Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 63 from Edinboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edinboro, PA
    I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Im an avid walker. I believe in the golden rule. Will go out of my way to help others. Believe in honesty. Always say things that I mean. I still believe in treating a lady like a lady. I try and be positive each and every day.
  • Tom, 67 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Erie, PA
    I am an emotionally and financially secure man looking for a life partner. Preferably someone who is able to accept love graciously and give love unconditionally...someone who is passionate about life and looks for the good in others. Are you looking for a life partner? Perhaps we will be a match. I would love to here from you.....blessings
  • Emerson, 61 from Shippenville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Shippenville, PA
    I think I'm a pretty easy going guy who is looking for someone to spend time with someone who has the same interests as I do. I believe in going to Mass on Sunday. In my spare time I like to walk and "try" to golf.
  • Steve, 76 from Franklin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Franklin, PA
    I'm passionate about life living in my health. I look forward to continue and a height a healthy lifestyle, slowing down and reading more books. The experience says most template want you in my life or my family friends and travel. Exercising and walking my dog.
  • Dennis, 64 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about just living and loving the Lord ! Make the most out of life and be positive. I look forward to every new day not knowing what it will hold for me. I can be happy taking a walk or dining at a fine restraunt. My college basketball coach and my parents have been the most influential people in my life. Honesty, hard work and being humble are very attractive qualities in a person. I enjoy bowling, reading and bike riding in my leisure time. also, I love to hike and would really enjoy finding a hiking partner.
  • John, 70 from Pleasantville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Pleasantville, PA
    Living life is the most important thing. I enjoy fixing things (Not for myself I might add) having a machine and welding shop at one time that served the oilfield, gas and timber industry. I also restored antique furniture, stained glass and jukeboxes for my wife's antique shop. I don't have to work, but I find happiness in working at the millwright trade I am in. I enjoy teaching the younger people who have decided to follow the trade learn it. Working and family have been the centerpiece of my life. My parents were the guiding light in my life followed by my own family. I hope in the near future to find some suitable pastime. I find this introduction very awkward to do, if you have any questions just ask.
  • John, 71 from Venango, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Venango, PA
    I'm a 70-year-old widower , young at heart with a broken heart . I enjoy gardening, hunting, fishing, golfing and in general just being outside. I also enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren. I am active in my parish. I appreciate a home cooked meal, good conversation, quiet time and companionship. My travels have taught me to appreciate what we have and enjoy the moment!
  • Nick, 70 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Erie, PA
    Hello, looking for someone who is free to travel in the US (I have a 41 foot motorhome that's completely self-contained) and abroad (love cruise anywhere a ship can go) family and friends on a moderate basses depending on the situation.
  • Mark, 65 from Oil City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oil City, PA
    I am a recently retired person who is looking for that certain someone to enjoy free time with. I have been a widower for several years and am probably more than a little rusty with the dating thing. I have two wonderful and successful children who live a reasonable commute from where I live. I'm also blessed with two beautiful grandchildren who have great parents. If I never receive another thing in my life, I have been blessed far more than most. That, coupled with a firm belief in God has been my salvation. I can't (or won't try) to cook. I'm a thaw and gnaw kind of guy and hate it. I have a passion for roadsters and love taking rides in the country. I love going to the big city--so much to do and see, but I also like returning to the peace and quiet of the rural life. It's also interesting to explore the backwater, off the main road places of interest that are too easily passed by. I love trout fishing but don't get out often enough, love doing projects around the house, and enjoy taking long walks or biking along scenic trails. I have a dry sense of humor, love to tease women, enjoy campfires, the occasional gin & tonic and the pursuit of the perfectly roasted hotdog. How's that for being a well-rounded person? My friends tell me I have a story for everything and I love telling stupid jokes. I'm a far cry from being perfect and don't pretend to be. I think the most important things I miss in a relationship are holding hands with someone special and being able to look into warm and caring eyes that can tell me when I'm wrong. If hope springs eternal, I have a chance.
  • Kenneth, 73 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about life, I try to not be lonely, I look forward to doing things. I am a Vietnam Veteran, and retired police chief, I have been in law enforcement for 50 years. I enjoy my garden, I have antique cars, and I am a brew master.
  • Stephen, 60 from Shinglehouse, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Shinglehouse, PA
    In addition to my pursuit of a Holy life(easier said than done), i enjoy and have participated in open-wheel(formula) auto racing. i have quite a knowledge and aptitude for making and/or repairing most things, automotive, mechanical, residential, etc. i have been a mechanic, machinist, welder, carpenter(all facets of home construction), "jack of all trades" as the saying goes. my leisure time is divided into what is generally occupying my mind at the moment. being as diverse as i am it changes often. also depends on the weather(if its outside). I am getting increasingly frustrated. It seems that most if not all women on this site, as on other sites, are reluctant to commitment. which to me is a misconception. Even the most "casual friendship"(which all claim to want to start) requires a commitment. or they only get one look at my scarred face and pass me by. but none try to get to know me. Let me close by quoting Scripture, 1 Sam. 16:7; For the Lord does not see as man sees, for man looks at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart.
  • Tom, 80 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Erie, PA
    I am a person who would enjoy someone who is family oriented, compromises at times, but not all the time. I don't mind compromising also. I believe a good relationship is based on this and should never be all one sided at any time.i take some time each day about an hour or so, to pray for those who passed away, and those that are still with me on this earth. Going to church each week and holidays are a priority of mine.i try to help others whenever i can especially family and friends or others if asked or are in need. I enjoy time at home watching a good comedy, and some drama but go out when i start to feel lonely and need to be with others. I am active and in good health with no major problems. I am looking for a person who is patient. kind, and understanding. I enjoy some dancing, a good movie. dinner out but also time at home with the person i fall in love with. I don't like to be alone at home. I watch my grandchildren, the 2 youngest, a boy of 9, and a girl of 10 at times. take them to movies during the summer and play games at home. I watch them play soccer, violin and dance recitals, and scout events. Thanks for taking time to read this. Looking forward to chatting with you. Tom