Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 60 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, New Hope, PA
    I enjoy cycling, (I've ridden in the MS-150 City To Shore for the past 14 years), walking, hiking, and canoeing and I always carry a camera with me because I enjoy digital photography. I grow cacti and for the past 18 years have built an exhibit at the Philadelphia Flower Show. For the past 35 years or so I have been reputed to be one of the world's foremost authority on the Marx Brothers. I have assisted a number of authors who have written books, the producers of several documentaries (including one where I was co-producer) and the authors and producers of stage plays about the Marxes. I'm an active member of my parish. Currently I'm an Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion and I have assisted with RCIA for 8 years. Previously I taught PREP for 10 years and was on the Pastoral Council and Finance Committee for a dozen years, including the period when we built a new church. Although I don't know a lot of signs, I have assisted with the Archdiocese's Deaf Apostolate for a few years. For the past 25 years I have also volunteered outside the parish, helping teens with emotional problems. Over the years I have also mentored several young men from the ghetto, some of whom now call me "dad" or "uncle Paul." Being single, I had the freedom to give them the positive attention they needed at the time. Some of these boys have stayed with me when they didn't have a safe, loving place to stay. I am currently a surrogate "pop-pop" to an 8-year-old girl who is being raised by a single mom in the inner city. She's typically with me every other weekend. I'm also "pops" to a surrogate 16-year-old son who lives with me full time.
  • George, 37 from Newtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Newtown, PA
    Ladies, I have to be honest. I will not compromise in the area of Faith/Doctrine. Especially, how can I respect your womanhood if you are willing to have premarital sex and use contraception? I have very interesting life. I am a combination of extrovert and introvert. I love to cook. I loved to do things outside and also being able to chill at watch a movie. Internet dating is something I have not gotten use to, I believe in Face to Face interaction. . My life goals: one to do Gods will, and to continually better myself and others. Lastly, I am a man not rich and is praying that I find someone who will be with me even when I can't give them the traditional Catholic life as a stay at home mom.
  • Chris, 56 from Chalfont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chalfont, PA
    A kind giving gentleman looking to find a partner for the 2nd half of live. Enjoys family and friends, for they are the most honest to keep you level headed.
  • Dave, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
    Hey Ladies, I consider myself a classy professional Gentleman that is looking for a classy professional Lady. I'm very honest & loyal. Feel free to contact me & I'll prove that I'm worth a shot.
  • Scott, 56 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a quiet, reserved and fairly content person living in Far NE Philadelphia...I work as a financial analyst in the mortgage banking industry, and enjoy running daily...also some time in the gym. I spend much of my free time working in and around the house and garden. I'm looking for a partner with whom I can share my remaining days with, and to be my center (after God)....my experience has been that opposites attract, provided there is love and respect for each other. I'd want her to always feel free to be herself, and live in the confidence that I am with her in whatever life has to offer us. I think that being married for 18 years gives you a sense of what it means to live for more than yourself. I wasn't blessed with children of my own, but would welcome yours with the hope of us all growing together. So...if anybody compatible to me is truly looking out here, I would humbly consider myself serious at a new life. I am, by nature, old fashioned in my approach towards, and preference in a partner. I'm looking for a companion and partner who comes to understand me, and the decisions I've made to get to this point, and to have the peace in knowing that they are primary focus of my life..
  • Matt, 38 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Downingtown, PA
    I'm passionate about family, creativity, faith, friends, and baseball! I make sure that I spend time with my family. My brother and his family mean the world to me; we were always close growing up so even though I don't see him as much as I'd like there is a warm feeling in my heart when I get to see him. I value my friends. I've known my them since high school and appreciate that you can sometimes go long periods without talking but are always able to pick up where you left off. It's nice to have people know you closely and know when to kid around and be serious. I enjoy baseball and have season tickets to the Phillies. Baseball has always made me feel closer to home. There is something about the feeling of baseball in the summer that is magical. I've been an Eagles fan since the year of the Fog Bowl and just picked up a Carson Wentz jersey this year...I'm on the bandwagon! I've gotten into hockey this year and have had a lot of fun watching the Flyers. I like to eat healthy and stay active. I try to focus on Pilates and running. I have a stand-up desk at work and wear a pedometer to keep me motivated to move around...every bit helps, you know? I'm a creative person though not as much as I used to be. I enjoy playing the piano and writing stories. I recently bought a Super 8mm film camera with the intention to shoot short films again. Life finds a way to limit my creative time but I do try to stick with it. I'm a proud veteran of the US Army. I was an Officer and spent a total of 3.5 years on Active Duty, including a 15-month deployment to Iraq. What a great experience and I'm so glad I chose to serve.
