Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dorain, 32 from Jenkintown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jenkintown, PA
    Currently Freelancing web design and working with the nun's at MSBT as Tech Support. You'd be surprised how much computer support they need. I've been apart of The King's Men since day one and proud of it. I'm very tech savvy and love to share what i know.
  • Jason, 42 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Philadelphia, PA
    I stand an eighth of an inch shy of five eight. Don't want to seem like a liar so I state off the bat my height and weight, which by the way is over 158 but a compact size and shape. I metabolize in haste a large fries and shake, the carbohydrates that are loaded on my plate. Eating what I please wont affect my stride and gait. I will succeed and not simply try to escape. If I see the devil's daughter and each of her bridesmaids, I'll run and hide away at Rite Aid during their tirades. I want to find a date; I hate to hibernate behind a keyboard and a screen in cyberspace. I have to go forward so clean I wipe the slate. I've been burned but wanna sit beside a fireplace night and day with a primate who makes my pupils dilate so here I go again like Whitesnake.
  • Mark, 57 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a single white male living in east falls section of philadelphia.Iwork in king of prussia as a truck mechanic,I like to go out every weekend to manayunk to watch the eagles and the phillies play.I am also a flyers fan.I am looking around for someone that I can have fun with,and go places with.Hopefully this could lead to a long term relationship. Well i hope to hear you soon.
  • Michael, 29 from West Grove, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, West Grove, PA
    I always want to describe myself as a gentleman, respectful of others. I grew up in the Philadelphia area and love my sports, especially baseball and tennis, but soccer has become a passion of mine as I've become older. Being Catholic is a major source of pride for me, kind of like being an American. I'm also passionate about being pro-life and hope to find an outlet for it.
  • Iggie, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
  • Michael, 58 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a big Notre Dame Football fan> I like a lot of music, but especially Elvis Presley, because of his powerful. deep voice.My recently deceased mother influenced me the most with her example of being a very good living person. I enjoy working out, going to sporting events, concerts ,and any other educational /social events. I am also a huge animal lover. I currently have two rescued, male cats.
  • Peter, 37 from Glenmoore, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Glenmoore, PA
    I am passionate to know more and more about christ my saviour, people who spoke good or preached his teaching in public have influencred my life,i love cooking at my leisure time and hearing music, and religious music sometime.
  • Tom, 59 from Bridgeport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bridgeport, PA
    I am passionate about my work and responsibilities as well as taking time to serve in what ever capacity I'm called to. My life influence are mostly made up from my MOM and DAD as well as my early education in the Catholic Church. I enjoy trips to the zoo, seeing a good clean movie, occasional walks in the park or Mall, and short traveling to the shore.
  • James, 27 from Ardmore, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ardmore, PA
    I am passionate about many things, particularly the Catholic faith but also history, philosophy, music, and humor. I have a Master's degree in history, specializing in Medieval European and Islamic history, and will be teaching at a local Catholic university this upcoming fall. My mother has been the most major influence in my life, as a constant source of love, and her frequent and loving discussions of my father, who passed away when I was young, also reinforced the value of a happy, loving relationship, and the joys that that brings. I enjoy large variety of things, from reading and playing video games to spending time with my friends exploring the area we live in, as well as attempting to deepen my faith and knowledge of it.
  • Edmund, 45 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello All! I am a long distance runner and have been running for almost 9 years now. I have competed in 6 full marathons and 30 half marathons to date. Also, a bunch of 5ks and 10ks as well. I also enjoy swimming, travelling and spending time with my nieces and nephew. I am strongly Catholic who attends mass every weekend and Holy Days of Obligations. The only time I miss mass is if I'm on vacation where I can't get to church. Church has had a very positive influence on my life. I feel God, the Lord and The Holy Spirit is with me everywhere I go and everything I do.
  • George, 61 from Sellersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sellersville, PA
    I am new to this. I lost my wife 4 years ago. I long to hold a woman again and have good conversation. I enjoy quiet time with someone special, dining, movies , dancing and traveling. I treat a lady with respect, holding doors, walking curbside, holding hands and helping her in and out of a car. I have a lot to offer the one special person in my life.
  • John, 76 from Merion Station, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Merion Station, PA
    I am in excellent health and plan to stay that way. I exercise daily and eat healthy. "You are what you eat" Being an organic chemist helps me knowing what chemicals food is made of and what should be avoided. i play tennis weekly in the winter and work in my garden during the summer. I ride my bike outside, every other day weather permitting. I am active in the boy scouts with my grandson and am an usher at church. I like to eat out, go to the Philly Pops and sporting events. I like to travel and would like to go back to Australia to see relatives and friends. I go sailing with a colleague on the Chesapeake Bay for week in June and September. I would love to take a cruise. My family gets together for the major holidays and spends a week at the New Jersey shore during the summer.