Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lawrence, 28 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Allentown, PA
    I am committed to being a good Catholic, making it to Heaven, and helping others in my life to do the same. Catholicism is very important to me, I and find a lot of fulfillment through going to mass (whether daily or weekly), praying, adoring the Eucharist, going to confession, or even just having meaningful conversations. I'm blessed with Catholics in almost every aspect of my life (outside of work, anyway) and I have large number of friends, family members, and role models who are solid in their the faith. I spend plenty of time in a very un-Catholic world as a night-shift police officer, so I take joy in spending quality time with people who share the true faith. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking/camping/backpacking. For regular exercise routines I run, lift weights, and sometimes work the land at one of my professors' farms near Scranton. Some day I would like to try a half marathon, and then decide whether a whole one is up my alley! I enjoy sharing cigars, bourbon, and scotch with my Catholic brothers, and I also try to remain in good practice at the shooting range with both rifles and pistols. I also enjoy conversation, game nights, movies and sporting events in mixed groups. I'm pretty extroverted, but I can appreciate the value of a quiet night in! Education is very important to me, and I'm currently enrolled in an MBA program with a concentration in Finance. I would love to get a Ph.D. someday if the opportunity presents itself. I'm currently a police officer but I only plan on doing this for a few more years. I want to start my business career soon so that I'll have climbed the ladder a bit before I'm out of my thirties. At the end of the day, however, it's up to God where I go and what I do.
  • Philip, 48 from Whitehall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Whitehall, PA
    So how come no one meets after church is over on sunday morning, all you see is senior citizens and a couple of young families, never any single people, and the young ladies all seem to be scared or afraid of making eye contact, never even get the chance to say HI. Never even had the opportunity to take a girl out to dinner since i moved to town! Those kids are my nieces and nephews, 34 of them from my married brothers and sisters, god bless them! Once I'm married, you better believe I want kids, hey, the other nieces and nephews need someone to play with !!
  • Patrick, 28 from Coopersburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coopersburg, PA
    I dont really like talking about myself, but I love to meet new people and experience new things. I seriously hope that Im able to do both of those things through catholicmatch.com. I imagine many people have come to this site for the same reasons as I have, seeing as how it has been an overwhelming struggle recently for me to find Catholic fellowship outside of my church circle.
  • Joseph, 43 from Jim Thorpe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Jim Thorpe, PA
    I love my faith. Looking for someone who feels the same and enjoys life. I like music and outdoors and spending time with my children. I come from a Spanish Irish household and was homeschooled at Our Lady of Victory.
  • Angelo, 49 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bethlehem, PA
    I am a man of faith and I want to find a woman to grow together in the love of the Lord. I am well educated and I have a great job that I enjoy.I have a home to call my own. I am 5'10'' tall, fit, frequently visit the gym and with excellent health. have a great family who is really the best. I can hold my own when it comes to life. I am a fun , caring, respectful ,thoughtful , loyal , loving person. . I am a outgoing and adventurous guy who knows exactly what he wants. I think life is too short not to enjoy it. I enjoy doing almost any activity and rarely say I don't like something. I enjoy cooking all types of food ; I will try anything once. I love camping, dancing, trip, to the mountains and traveling. believe in a higher power and know what it is to love someone. The kind of love that puts butterflies in your stomach. The kind of love where you would never do anything to loose. The kind of love where every moment counts. From the simple daily gestures to the special occasions. I believe love is a action word. Not something you just say.Interested? Drop me a line. God Bless!
  • Cory, 23 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Allentown, PA
    I try to live a simple pious life with meaning. I am a student at Widener University with a year and a half left before I receive a bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. I enjoy reading, hiking, fishing, mountain biking, horseback riding, movies, spending time with family, pilgrimages, attending mass, and rosary walks. I dislike college other then the learning portion of it. I enjoy travelling but haven't since I was younger due to many family obligations. I have worked on two farms in my life, one being an animal based farm and the other's primary focus was produce both were paradise for me. I hope to one day retire on a farm so I am always close to my future wife and kids.
  • Larry, 61 from Kempton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kempton, PA
    life is important to me, I love my kids and love to get together with them. My Parents have been the most influential people in my life, They provided me with.many experiences in my life, and many fond memories. this made me who I am.
  • Michael, 28 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bethlehem, PA
    Hi. I'm Max. I'm looking for a friend. Literally. A friend of mine is somewhere on here and I am looking for that specific person. That is the extent of my business here. Have a good day.
  • Joseph, 53 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bethlehem, PA
    I am 53 years old and really have an appreciation for life and the gift that it is. I was divorced in 2010 and received an annulment in June of 2012. I lost my son, Zac on May 30, 2014. He was 19 and an absolutely beautiful soul. Through this tragedy I have really grown in my faith and I am closer to God more now than I have ever been. My daughter is 18 and really has my heart! I have been blessed by God so much for him allowing me to shepherd those two souls on this earth. My time with them I would never want to trade for anything this world has to offer. I have always worked hard but have placed my children first. I am passionate about family and friends. I'm usually the one with 30 people in his house for Thanksgiving! It takes very little to keep me content. A drive to a small town on a Sunday afternoon, walking down Main Street and sitting at a coffee shop usually does it. Hanging at the shore listening to the waves does it for me too. I love baseball and I still play in a competitive 45 year & older league.
  • Michael, 38 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bethlehem, PA
    (New photos coming soon) Passionate About: Spiritual Reading, Apocalyptic Revelation, Mysticism, Truth, Personal Growth, Other Temperament Test: I can be happy, sad, or angry just like anyone else. Sanguinity... we can find it through the Risen Christ. Experiences/People: CCD, Catholic High School, Saints, Prophecy, Mystical Events, Judaism Favorite Bible Verses: GEN 2:18 Hobbies: Saving the World (well...usually just my world.) :-\
  • Emil, 73 from Minersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Minersville, PA
    I am a retired person who would like to meet a nice women to talk to; socialize with and go places with if feasible. I enjoy going out;. staying in; and open for suggestions to experience new areas of life.
  • Randy, 54 from West Lawn, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, West Lawn, PA