Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Clairton Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Clairton Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chad, 27 from Clairton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clairton, PA
    I'm a down-to-earth, genuine Catholic guy. I'm very interested in my faith and walk with Jesus and can't wait to share it with the someone special that God has in store for me. I've had a rather interesting life thus far (many trials) but it all transpired into a growing deeper in my faith and strengthening my character. I graduated with a degree in elementary education. I feel it would be an ideal job because I want to make a difference and be a positive male role model in the lives of the many children who come from broken homes. I volunteer as a "Big" for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Pittsburgh. I have a "little" who I mentor and hang out with. Some other interests that I have are the Pittsburgh Steelers, Penguins, and Kansas City Chiefs. I love playing and watching sports. My favorite sports to play are roller hockey and tennis. My favorite sports to watch are football and hockey. Going mini-golfing, jet-skiing, go-karts, amusement parks. I plan on sky diving one day. I'm a grateful and proud Godparent! I'm very outgoing and love to joke around. But I do have a sensitive side. I volunteer with vacation bible school at my church and in high school volunteered with a 2nd grade CCD class on Sunday mornings. *If you're diligent enough, you can find me on book de face. Check out my pictures for assistance to do so.
  • Michael, 47 from Clairton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Clairton, PA
    Father of two girls, ages 11-13 - Hard worker that loves the outdoors, working in the yard, walks, going to sporting events, etc. - A very neat person, that cooks, cleans, does laundry, irons, along with lawn, landscaping, work - I enjoy watching my girls growing up and becoming young ladies - I don't mind pets and have a dog of my own even though he can be messy at times - I like to keep a clean house this is very important to me - I work during the day and also a couple nights during the week -
  • John, 46 from Clairton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Clairton, PA
  • Pete, 45 from Clairton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Clairton, PA
    I'm a single father of 2 wonderful boys. They are the most important people in my life and require the majority of my time. I wouldn't have it any other way. With all of that being said I need companionship and someone who is willing to enjoy my children with me. There are so many fun and wonderful things to experience and I would like to find someone to share these experiences with us. As for me, I am a pretty normal man. I enjoy fishing, hunting, video games, cartoons (I have kids :) ) . I am a very dependable and responsible person.