Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 27 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Downingtown, PA
    Hey what's up i'm tom and I graduated in may from a small school outside of philly with an exercise science degree...I'm working as a personal trainer and going back to school in the fall to pursue a master's degree in exercise physiology at west chester university. i go to the gym 4-5 days a week. i love lifting weights and stayin in shape since i'm not playin basketball and football like i was in high school.I'm a real down to earth guy and pleasant to talk to.I have 3 younger sisters who drive me crazy sometimes but i love them lol. I like meeting new people and my friends would describe as a pretty outgoing person.. I do a lot of things with my family especially during the summer. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me more just send a message.
  • John, 32 from Warminster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Warminster, PA
    I am passionate for life, I love what I do for a living which is more like a hobby and I enjoy it. For fun I enjoy reading a nice book, walking, watching movies, going to new places. I've been to mexico, Jamaica, the Cayman islands, California, and Florida. I love to go to the beach in the summer to recharge my body. When I go out I enjoy looking at the flowers, nature and breathe a clean breeze. I like simple things in life and I like to help others when I have the opportunity. i'm a very down to earth person.
  • Richard, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello everyone! My name is Rich, and I am an aspiring teacher in the field of Social Studies. I graduated from Immaculata University in May 2013. In the Fall of 2013, I participated in the Disney College Program. It was one of the best experiences of my life! I enjoy learning about different cultures and religions. In my free time, I like to listen to music! I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with them. A lot of what I listen to and enjoying doing is not what most people would call mainstream. I enjoy vacations that are centered in history, and I absolutely love Disney. I am shy and awkward until I get to know you.
  • Michael, 25 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm 24 and I am a Philadelphia Police Officer as well as an Army National Guard soldier. I live in Manayunk in Philadelphia. Being Catholic is a big part of my life. I was raised Catholic and never stopped practicing, but really enjoyed learning more in depth about Catholicism during college. I am a firm believer in the Jesuit ideal of being Men and Women for Others. I was a Criminal Justice Major with a Theology Minor at University of Scranton.
  • Nick, 24 from Norristown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Norristown, PA
    I hope you're sitting. Two of my greatest strengths are my generosity to those around me, and introspection. I enjoy the mental equivalent of deep sea diving. And in doing that to myself, it opens me up to other people. Everyone is different, and I view everyone as such, but I base myself in the same respectful outlook to everyone I meet. Meaning? Well, I'm genuine, I'm hopeful, and I do what I can to be a gentleman. I treat every woman the same way, and I respect them in ways that leave a lasting impression. And yes, I use the word "woman." Not as a jab of age, but as a show of respect & maturity. And so I hope to be treated by a woman the same way I treat her... with love. Now let's be honest, opening up like this has definitely ended up hurting. But I execute my motives by two distinct rationales. One is that people tend to hide behind fear with the mask of practicality. My second rationale is that blind hope for change is often a mask worn by denial. To linger on heartbreak and loss is to stop living, and I don't want to do that. I've been hurt MANY times and yet I try. I still believe that God put someone on this earth to be my dream come true. She's here somewhere. And while that hope for the future seems masochistic sometimes, I'm still driven to be there for someone and for her to love me in the same way I love her: deeply, passionately, permanently. Yet I pedestal that belief & desire so much that it almost feels unattainable; a dream consistently out of reach. And if I find that love in someone, I hope I'll know what to with it. I hope I'm granted the opportunity, and I hope to not ruin something beautiful. That's what truly brought me here. I want to find someone beautiful. By which, I mean I hope to find someone with a beautiful, selfless, loving, and giving personality. Yes, physical attraction has always had its place in traditional courtship. But if I can find someone who is more than a resume, is deep & complex, and is willing to truly open up her heart to all possibilities, why not try?
  • Chris, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello, I'm living in Philadelphia currently after moving around a bit after college. I was born and raised in PA, went to Univ of Delaware for college and then went out to Oklahoma for for a bit. I enjoy traveling, playing sports that involve a ball or skis, and I'm easily distracted by reruns of The Office and Parks and Rec. I like being active, exploring the city on the weekends, and listening to audiobooks. I commute an hour to work everyday, so I like listening to Lighthouse talks and a plethora of podcasts. I enjoy running, but I don't enjoy dodging Philly drivers while I do it. I have a strong belief that Brunch is the best meal of the day, but I'm open to debate.
  • Michael, 24 from Bridgeport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bridgeport, PA
    Hi, my name is Michael. I have recently finished college with a degrees in both Architectural Drafting and Mechanical Drafting. I now work for Lane Enterprise doing things very similar to what I studied in college. However this job required me to relocate and so I am looking for new friends and possibly a new relationship. If your interested and you live close let me know.
  • Dominic, 24 from Harleysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Harleysville, PA
    I believe it is important to have God as the focal point of the family. Having been raised catholic I have had something to turn to in times of hardship and joy. I am a very family oriented person. They are an integral part of my life. In my leisure time I love spending time with friends or family (or both). You can find me out at a bar or spending the night in watching a movie. I enjoy golfing, tennis, playing the trumpet, photography, running, and simply being around people I care about.
  • Phill, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Philly med student who's big into Rob Lowe movies, beagles, the occasional gym date and hockey on the weekends. Dartmouth Undergrad Jefferson Med School 2018
  • Michael, 32 from Conshohocken, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Conshohocken, PA
    I'm a single father to a wonderful 5 year old little boy, ready to settle down and start a life with someone. My previous marriage was annulled. I have my own house and a great job. Not just looking for anyone. I was raised in a conservative catholic house. My faith is very important to me and has gotten me thus far in life. I want someone that also shares these values.
  • David, 21 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Philadelphia, PA
    I don't want to put anything here yet. Need to know anything about me? Ask me. I'm new here and just trying to improve my faith. Feel free to contact me. Also I might not reply right away.
  • Edwin, 30 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, King of Prussia, PA
    I'm professional in business administration, I grew up in Colombia, I've been in U.S. for 4 years and I've been lot places here. I was living in Florida but right now I live in Philadelphia suburbs. I like to travel, dance. Most of my Familiy still live in U.S. and try to visit them frequently. All my Family are Catholics and we believe in God.