Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 60 from Hollidaysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hollidaysburg, PA
    Enjoy outdoors and exercise type activities. I like being home and doing home projects. I was a single dad since my two daughters were 1 and 3 respectively, they are both grown and on their own. My professional jobs have been in law enforcement, and insurance investigations, but currently enjoy working on real estate projects.
  • Chris, 66 from Tyrone, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tyrone, PA
    Hi "Hence, you must not think that you have made any progress until you look upon yourself as inferior to all others." I am a FREE SPIRIT, FEARLESS, Kind and Thoughtful I love helping people and want to give as much as possible. I am a good communicator. I help anyone in need. and ASK FOR NOTHING IN RETURN I enjoy many different things, My Catholic Religion, Music, Movies, Concerts, Golf is my favorite sport, Bike riding and so on. I am very active for my age and am in very good health. No Doctor needed. I still feel and move like a 30 yr old. I spend a lot of time with my Grandkids, they live right next door to me and I love it. My Faith in God and beliefs in Him are the most important part of Me. I have always felt His presence my entire life. I am very forgiving and find it impossible to hate. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
  • George, 27 from Hollidaysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hollidaysburg, PA
    I am the oldest of six and have grown up in a wonderful and passionately Catholic family. I enjoy martial arts, volleyball, writing, and watching movies. I am a big fan of the arts, provided they are truly art and reflect the transcendentals . Most importantly I believe that becoming a saint is the most important thing in the world. Having said that I certainly have a long way to go and am looking forward to meeting someone to challenge me and help me be the saint that I am meant to be. I try to follow the words of St. Josemaria Escriva and "Act like a burning coal, spreading fire wherever it happens to be; or at least striving to raise the spiritual temperature of the people around you".
  • Fred, 49 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Altoona, PA
    I'm a fun, witty, straight forward, kind and loving person. Friends and family are very important to me. I'm driven and focused. I am an active person and I am looking for the positive in what ever is thrown my way. I think that the small thing you do for someone is important . . . I am an independent man with many blessings . . . I like the outdoors, the beach, and sports. Looking to meet someone that is honest, loyal, hardworking, and is fun-loving, honest, genuine, ambitious and kind . . .I am a happy man looking to meet someone with the willingness to share in some of life's adventures. My life is filled with wonderful, loving, and supportive people and I am looking to share with in all these experiences.
  • Patrick, 28 from Bedford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bedford, PA
    I am a high school Latin teacher, raised in Pittsburgh and educated in the Midwest, and now live in a small town in Pennsylvania. Being a Renaissance man is something I strive for. I'm active in local politics, community theater, Church groups, and a bagpipe band. I also like trying new physical activities and am an avid runner. Recently I started hunting and skiing and would like to learn golf this summer. My faith is very important to me and I was formerly in formation for a Franciscan religious order. Oh and one more thing, my favorite TV shows are Columbo, Seinfeld and Monty Python's Flying Circus.
  • Doug, 26 from Somerset, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Somerset, PA
    My name is Doug. I would describe myself as a very cool and caring person. Everybody that knows me will tell you that I have the most unique laugh that you will ever hear. My faith is very important to me, I have no clue where I would be today without God. My family and friends are the world to me. I love to travel and I am having a hard time deciding where to put down roots. I teach a 3rd & 4th grade CCD class. I absolutely love it!! I never thought I would enjoy teaching as much as I do. I just recently purchased a bowling center, so I'm looking forward to growing the business and hopefully expanding one day. I dream of having a big Catholic family one day. I pray everyday that the Lord will guide me to that special person that I am supposed to spend the rest of my life with. I know she's out there and I can't wait to meet her.
  • Sam, 41 from Ebensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ebensburg, PA
    I am an outgoing, spontaneous person who enjoys life and having fun. I like all types of sports and stay active by running and playing golf. I'm a big fan of the Steelers, Pirates, Penn State football and basketball, and University of North Carolina basketball. I would describe myself as thoughtful, romantic, and I like to make people laugh. I enjoy either a night on the town at a restaurant, comedy club, or dance club, or spending a quiet, romantic night at home.
  • Jonathan, 33 from Loretto, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Loretto, PA
    I am a catholic high school history teacher and the music director and organist st my parish. I also volunteer for many organizations and teach piano lessons. My faith, family, country and my job are extremely important to me
  • Thomas, 43 from Bellefonte, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Bellefonte, PA
    I am passionate about watching my favorite sport football, and outdoor activities such as fishing and hunting. I have worked in many different settings, an example of this is working on a cruise ship in the children's programming department with people from all over the world. The great thing about this is that it gave me the opportunity to travel and meet people and make many friends from different countries. I have also worked as a strength coach for both Football, Basketball and other olympic sports at both Division one and professional levels. My favorite fishing destination is Charleston Lake Ontario Canada, fishing for Smallmouth Bass. The scenery is outstanding regardless of what time of the year I travel there. I also enjoy rooting on my two favorite football teams...Penn State and the Pittsburgh Steelers. When I'm not fishing hunting or watching football you can find me working out at a local gym.I believe exercise is a key ingredient to a healthy and happy life. I attend Mass on a regular basis and my faith is an integral part of my life. I consider myself a conservative, and am looking forward to a partner that has similar views. I believe relationships and seeking out a partner with mutual interests such as strong faith and good values and morals are keys to a succesful and happy life.
  • Chris, 37 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Altoona, PA
    I am a developer working with CatholicMatch. My profile is used for testing features, debugging, and performing administrative duties. I'm not looking for a relationship.
  • Karl, 46 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, State College, PA
    Kind, gentle and considerate. School friends have influenced me, as well as my Christian up-bringing I enjoy traveling, watching movies or TV . Also helping other persons. At times I go clubbing.
  • Mike, 21 from Carrolltown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Carrolltown, PA
    Hello! Welcome to my page! I hope that after reading this, you may want to know more about me! First, my name is Mike. I am currently a college student majoring in History/Pre-Law. I am hoping that upon graduation from college and law school, I will be able to own my own law firm someday. I am very passionate about meeting new people, helping people in need, and trying to make other people's lives better when given the chance. I am looking forward to hopefully finding someone who is similar to me in this respect. I have had both good and bad experiences in my life. I would say that the most influential people in my life have been my family, as well my friends and my local church. I was taught to treat people with respect and understanding. In my leisure time, I enjoy fishing, reading books, playing video games, and watching movies. I also really enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I would really love to find someone who values their faith as much as I do, and could not only be a significant other, but also my best friend.