Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 32 from Houtzdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Houtzdale, PA
    I am 32 years from the small town of Houtzdale but Currently live in Clearfield.Your probably wondering where in the world is that! Was born and raised here along with my 2 brothers and 1 sister.Have always been close to my family and i have to thank them for all there support and making me into what I am today.Faith has always been a big part of inspiring my life as well. I currently work for Rudd equipment company as a parts technical specialist.I have worked there for 5 years now after working almost 6 years as working as a 911 dispatcher.Hobbies include Fishing, Softball, Volunteering, Road trips exploring new places, and whatever else i can find to keep occupied with fun. I am also a proud uncle to 3 nephews and 1 niece who I adore! I look forward to starting a conversation, and see where it leads!
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • Ross, 29 from Ridgway, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ridgway, PA
    Hey my name is Ross. I am honest, genuine and I love being Catholic! I have used other sites to try and meet someone before, but I have not been happy with the results...I honestly never thought that I would pay for a site like this, but everyone that I met on any other sites was either not religious or could not stand the Catholic faith. Anyway, I am currently the counter manager for Clinique at Peebles. I am also waiting to hear about another job with a local mental health agency. I will try to put more in here soon, but until then I hope to hear from you!
  • Dennis, 35 from Coudersport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Coudersport, PA
    Iam a Physical Therapist Assistant, I love my career, & caring for people esp the elderly. Im an avid hunter, & fisherman, enjoy being outdoors in the woods as much as possible, if your intrested, & like to know more send me a message, God Bless!
  • Kyle, 24 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Erie, PA
    Introductions and talking about myself are typically not my strong suit but we'll see how this goes. I am an engineer from Erie, PA and I love biking and cooking and playing soccer. My family has been a huge part of my life so I love to see them as often as I can. Since moving away from home, I've also met some great friends who have been great blessings in my life. I also like volunteering and being involved with different groups and parishes in Erie. I feel like I can be pretty reserved when I meet people at first, but that changes very quickly once I get to know people, then I turn into a goof that loves to make people happy.
  • Evan, 22 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Erie, PA
    I look forward to finishing college in a few years and working as a software engineer for some company, preferably in digital media. Many of my teachers and my family have been influential to me. I like to relax at home throughout most of the week and do various things. On weekends I'm more capable of doing stuff like bike rides, swimming or whatever if the location allows for it.
  • Jason, 34 from St Marys, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St Marys, PA
    Hi, my name is Jason. I would describe myself as quiet, understanding, considerate, and down to earth. I am hoping to find someone to spend the rest of my life with whom shares the same religious values that I do. If not I am also hoping to form friendships with fellow catholics as well.
  • John, 25 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Erie, PA
    Everything happens for a reason, right? Hopefully theres a reason I tried online dating? I am a Chef and Server working my way up in the food and beverage world by working a lot and loving what I do .I am very much into cooking, food, and all that stuff, yes I even cook random things at midnight just for fun, I also love sports (what guy's don't right). I'm looking to meet good people with good values as I am tired of the main stream girls who just want a hook up and stuff like that. I am looking for someone who are looking for a fun time, who wants to meet a genuine nice guy who is a true catholic gentlemen. I am a lover of food, sports, cats, Pokemon, and Jesus Christ. Message me :P
  • Jake, 24 from Greenville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greenville, PA
    Glad you stopped by!! I'm an artist by nature, cashier by trade. I make comics in my spare time, and I enjoy escaping to other dimensions from time to time. Apparently, I only wear black shirts. I don't like to take myself too seriously, because where's the fun in that? On a more serious note, I'm looking for a real relationship. I want someone who's going to be honest with me, help me through hard times, help me keep my faith, and expect the same in return.
  • Jed, 30 from Greenville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greenville, PA
    I am honest, kind, and genuine. I've been working hard at making God the center of my life over the past year, including joining the church choir because I felt like that's what God wanted. I am enjoying it quite a bit in so many ways. I love walks, watching movies, playing games, and discussing faith. I really enjoy organizing gaming sessions with friends, whether it be for something online or an afternoon around a table. I run most days to keep in shape and though I'm dealing with a chronic injury right now, hope to train seriously again in the future. So I enjoy doing quite varied activities, from sports to long nerdy strategy games; cooking, singing, reading, and watching movies; traveling around the world and just staying home and relaxing on the couch; having a nice dinner out once in awhile or going for a simple walk or hike. I come from a big family and have traveled a lot although I'm hoping to share my future experiences with someone special. My personality I think is a mixture of seriousness and goofy? maybe. I'm trying to allow God to lead me to someone who together we can live out our Catholic faith and love each other selflessly and unconditionally. I'm pretty excited and looking forward to the day when I am blessed with the woman I get to try my best at choosing to love each day and being the husband and father I'm called to be. Multiple people in the past year have guessed that I was a college student or possibly even in high school. Needless to say, I look younger than I am haha. If you are interested, go ahead and send me a message or take my interview (all unique questions, I hope you enjoy it!) or like a picture :). You never know what may happen. However also don't get discouraged; there is a lot that goes into whether someone replies or not... many of them very strong reasons. If you pray and always let God lead you, it will all work out. God often knows better than we do and so maybe that perfect guy doesn't respond because God still wants to work on him and get him ready or maybe God wants to make sure you are single for when the actual right guy comes along. I'm not saying overthink or anything like that, just pray and let God lead and be at peace :). The rest of the information I am going to keep very non-specific so that it can come up in normal conversation... but enough to give you some idea!
  • Andrew, 23 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Erie, PA
    I need positive change. New good friends. I attend a Catholic university and am a good student but also have a wild side. I am looking for someone who can be good and be bad. I'm into (Chevy) trucks and I have played guitar since I was 6. Ask questions if you want to know more.
  • Sam, 21 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Erie, PA