  • James, 40 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Upper Darby, PA
    I am a down to earth and easy going person. I can cut through any cultural barrier. Am flexible and dynamic. Am calm but will embrace any storm. Its hard to describe me. Maybe you can do it better. Overall, am just trying to be like Jesus. Charm is deceitful and beauty is passing, But a woman who fears the Lord, she shall be praised (proverb 31 vs 30).
  • Ron, 60 from Glenolden, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Glenolden, PA
    Hi, I am looking for just about what everyone else's is looking for a stable ,content , relationship with substance..I like to do many different things with little to no restriction's except maybe common sense of course ...it does not seem practical to describe what type of person I am looking for because I would like to keep an open mind and perhaps be surprised myself..after variety is the spice of life..best of luck to all in your search.
  • Lee, 62 from Audubon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Audubon, PA
    I am a fun loving kind hearted gentleman who loves to make other people laugh, I have been blessed with having an amazing family as my parents constantly reinforced to us that the most important 3 things in life are God, health and family as I am truly blessed to have all three.
  • Russ, 63 from Wayne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wayne, PA
    I'd prefer to get caught in the sun or snow rather than in the rain. I'd rather swirl a great glass of LaTache than sip a pina colada. And I'd plan to go to Indy or the Derby before I'd go to a flea market or a dance class. Yoga is not for me but running/pushing some iron is my workout. Loved going to Woodstock and can still rock all night but now attend more orchestra events including opera in finding myself rolling now but a little less enthusiastic about it. My travel list for the next few years requires high energy and includes heavy offshore vacationing, two more ski resorts in NM and CN, an African safari, Russia (St Petersburg), Antarctica (for an hour), the pyramids (just came back, so this is off the list), two more nat'l parks with stays at the Ahwanee and Old Faithful Inn, the Kentucky Derby, Monte Carlo, Super Bowl, the Olympics, and Barbados. Been to all of the other continents, many islands including Hawaii, Bermuda, numerous in the Caribbean, AUS/New Zealand and spent a lot of time in Europe. No interest in the middle-east or India other than the Taj Mahal. Done with Asia too although the Great Wall, Hong Kong and Xian were impressive. I'm looking for a heart-mate, not just a fun-mate, someone special who likes to laugh at a funny situation, cry at a hurting little animal, sing happy like a songbird (I can't), and experience life to the fullest without holding back. Give all that you can muster if you want to get the most in return. I'm a little aggressive, naughty, but nice. I'm not spiritual but spirited. I do however go to church sometimes because I think you need to be a little reverent and come to terms with yourself, privately. No drama please. I love the outdoors regardless of the weather but no RVing for me. The indoors have their place for real entertainment except baseball and football; I attend concerts and love music in all forms except RAP; go to shows in all major venues primarily NY and Europe; and find comfort in all major hotels and resorts but not motels nor campsites. That's for kids and cheapies. I'm not high maintenance but definitely high energy. I'm clean and sport clean living, but will ride the surf and ski the blacks for the thrill of it. I have high hopes for the next phase of my life because there's so much to live for, so much to do, so much to see and so much to feel. Care to join me? I'll take care of the rest. The Orient Express is waiting
  • Blair, 32 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Philadelphia, PA
    Originally from the midwest, been in Philly for 4 years. I've moved around and traveled a bit, but I'm happiest in the mountains. I love learning, adventures, and visiting my family.
  • Elliott, 31 from Phoenixville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenixville, PA
    Hi there, I'm a generally good fellow who feels called to marry a generally good woman. I wish to lead of peace and prayer, peppered with laughter here and there. I love the family life.