Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roy, 55 from Export, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Export, PA
    Hard working very devout Conservative Catholic. I enjoy the beauty of what life has to offer and am always in awe of the wonders of the world and of nature. I am shy until one gets to know me. My faith keeps me hopeful for peace on earth and that one day He will return and rid the earth of chaos and evil. I am basically a good person at heart although I don't always come off that way. I struggle to always live my life as God would have me, but I am a sinner so I go only by the Grace of God the Father. I would like to experience the Opera, Broadway Plays. museums , and travel but don't because I don't want to do it alone. I love animals. I had a special dog named Thor who passed away in October of 1994. In the twelve years I had him I think he taught me more that I did him. He taught me what unconditional love is, if humans could be as good as my dog was (that includes me,) what a great world we would live in.This is hard so thats it for now.
  • Ryan, 30 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bethlehem, PA
    I just recently finished my MA in Theology at Villanova, and I work in a management position at a data imaging company in Bethlehem, PA. I'm involved part-time in youth and young adult ministry as a musician / worship leader and speaker, mostly at local/regional conferences in PA / NJ -- I feel incredibly blessed to have the opportunity to share those gifts and draw people into worship! Outside of that, I'm a huge sports fan, particularly football -- Jesus might be my first love, but the New York Jets are pretty strong contenders for the #2 slot. I've been a musician since middle school, so I do have a love for music, whether it's listening to it or playing it. I have my nerd moments, too -- video games are a lovely part of my free evenings and no, I'm not ashamed to admit that World of Warcraft has been a long-time hobby of mine :P So in a nutshell, I'm passionate in prayer, devoted in ministry, and pretty easy to entertain and blessed to enjoy all the world has to offer, from sports to a good glass of beer to reading & writing.
  • Steven, 65 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Reading, PA
    I'm Back !!! (Poltergeist Moment) Devout Catholic male -- preparing to write a book -- activities Master catechist, lector, Knights of Columbus. Additional traits monogamous, honest, truthful, dependable romantic. Due to my profession I may work 10 hour days, OT either in office or at home. Looking forward to semi-retirement in 6 years. Semi because I will continue to consult on an as I wish to basis. Eat healthy (low Na Diet) and try to exercise. My hair coloring is natural - NO DYES (not dead yet - 64 down - 86 to go).
  • Chris, 47 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, McKeesport, PA
    I leave the toilet seat up....However, for the right person I would gladly put it down :) Ok seriously, My faith is most important in my life as are my family and friends. I try to follow the teachings of the church as best I can. But no one is perfect surely I am not. I enjoy being outdoors. A walk in the park or just being out in the yard always makes me happy. I consider myself faithful, honest, fun, loving, respectful and always enjoy a good laugh. I'm not much for traveling these days but have been a few places in my life that I enjoyed. In my free time I really enjoy fixing things. Could be a chair, a lamp, the car, a computer. Doesn't matter what it is I always like to make the attempt to fix it. I am pretty laid back most of the time, easy to get along with but strong in my convictions. Spent most of my 20s having every minute of the day being filled with some sort of event or activity. I'm now more than ever stopping to smell the roses and trying to enjoy everyday at a slower pace.
  • Bob, 48 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Philadelphia, PA
    My Catholic faith is very important to me. I went to Private Catholic education from age 6-18 and had Jesuit professors and nuns who were great mentors to me. As the youngest of five children, we enjoyed going to mass as a family and it formed our values. I was also always into playing sports mostly soccer and tennis which allowed me to travel and meet great friends and mostly get accepted to West Point where I graduated and served as an Army Infantry Officer. I later retired from the military to open a fitness and sports club in my hometown which was a dream come true. I believe if you do what God chose you for and give it your best everything works out even if it's tough at times that's ok and tests your faith! With my free time, I like to listen to music, travel, go to concerts or just relax at the beach. I like to be outdoors in the spring and summer and am also happy reading or relaxing at home with a good movie. Intelligence + common sense = qualities I look for
  • Michael, 36 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Easton, PA
    I am a fairly recent transplant to the area and still getting my bearings. I have enjoyed the many parks in the area for hiking and mountain biking and starting to get out and see the bar/restaurant scene. I am originally a midwesterner who has moved all over the place for school and work and finally settled into the Lehigh valley area for my job. I look forward to exploring more of the area and developing some friends and personal ties (I moved here and don't know anybody outside of work yet). My hobbies include mountain biking, camping, hiking, kayaking (pretty much anything outdoors). I also play guitar; I used to be very serious and dedicated with it but in recent years I am lucky to get 30 minutes in a week. Reading is dominated by materials for work. I try to get some novels in when I can. I try to cook and think I have some minor skill at it, but being single and cooking for one kind of takes the fun out of it. I read politics, I can't say I truly ENJOY politics, but I like to keep current on what is going on (I read the news during lunch and try to stay as far away from it as possible on the weekends).
