Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 61 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Uniontown, PA
    I consider Uniontown PA. my home. I'm reserved, on the conservative side, Do have strong opinions on certain issues. Three quotes I like. " Age is more than a number, it's a state of mind". " Be open to other peoples opinions, but not so open your brains fall out " " Life is short eat desert first. " WE must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, So as to have the life that is waiting for US". Pets are fine, but I don't care for cats. P.S. it is very hard to talk about one's self like this, so ask any questions and I'll answer them honestly. If you really don't want to hear an honest answer to a question, don't ask the question. "Commitment" comes before marriage.
  • Matthew, 34 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Latrobe, PA
    Hello and welcome to my profile! I currently work at an energy trading company. I consider myself a laid back and easy going guy. In my spare time I enjoy running, cooking, hanging out with friends, working out, and growing in my faith. Running competitively is a big part of my life. I have been running since I was in middle school, and I still get a lot of satisfaction out of it especially when I achieve my goals. It also allows me to enjoy the camaraderie of my fellow runners, relax after work, and enjoy the outdoors. My goal is to continue running and competing in races for many years to come. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me. I take my Catholic faith seriously and have strong moral values. It guides me in my decision making and allows me to keep me focused on what matters most in life. I am also active in my parish as a reader. Whenever possible I attend daily Mass and Adoration.
  • Andrew, 63 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, New Kensington, PA
    "Make my soul your sanctuary. Grant that I may be with you for all of eternity." Well educated father of two young daughters. Live in a suburb of Pittsburgh near a horse ranch. Love sailing, academics, and especially my Catholic faith. Attended Catholic grade school, high school, college, and graduate schools. I am loving, kind --and other oriented. Over the years, I have served on the board of directors of Catholic Social Services, served as a Lay Director, and have been very active in the church.
  • Tom, 61 from Ernest, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ernest, PA
    This is very hard to do. So, first, I am honest and I like honest people. I like to read books on the history of the church and history of the early church. I like to travel. I like to go for long walks and bike rides. I enjoy all type of musics except country (except for John Cash and Mary-Chapin Carpenter), rap, and hip-hop. I like to spend time with my family. I try to attend church as much as I can. I play guitar at church on Saturday or whenever they need me. I try to help the church and other organizations.
  • Jason, 34 from Mount Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mount Pleasant, PA
    Well I'm a single dad. I have a son, who means the world to me. I own a couple businesses so that lets me have alot of free time to spend with him. I play hockey so if your a pens fan thats a plus. I'm looking for someone whos also a professional. My degrees are in engineering and business, but you dont have to have the same passions. I'm really just looking for a good person that likes to go out sometimes but also doesn't mind staying home and cooking dinner together and watching a movie once in a while.
  • Carlo, 72 from Vandergrift, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Vandergrift, PA
    As I have matured in my journey of faith in these last 30 years, I really try to look at this journey the way Jesus looks at us, with love, mercy and compassion. Being baptized and becoming a child of God means more to me than all the money in the world. The more the Holy Spirit teaches me about being a child of the Father and redeemed by Jesus my big brother and being sanctified by Himself (The Holy Spirit) dwelling in me brings tears of joy to my eyes! As I go to mass everyday and receive the Eucharist, I know that Our Lord is changing me from moment to moment. With the help of the Holy Spirit I am striving to become the best version of myself. Do I always succeed, no, but I get up and go to confession and keep on trucking. I have become very devoted to the Blessed Virgin Mary, Our Mother, under the title of Our Lady of Fatima and my confidence is in her to bring about Her Triumph of Her Immaculate Heart in our world as she has promised us at Fatima. I am a retired Athletic Custodian from Kiski Area School District. I enjoy playing my guitar and singing. I like to write and record different types of music. I also enjoy watching sports and I do miss playing sports. I enjoy the out doors and God's creation very much, especially listening to birds sing as I walk and look at the scenery in the parks and trails. Really as that old song says "THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FREE". Dancing, movies, theatre, dining out, where ever I go I really try to enjoy the present moment who ever I am with. LIFE IS A JOURNEY AND DEATH IS NOT THE END OF THE STORY, ACTUALLY IT IS A NEW BEGINNING, SEEING THE FACE OF GOD AND BEING ETERNALLY HAPPY THAT'S WHAT WE ARE MADE FOR.
  • Patrick, 39 from Export, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Export, PA
    My favorite things to do usually involve water, whether swimming, boating, fishing, scuba diving/snorkeling or just looking at the sea, by water is where I am happy. I also find enjoyment in playing and coaching sports. It is great seeing young people learn new talents. I find it very rewarding teaching them a new skill then seeing them use it in a game or practice successfully. I am most passionate about living a Christian life though I have stumbled several times along the way. Now that I have a son, I must do all I can to be a good example for him and raise him to be kind, thoughtful and forgiving. When I cannot be out and about, I like to read or write...somewhere inside of me is novelist/poet but I do not care to ever be published. (Update) I find as soon as I say something the opposite tends to happen as I am now a published sports writer. You just never know what God has planned! Mostly I look forward to what new talent my son will develop next, at his age (2 in February) something special happens everyday. The biggest influence on my life is Jesus Christ, without him I would be lost in this world.
  • Jim, 37 from Murrysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Murrysville, PA
    Hi my name is Jim. I enjoy nature, reading, and travel. .I am a shy guy but social once I get to know people a little better. I have not explored online dating before so after some thought I am giving this a try.I am looking for a long term relationship, but open to making new friends.
  • Bill, 56 from Jeannette, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Jeannette, PA
    I have two wonderful children, my youngest is still at home. I have travelled around the world mostly on business and have seen many wonderful things. I am still trying to figure out what the world holds for me.
  • Geoffrey, 72 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Indiana, PA
    Love being outside and near water, especially early morning and towards sunset. Planning simple (French provincial) menus, preparing, setting table, cooking, serving, cleaning up (Bosch dishwasher). Reading, piano, conversations.
  • Bill, 53 from Trafford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Trafford, PA
    Hello, I'm Bill. I'm new to this so I don't really know what to say other than I enjoy meeting new people and finding our common interest. Are we compatible??? Only time will tell. Am I looking for someone? No...but I know that special someone is out there and I'll know it when it happens. Could it be you?? Maybe. I'm a fun date who likes to make people laugh. Enjoys all Foods and please, let me bore you with my original songs. My passion. I'm a Romantic guy who loves to snuggle. Enjoys romancing the right lady and I love to kiss. If I'm in a bar, it's usually to perform or enjoy singing Kareoke. I am also a cantor at my Church and have performed my music prior to mass. I think the greatest thing two people can share together is intimate love...that comes from respect and consideration for one another. Of course it All starts with attraction. Beauty truly is in the eye of the beholder....but without too much pressure....perhaps we can get a bite, catch a movie or sing a song together. No games and no pressure on my end. Peace be with you. [?]
  • Tim, 33 from Mount Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mount Pleasant, PA
    Update soon! I am an easy going guy who enjoys being outside and helping others. I have a mechanical engineering degree and current work as a engineering consultant.