Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Rob, 48 from Downingtown, PA
    48, Downingtown, PA
    I'm a fun loving, energetic, Catholic man looking to meet a sweet Catholic woman that cares deeply about her faith. I was raised Catholic, yet spent many years attending protestant churches in search of fellowship, and perhaps, a relationship leading to marriage. I'm so thankful that Catholic teachings like Pope John Paul's Theology of the Body made me intrigued to the "Truths" of the Catholic faith. I have been a chastity speaker for many years, and had found many sincere Catholics within that circuit that were so excited about this unique teaching on sex, marriage, and the meaning of life. I'm amazed to this day how God protected me from ever marrying in the protestant church. How great it is to be "home", and to think that I can celebrate all that the marriage sacrament has to offer in what I've found to be the one, true, Holy Catholic Church.
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • David, 59 from Philadelphia, PA
    59, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm passionate about helping others; especially those who are less fortunate. Taught in the inner city for fifteen years. It's was a humbling experience. What I look forward to most is spending time with my children. Seeing them grow as mature, young adults brings a smile to my face. I'm thankful God has given them to me. The people who've had the most influence in my life were my parents. Their faith, kindness, generosity, and selfless nature shaped me into the person I am today. In my leisure time I like to garden, bike ride, umpire baseball, cook (new recipes are welcome!), play with my dog, Leo (a 3 yr. old King Charles Cavalier !), and recently, joined a gym (ugh...).
  • Brian, 25 from Philadelphia, PA
    25, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a craft beer lover, scuba diver, and runner. I currently work in pharmaceuticals. I love traveling, working on my car, and reading in my free time. I am also working on my masters degree right now. I attend mass every week and am starting to get more and more involved in my local parish. Occasionally I like to try new churches around me. I'm starting to more and more into cooking and trying new recipes.
  • Devin, 32 from Camp Hill, PA
    32, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town to the Metropolis that is Harrisburg. I am an avid fan of murder mysteries (books, films or dinner parties), ghost stories, local hiking and the local beer scene. I am an "INTJ" (Myers-Briggs Personality Assessment), and perhaps most importantly, I am a big fan of cheese. I have done two escape/puzzle rooms. Both times, my group didn't escape. Interpret that as you will.
  • Dennis, 46 from Oakdale, PA
    46, Oakdale, PA
    I am Dennis from Oakdale in Pennsylvania. I am a widower and 45 years. I love to laugh and make others laugh, lover of food and good music. I love travelling, reading, sports and out-door activities. Love to stroll around the park and enjoy good weather. I'm a family man and down to earth. I hold Christ dearly in my life and appreciate people around me.
  • Matt, 38 from Downingtown, PA
    38, Downingtown, PA
    I'm passionate about faith, family, creativity, friends, and baseball! I make sure that I spend time with my family. My brother and his family mean the world to me; we were always close growing up so even though I don't see him as much as I'd like there is a warm feeling in my heart when I get to see him. I enjoy a laid back barbeque with friends, a night out a dinner, playing piano, or a Sunday baseball game to see the Phillies. I have several books I'm reading at the moment so it's a balancing act! I like to eat healthy and stay active. I try to focus on Pilates and running. I have a stand-up desk at work and wear a pedometer to keep me motivated to move around...every bit helps, you know? I'm a proud veteran of the US Army. I was an Officer and spent a total of 3.5 years on Active Duty, including a 15-month deployment to Iraq. What a great experience and I'm so glad I chose to serve.
  • Kenneth, 73 from Erie, PA
    73, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about life, I try to not be lonely, I look forward to doing things. I am a Vietnam Veteran, and retired police chief, I have been in law enforcement for 50 years. I enjoy my garden, I have antique cars, and I am a brew master.
  • Francis, 38 from Erie, PA
    38, Erie, PA
    I am very young at heart and activities and people often say I look 23 years old. I am passionate about prayer, honesty, integrity, intellectual pursuits, selfless giving, unconditional loving in a harmonious, unified family life and bond. I enjoy having fun with my spouse and the family - vacations, dinners, picnics, tee time and outings. I also look forward to showing my spouse what it means to truly love someone unconditionally. I adore a woman who simply loves to live life in the fullness, honesty and purity of a good conscience. One who is willing to grow more in the Catholic faith and is passionate about the holy rosary and the Eucharist.
  • George, 64 from Pittsburgh, PA
    64, Pittsburgh, PA
    I enjoy auto mechanics,car cruises and just rides in the country. I also enjoy fishing, traveling, and target shooting. What I look forward to the most is spending time with friends and family. I view this as very important, and necessary.
  • John, 55 from State College, PA
    55, State College, PA
    I am a laid-back Southern boy relocated to Pennsylvania years ago for work. I am I pretty simple guy. Easy to please and very eclectic. I am in the sports. I'm well educated. And I am very active.
  • Mike, 23 from Lebanon, PA
    23, Lebanon, PA
    Hi there I'd say like most people my main passions revolve around enjoying life with my friends and family, as well as faith. For my 23 years these have been the biggest things that have defined me as a person. More specifically and personally , I would say a major passion of mine is music. I've played sax and piano since age 10 and since then creating music has been a major part of my life! Besides this, leisure wise I'm a fan of movies, tv, and reading. I love history and learning and to be quite honest, I'll admit that I'm a huge nerd. I have a great love nerdy movies and video games, the biggest of which is Star Wars. Additionally I am an animal lover. Specifically a dog person. I have a Yorkie Poo at home who I absolutely love! Those are my passions in a nutshell, but like anything in life I'm always open to trying and experiencing new things. As a recent college graduate just finishing my first year of working full time. I am currently working as a tech support specialist at Comcast. My career goals are to maintain a full time job in a similar field and continue to play music in the side. I'm very excited to see where life leads and me whom I get to meet and share experiences with along the way!