  • Bobby, 29 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kittanning, PA
    I'm Bobby. I'm a good guy and committed to growing in holiness. Hmm, I have 65 more characters to fill here. Get to know me in person. I have learned that you really can't tell much from these profiles. I love long walks on the beach and pina coladas. I can deadlift 460 pounds and my beard grows at a rate of 3 mm per day. I can say the entire rosary backward and under 12 minutes without error. OK much of that was just a total made up joke.
  • Mark, 45 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lancaster, PA
    I'm shy at first but, get me started & I can talk all night. I view my religion & family as the most important things in my life. I'm the last of eleven children. We are a very close family. I would like to meet somebody who is in life for fun & maybe not so serious all the time. We all need laughter & fun or we'll go crazy. I'm not very good at expressing myself in so many words. I get nervous trying to say the right things and not offending anybody. I will let it up to you to take a chance on me & get to know me better.
  • Sean, 49 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mechanicsburg, PA
    About me...first and foremost I don't like talking about myself, but alas I must. I have two amazing high school age children that are the light of my life. I love spending time with them in the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. If I am not doing activities in the outdoors I enjoy going to the movies...comedy, drama, action, Rom-Com, just about anything. My Catholic faith is very important, which is why I am on this site. What am I passionate about? I believe our country is headed down the wrong path and has been for decades. I try to instill in my children a deep sense of self reliance. Do for themselves, first and foremost, so they can help others. While I lean conservative, religiously, politically, and socially, I do believe we must love our neighbors especially if we disagree with them. P.S. It's a plus if you like "Froggy 109.9 where they play the best hits from the 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2000s, today, and tomorrow." Let me know if you understand this reference.
  • Dave, 48 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Johnstown, PA
    I am family-oriented, focused on career and success. I cherish my free-time and want to be with someone whom is genuine, and possesses that certain combination of qualities that makes her so difficult to resist. I am very close to my mom, brothers, nieces and nephew, and my late father is always in my thoughts. I love athletic endeavors. I walk regularly, play wallyball every week, ride my bike on the local trails, love to throw football, frisbee and whatever else. I am independent and financially secure. I am college-educated and am capable to having a compelling and intelligent conversation ... or I can be silly. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I attend mass every week. I enjoy cars, music, working around the house and, in general, being busy and productive. I prefer staying home as opposed to going out. Musically speaking, I love heavy metal and 80's music. I enjoy movies of all kinds: War, Mob, Drama, Comedy ... you name it. I am seeking an ambitious lady who wants to be in a relationship. Who appreciates the rewards of hard-work, and who likes to have fun and does not bring any unnecessary drama to the table. I hope to hear from you.
  • Walter, 57 from Quarryville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Quarryville, PA
    I am passionate about meeting a person to share the word of god together in my life with. I look forward in meeting that person. The most influential in my life is meeting that person. In my leisure time spending time with that person.
  • Eric, 47 from East Butler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, East Butler, PA
    Well, I am pretty much a laid back person. I am very passionate about music. My guitar is like part of my body. So music is a big part of my life. My children are and always will be the most important part of my life. I have 4 older children the youngest is 16. My Father was to me the most influential he was truly my best friend. I followed in his footsteps and joined the military which I spent almost 8 years in the US Navy. I enjoyed every minute of it. I love to golf when I get the time. Usually with my Brother and Sister. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, having a few beers watching football or hockey. I love camping and fishing, anything outdoors. I am open to anything that broadens my life in a positive way.