happy reading or relaxing at home with a good movie. Intelligence + common sense = qualities I look for
  • Dan, 30 from Hatfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hatfield, PA
    Faith and fun are extremely important to me, neither is complete without the other. I'm having a great time teaching high school theology and business. Whether its in class, Kairos, Europe or Belize, I always try to bring faith and fun to my students! I love Theology of the Body, IPA beers, LOST, traveling, deep philosophical conversations, fantasy football, and spending time with the people I love.
  • Rob, 47 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Downingtown, PA
    I'm a fun loving, energetic, Catholic man looking to meet a sweet Catholic woman that cares deeply about her faith. I was raised Catholic, yet spent many years attending protestant churches in search of fellowship, and perhaps, a relationship leading to marriage. I'm so thankful that Catholic teachings like Pope John Paul's Theology of the Body made me intrigued to the "Truths" of the Catholic faith. I have been a chastity speaker for many years, and had found many sincere Catholics within that circuit that were so excited about this unique teaching on sex, marriage, and the meaning of life. I'm amazed to this day how God protected me from ever marrying in the protestant church. How great it is to be "home", and to think that I can celebrate all that the marriage sacrament has to offer in what I've found to be the one, true, Holy Catholic Church.
  • Mark, 47 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi my name is Mark. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Philadelphia, PA, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Tom, 34 from Media, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Media, PA
    Hi! My name is Tom I'm just a simple guy, who wants to get married and have a family. My faith and family mean everything to me. I enjoy going to the traditional Latin Mass and all the reverence it contains. I love my family very much and would do anything for them. I try to be a realist and follow logic. I really believe the saying a picture says a thousand words. Sometimes there aren't enough words to do a picture justice. I say this because I can write the most beautiful elegant "introduction" that has even been written, but if there's not something in my pictures you like...it probably won't make much of a difference :) Of course it's the deeper things that matter most, but there has to be an initial "something" (not even sure what the right word would be!) before those deeper things can be discovered. But anything you would like to know, just ask ;)
  • David, 27 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Downingtown, PA
    I am an accountant working in Malvern and living in Downingtown. I enjoy my job and work hard to make a meaningful career with the goal of someday supporting a family on my income only. I am also very active and love to spend my free time outside. I believe that being close to the natural world can teach us things about God and about ourselves that can't be learned anywhere else. I am very close to my family and my outlook on life is traditional. While not extremely outgoing, I enjoy being around people, especially friends and family and participate in social events such as dances and parties regularly.
  • Matt, 33 from Chalfont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chalfont, PA
    I enjoy walking, bike riding, spending time with my niece and nephews. My grandfather [father's side] and grandmother [mother's side] helped me deal with life.
  • Christopher, 31 from Wayne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wayne, PA
    I was raised agnostic, but through personal and spiritual growth, by the grace of God, have been called to join the Catholic church and am recently baptized as of this past Easter. I have found the faith of my forefathers to be beautiful, deep, wise, and true beyond measure, and have found greater peace in recognition of the glory of God and the saviour, Christ Jesus. I am still very much learning and new to the faith, but I am both eager and patient to continue growing. Otherwise, I work a great deal, managing two restaurants. To relax and unwind, I enjoy good conversation with friends, the game of go (baduk), reading, writing, and enjoying craft beer and wine with good company. I enjoy bicycling, and know that I feel my best when I am active and engaged with the world. I appreciate natural beauty, and try to hike in natural preserves, and feel a deep connection to the natural wonders of the world. I recently returned from a week and a half in Italy - I greatly enjoyed the sights and the many beautiful chapels tucked away on the streets, but am happy to be back. While traveling is wonderful, at this point I am looking to find someone to settle down with and start a family, to grow roots here.