Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ben, 39 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Langhorne, PA
    I am a loving and loyal soul with a passion for life, love and family. I am driven when it comes to school and work, but stimulating and intelligent conversation will often distract my ambitions. I like to travel the world but what I enjoy much more is the journey into the mind and soul of a truly intriguing young lady with whom I share a bond of trust and faith. I reveal my inner self deliberately and slowly, until a timeless moment when we both realize that there never was a need to be so guarded; having been acquainted for only a short while we belatedly realize that this exhilarating connection existed all the while. Shortly, newfound trust and an uncanny familiarity propel the mingling of thoughts and emotions without words. A brief glance when eyes meet sing the silent lyric of two hearts which are meant to wander no longer. From that moment on, the deepest of thoughts and emotions bear no sting of embarrassment, and once suppressed imagination is freed to be dwelled within and indulged to its most fulfilling degree. I enjoy the quiet times together, the warmth of a head upon my shoulder, cuddling, and the sublime side of life experienced anew through the eyes of the one you were meant for all along.
  • Gerard, 50 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Upper Darby, PA
    Okay, I loathe this part, but in a nutshell, here's what I TRY to be... 1) I'm keenly aware that God comes first in all things. (took me a long time to really learn it and it's a constant struggle to live it.) 2) I'm convinced that men need learn to be better men in today's world: men of velvet and steel as the saying goes. Too many women have to settle for one or the other to their regret. 3) I'm always working to improve myself in all areas and do a better job at whatever job I happen to be doing at the time, whether it be my career, religious work, listening to people, ettiquette,playing piano, painting and drawing, reading, learning, cooking, cleaning, learning something new etc.. 4) There's more, but knowing when to stop is a good thing, so I'll stop.
  • Richard, 60 from Fairless Hills, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Fairless Hills, PA
    Allow me to introduce myself. I'm a single Dad who has been raising 3 kids for over 12 years now. Two are now in college and one is a senior in high school. I also have another daughter in her mid thirties and two grandchildren. As for me, well, I like me. I have many hobies and if I hit the lottery I would have no problem keeping myself busy. I had a lot of fun doing stuff with my kids and of course spend a little time with my oldest and her kids but those times are now few and far in between. Yep, it's time I start looking for someone to share what time I have left. Not that I plan on going anywhere anytime soon. Anyway, I can be a lot of fun to be with and I too sometimes just like doing nothing. If you enjoy doing stuff or maybe just watching the grass grow, waves crash on the beach or leaves blow in the wind perhaps we could become a pair.
  • Russell, 70 from Narberth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Narberth, PA
    A new catholic who is there every week, and I am in the choir. I am very conservative, calm, and have a dry sense of humor. I retired from Verizon, but still worked for myself. I recently, have returned to work for Verizon. I have two grown daughters, and grandchildren. I enjoy riding motorcycles, and swimming. I was married for ten years, and I have been divorced for close to forty years. Having had several very close relationships, but did not remarry. I have found that one can be alone, but it goes against the natural order of things. Had been on/off of CM for some time. I am now back on, in good standing.
  • Tom, 34 from Media, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Media, PA
    Hi! My name is Tom I'm just a simple guy, who wants to get married and have a family. My faith and family mean everything to me. I enjoy going to the traditional Latin Mass and all the reverence it contains. I love my family very much and would do anything for them. I try to be a realist and follow logic. I really believe the saying a picture says a thousand words. Sometimes there aren't enough words to do a picture justice. I say this because I can write the most beautiful elegant "introduction" that has even been written, but if there's not something in my pictures you like...it probably won't make much of a difference :) Of course it's the deeper things that matter most, but there has to be an initial "something" (not even sure what the right word would be!) before those deeper things can be discovered. But anything you would like to know, just ask ;)
  • Joe, 55 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Philadelphia, PA
    I was greatly affected by my parents and teachers growing up. I had 16 years of Catholic education, and two years in a semi-public graduate school. I was influenced by friends who were writers, and by people i worked with. For many years I was passionate about writing, martial arts, prayer, and family, but life throws you curves and you sometimes are presented with situations and revelations that make you question everything. I fell in love with an atheist and married her in a civil ceremony. It was a disaster, Because of my upbringing, I stayed until my kids were raised. I am now in the process of rebuilding. I have always liked to make people laugh. For fun I do improv, read, write, do taichi, take long walks, travel, museums. I like all kinds of music except hip hop and some pop. I like movies, plays, hikes, going out to dinner, and trying to play guitar (beginner). I have been to Canada, Ireland, France, England, China, and the Bahamas. i have also been to 18 of the 50 state. I would like to travel more.
  • Jack, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm an Officer and a gentleman. I've never really done this before but I consider myself a pretty honest and straight forward guy, so just ask. Always interested in new people and new things.
  • Christopher, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I was raised agnostic, but through personal and spiritual growth, by the grace of God, have been called to join the Catholic church and am recently baptized last Easter. I have found the faith of my forefathers to be beautiful, deep, wise, and true beyond measure, and have found greater peace in recognition of the glory of God and our Saviour, Christ Jesus. I am still very much learning and new to the faith, but I am both eager and patient to continue growing. Otherwise, I work a great deal, managing two restaurants. To relax and unwind, I enjoy good conversation with friends, the game of go (baduk), reading, writing, and enjoying craft beer and wine with good company. I enjoy bicycling, and know that I feel my best when I am active and engaged with the world. I appreciate natural beauty, and try to hike in natural preserves, and feel a deep connection to the natural wonders of the world.
  • Joe, 49 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Philadelphia, PA
    This is just an initial introduction while I figure out what to say here. In general I'm a happy, well adjusted person. I work for myself as a software engineer. God and my Catholicism is central in my life, but I do have a wide range of interests outside of things that are directly religious. I do tend to see things through the lens of my faith. I enjoy cooking, reading, going out in the city for various cultural events, spending time with my friends and family.
  • Sean, 47 from Feasterville-Trevose, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Feasterville-Trevose, PA
    Hi! I'm Sean a Catholic Knight and a member of the Delaware Board of District Deputies for the Knights of Columbus. I am passionate about helping others. I work in some of the neediest areas of the City of Philadelphia. I am also passionate about animals. I have a dog named Tobin who I rescued from Erie Ave in Philadelphia. He was 9 months when I got him & I've had him 10 months. When I first rescued him, he was a completely different dog then he is today. I also promote several animal rights groups with no kill policies. I like to do everything from romantic candle light dinner to adrenaline driven stuff. I drive a sup'd up Mustang GT and I think for my next adventure I'm considering skydiving. I am not sure though, any ideas?
  • William, 36 from Royersford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Royersford, PA
    I am a hard worker who stopped going to mass but would love to start going back again. My family situation is complicated. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and love golfing. I live on my own. I work swingshift so it's hard to make plans. I love to laugh and have a good time.
  • John, 50 from Lansdowne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lansdowne, PA
    I've worked with the written word all my adult life, from news to publishing. I'm a convert and revert to the church; born Episcopal with a detour in Russian Orthodoxy. Do you know some Russian too? I go to the traditional Latin Mass most Sundays and the Ukrainian Catholics one Sunday a month. I don't watch much mainstream TV. My TV's a Philco and I drive an Edsel. Do you like flea markets too?