Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 34 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Latrobe, PA
    Hello and welcome to my profile! I currently work at an energy trading company. I consider myself a laid back and easy going guy. In my spare time I enjoy running, cooking, hanging out with friends, working out, and growing in my faith. Running competitively is a big part of my life. I have been running since I was in middle school, and I still get a lot of satisfaction out of it especially when I achieve my goals. It also allows me to enjoy the camaraderie of my fellow runners, relax after work, and enjoy the outdoors. My goal is to continue running and competing in races for many years to come. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me. I take my Catholic faith seriously and have strong moral values. It guides me in my decision making and allows me to keep me focused on what matters most in life. I am also active in my parish as a reader. Whenever possible I attend daily Mass and Adoration.
  • Ralph, 31 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greensburg, PA
    I guess I should update this since it's been a while. I graduated from Pharmacy school a little over 3 years ago and have been working for a small hospice pharmacy for about a year and a half. I take my faith very seriously, and I try to improve a little bit every day. I like to watch movies and have fun when I'm not working.
  • Michael, 35 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Greensburg, PA
    Hi, Thanks for taking a look at my profile! Some things about me........I'm mostly a laidback and easygoing person. I like to have fun and enjoy things when I can, but I also know when to be serious. I work 9 to 5 during the week with a long commute. My current job has been a good experience, but I definitely have thoughts of going for further schooling at some point in the future and looking into a different career path. In my spare time, if I feel like getting out of the house for some fun, I do that on the weekends because of my long work day. That usually either involves getting together with friends for drinks, etc. or spending time with family. If I'm looking to relax, and stay in I like to watch TV/movies or just get on the computer. Otherwise, I enjoy working out and being active. I like to keep up with sports, and follow football, basketball, and mixed martial arts.
  • Ryan, 35 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Indiana, PA
    I enjoy being a father of two gorgeous daughters, and providing for them with a job that I love and am very thankful for. The education profession has been a blessing for me and I look forward to every day in the classroom. My family has and always will be a big focus in my life. I have seven brothers and sisters and two outstanding parents that mean the world to me also. I am trying to use my gift of music in my spare time (although it always seems so limited). I love playing guitar and writing music to express myself. I also enjoy exercising and spending time outside. I've always wanted to travel a little more and see what else is out there some day, but we'll get there. I think I'm a person who always tries to see the positive side of things.
  • Bobby, 29 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kittanning, PA
    I'm Bobby. I'm a good guy and committed to growing in holiness. Hmm, I have 65 more characters to fill here. Get to know me in person. I have learned that you really can't tell much from these profiles. I love long walks on the beach and pina coladas. I can deadlift 460 pounds and my beard grows at a rate of 3 mm per day. I can say the entire rosary backward and under 12 minutes without error. OK much of that was just a total made up joke.
  • Mark, 28 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kittanning, PA
    I am a simple man looking for the simplest things in life, I will always put other people's need before my self, if you need any help at all I will always stand by side, because I was brought up in a good home with good parents and great grandparts and thought by great men that made me the man I am today, in my spear time I like to cook, play videogames, go ice skating, play football with friends, and read a good book. If your looking for a great guy then look no further because I will be there for you if you give me a chance.
  • Pete, 25 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Irwin, PA
    Hi, I am Pete. I am currently a tax accountant pursuing my CPA. My relationship with God is very important in my life. My family is also an extremely important part of my life and I am thankful for them everyday. In my free time, I love to play sports, stay active, and travel. Football was my favorite sport growing up, and I played for 10 years through high school. Also, visiting new cultures and seeing different parts of the world are two things that greatly interest me. Through my travels, I have had some amazing experiences that I would love to share.
  • Samuel, 19 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Irwin, PA
    First and foremost, my faith is very important to me and is a center point in my life. Im somewhat of a nerd. I also play my guitar when I can, Im not too good, but I get a little better every day. I love hockey, alot. So It would be nice if you can tolerate with my occasional yelling while watching the penguins. I play hockey too, but im always looking to improve that too lol. Im ambitious and driven and I have high expectations for myself. Im currently preparing to transfer to pitt for pre-dental. Overall Im just an ordinary guy with extraordinary dreams. The outdoors is always a good place to be. Anyways, feel free to message me if you find any of this interesting. Theres lots more to know. but I wont put it in here. What would be the excitement in not finding it out yourself?
  • Joshua, 28 from Dunbar, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dunbar, PA
    Hi,my name is Josh. When I am not busy with work, I enjoy spending my free time at the gym or doing outdoor activities, such hiking,geocaching, and photography.
  • Nicholas, 29 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Irwin, PA
    I'm a modest guy who has an attention to detail. I'm about to go back to college for Information Technology, and I'm very excited about it. My passions include bird feeding and bird watching, gardening, hiking, history, Christianity, J.R.R. Tolkien books, and classical music. I organize an outdoor/social group called "Hiking and Hanging out in Westmoreland County" ... ... which helps with balancing work and play by outside and relaxing year-round. I LOVE dogs and most pets, as they definitely lower our blood pressures after a crazy Monday at work. I also enjoy being goofy and outrageous to force those facial muscles into that thing called a "smile".
  • Tim, 33 from Mount Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mount Pleasant, PA
    Update soon! I am an easy going guy who enjoys being outside and helping others. I have a mechanical engineering degree and current work as a engineering consultant.
  • Patrick, 18 from Ligonier, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Ligonier, PA
    I love the military and really look forward to joining the marine core. I enjoy playing paintball and Xbox with my brothers and I enjoy just about any outdoor activities.