Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steven, 65 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Reading, PA
    I'm Back !!! (Poltergeist Moment) Devout Catholic male -- preparing to write a book -- activities Master catechist, lector, Knights of Columbus. Additional traits monogamous, honest, truthful, dependable romantic. Due to my profession I may work 10 hour days, OT either in office or at home. Looking forward to semi-retirement in 6 years. Semi because I will continue to consult on an as I wish to basis. Eat healthy (low Na Diet) and try to exercise. My hair coloring is natural - NO DYES (not dead yet - 64 down - 86 to go).
  • Andrew, 28 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Allentown, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, Family and Friendship. The Eucharist is the source and summit of our Catholic Faith, and I hold true to it. I totaly believe the Eucharist is the Body and Blood of Christ. Corpus Christi is my favorite Solemnity. I also love Our Lady! Mass is a big part of my life. I work for my Church, which is a Cathedral, as a Sacristan. I set up for all the Masses on Sunday and most weekdays. Music is a big part in my Catholic Faith. This Past Summer I volunterred and Cantored a couple times. I am hoping to get on the Cantors Schedule one day. I also work for a coutny judge as a tip staff. I check people into court and take care of jurror needs. My Parents have been a big part of my life. The Priests that I work for are big part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The Beach is my next favorite place to be. My family has home at the Jersey Shore. Baseball is my favorite sport and I am huge Mets fan. I am also a fan of Penn State Football. I do enjoy going to amusement parks. I love Roller Coasters and other rides. This past summer, I got a pass to go to Dorney Park.
  • Kevin, 60 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Easton, PA
    I am passionate about faith in Christ and volunteer at church an a EM. I am very healthy and enjoy most sports and support the FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes). I enjoy cycling tours and charity sport events. I have worked in the pharmaceutical industry my entire career.
  • Michael, 58 from Pottsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pottsville, PA
    Hi. Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm a very easygoing person with a calm personality. I enjoy doing almost anything with the right person. And I would like to have someone special in my life whom I can have to hold hands, travel, attend picnics, etc. I am a very family-oriented person and would love to meet someone with similar interests and some different. I always enjoy being introduced to things I've never done before. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor.
  • Eric Anthony, 33 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bethlehem, PA
    Hi, my name is Eric and I am 31 years young. I have cerebral palsy and paraphegia. Therefore, I use a power wheel chair and I use a caregiver, who is my mother. My physical limitations do not stop me from living a full life. I enjoy soft rock music and using my computer and PlayStation. My parents have been most influential in my life. They are my advocates. I am looking for a woman of faith who can look past my limitations and can enjoy time with me.
  • John, 32 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Easton, PA
    I spend my free time with family and friends. I enjoy anything outdoors: boating, camping, fishing, wakeboarding, snow skiing. Prefer going for a walk or bike ride than watching a movie. Looking for someone to spend time with and possible relationship.
  • Michael, 37 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bethlehem, PA
    I'm passionate about my faith and applying it to my daily life through my family, my work, and my mind and body I enjoy nature and art, like cooking, growing food, hiking, music, my work, working out, and reading. I've been appreciating living deeper in my faith and I'm looking for someone to walk with and share this life with. I like to travel, but i usually find enough adventure locally
  • Robert, 26 from Slatington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Slatington, PA
    Hi! My name is Robert, but everyone just calls me Rob. I am a devoutly Catholic guy hoping to one day find a wonderful lady with whom I can share a lot of love, fun, and dreams. In my free time, I love to do a lot of tabletop or board gaming (no...not Monopoly or Scrabble!). I play a lot of those heavier strategy and hobby games that a lot of people aren't as fond of as I would like them to be (although, I try to evangelize for board gaming as much as possible!). I also am a big video gamer when I get the chance as well. However, for those who are not greatly into the world of gaming, I also love to watch and play sports (Go Packers!), go to the theater and concerts, and attend other fun events happening back home or other areas close by. I'm a voracious reader and most love to read science fiction and science/techno thrillers as well as a lot of books on theology. I also love to just take long walks while listening to music (classic rock and metal) to clear my thoughts. I hope that this tells you a little bit about me, and would love to get to know more about you. As I said, I dream of finding a wonderful lady who I can share a lot of love with so that we might both better love God and see our faith grow. Hopefully, with a little prayer and a lot of reflection, my dream will come true. :)
  • David, 27 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Reading, PA
    I just moved down from upstate New York after graduating medical school to start a new job as a doctor. Its part of a new start on life and pretty excited about it. I'm from a small town and enjoy being outdoors when I get the time. I grew up in a catholic family and really respect my grandfather for the man he is today which has affected how I want to live my life. I am a pretty easy going person and enjoy simple things like going to movies, out for a hike, bowling etc. I don't really know where I will end up but that's part of the fun in life. I think its hard to meet people with similar views most of the time especially as a catholic in our modern day society.
  • Joseph, 26 from Hellertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hellertown, PA
    Anti-terrorism engineer by day and volunteer firefighter by night. I like British accents, meerkats, and M&Ms. I seek out goodness, truth, and beauty in the world however I can. I find joy in simple things and like complimenting strangers. I have a particularly evil cat. In my free time, I'm an avid gardener and photographer, and love exploring abandoned, relatively unknown, or lost destinations. I try to bear quiet but brave witness to my faith at my job, with my fellow firefighters, and with everyone I meet. Nothing is so strong as gentleness, nothing so gentle as real strength. - Francis DeSales. INFJ
  • Michael, 38 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bethlehem, PA
    My name is Mike. Temperament Quiz: 90% Melancholic, 10% Phlegmatic. Not sure I agree with it. All my family are Catholic. I have a cousin in Catholic seminary; we have interesting conversations! :) Catholic High School, Muhlenburg College (2 semesters), DeSales University (catholic college) Past Activities: Tennis (Varsity), Cross Country, some Weightlifting, Theatre, Debate team Italian-American Occupation: Information Technology/Network Administrator Swing Trader Healthcare Travel: Canada (Niagara Falls), NY, Phili, Orlando FL, Jersey Shore...
  • Chris, 27 from Palmerton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Palmerton, PA
    Hello! I am a little shy with this sort of thing. I have never used a dating site before. But I am honest and open to talking about anything. I look forward to meeting a lot of interesting people on here.