Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roy, 55 from Export, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Export, PA
    Hard working very devout Conservative Catholic. I enjoy the beauty of what life has to offer and am always in awe of the wonders of the world and of nature. I am shy until one gets to know me. My faith keeps me hopeful for peace on earth and that one day He will return and rid the earth of chaos and evil. I am basically a good person at heart although I don't always come off that way. I struggle to always live my life as God would have me, but I am a sinner so I go only by the Grace of God the Father. I would like to experience the Opera, Broadway Plays. museums , and travel but don't because I don't want to do it alone. I love animals. I had a special dog named Thor who passed away in October of 1994. In the twelve years I had him I think he taught me more that I did him. He taught me what unconditional love is, if humans could be as good as my dog was (that includes me,) what a great world we would live in.This is hard so thats it for now.
  • Bobby, 29 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kittanning, PA
    I'm Bobby. I'm a good guy and committed to growing in holiness. Hmm, I have 65 more characters to fill here. Get to know me in person. I have learned that you really can't tell much from these profiles. I love long walks on the beach and pina coladas. I can deadlift 460 pounds and my beard grows at a rate of 3 mm per day. I can say the entire rosary backward and under 12 minutes without error. OK much of that was just a total made up joke.
  • Chris Barnhart, 21 from Mount Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mount Pleasant, PA
    I am a huge sports nut, love to talk sports and play sports as well. Football is my favorite sport to both watch and play and have interests in other things such as politics,history,hard rock music. I love to hang out and have a good time and party it up when I can. I enjoy talking to different people and meeting new people.
  • Eric, 33 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Indiana, PA
    Hello, my name is Eric. I guess I should tell you a little about myself. Well first off I am a man who believes that true love does exist. I haven't found it yet, but will never stop looking until I find a woman who will love me for who I am. I always put God ahead of everything and believe in helping people in need. I will give the shirt off my back to anyone who needs it. I want to have a family that has good values. I am a family man who always likes to spend time with my family. I am ready to settle down and see where the future leads. I like listen to mostly country music. I have a heart of gold and will be faithful until the end. Hope to hear from you!
  • George, 51 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Kensington, PA
    I am a devout traditional Catholic organist/director for two parishes, teacher, freelance musician, piano teacher, and annulled father of two teens, who loves children. Politically, I am conservative and very pro-life. I support traditional marriage and I value the sacramentality and sanctity of marriage. I am a languages nerd, and theology buff.
  • Athan, 45 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Latrobe, PA
  • Ben, 58 from Wayne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wayne, PA
    I want to change the world for the better. They say, "If you want to change the world, start with yourself." That's what I'm doing, I'm struggling with my shortcomings, because they all have something for everyone. I strive always for the better, getting better, better will be the one next to me. I would like to take care of my loved ones no matter who they are: parents, children or friends.
  • Jason, 46 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Latrobe, PA
  • Scott, 26 from Mt Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mt Pleasant, PA
    Hi, there! I am a 25 year old man doing my best to follow God's will in my life. To that end, I converted to Catholicism from Protestantism in 2014. Well, I suppose my conversion started a few years before that, but that was when I was officially received into the Church. This was the culmination of several years of (somewhat agonizing) soul-searching and research on my part. Needless to say, this transformation has not been an easy one (and it is by no means complete); but I don't regret it, not one bit. I know with certainty that this was something that God wanted me to do and that knowledge is invaluable to me. But I guess I should share a few general characteristics of my personality, no? Ok, here goes: I am the quiet, thoughtful type. I am steady and committed. It's not easy to get to know me because I am very much an introvert. I'm not a snob, socializing is just a bit difficult for me. I am interested in building lasting, meaningful relationships.
  • Matthew, 33 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Indiana, PA
    INTJ personality. Dry sense of humor Degree in Human Services I dislike small talk, I prefer deep and or meaningful conversation I want to learn something or grow closer to the person or subject. If one does not gain any meaningful knowledge from the conversation then it was a waste of time, a cynical approach I know lol Not Big fan of most sports and sorry that includes local Pittsburgh teams too. To quote a Bronx tail... Sonny: Mickey Mantle? Is that what you're upset about? Mickey Mantle makes $100,000 a year. How much does your father make? You don't know? Well, see if your father can't pay the rent go ask Mickey Mantle and see what he tells you. Mickey Mantle don't care about you, so why should you care about him? Nobody cares. If baseball, football etc are sports you enjoy that is cool, they are just not my thing. I would enjoy someone who seeks out Abba Father (God) and Yahshua Ha-Mashiach (Jesus). and or will support me in my search for a better relationship/ understanding. I tend to gravitate towards the Ruthenian Catholic faith or Messianic Judaism I would enjoy it if my partner be equally yoked in intelligence if not smarter then myself. Meaning that I want someone who stimulates intellectually. Really enjoy reading alternative medical studies and current events. I have a pretty good thirst for wanting and knowing the unadulterated truth and to learn I would like to someday live off the grid I enjoy cooking and having friends / family over for dinner and a Cigar. My closest friends would say that I am pretty awesome cook and a great host. I enjoy listening to Conservative/ Libertarian talk shows. Lou Dobbs, John Stossel, Alex Jones, Michael Savage Love to learn new things and enjoy being around people who I can learn something from I also enjoy traveling and attending different Catholic Liturgy services and finding new places to dine Any action movies. Comedy movies include Spaceballs, Superbad, Stepbrothers, Dumb and Dumber etc As sad as it is to have to put this in here. Please be drug and disease free (STD's and STI's) that goes for past infections that were treated too. Sorry my body, my life not risking anything there. Best wishes and YHWH Bless,
  • Athan, 46 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Latrobe, PA
    Use your own words to help others get to know the real you! The prompts are only there to help you get started, answer as much or as little as you would like!