Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 62 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Uniontown, PA
    I consider Uniontown PA. my home. I'm reserved, on the conservative side, Do have strong opinions on certain issues. Three quotes I like. " Age is more than a number, it's a state of mind". " Be open to other peoples opinions, but not so open your brains fall out " " Life is short eat desert first. " WE must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, So as to have the life that is waiting for US". Pets are fine, but I don't care for cats. P.S. it is very hard to talk about one's self like this, so ask any questions and I'll answer them honestly. If you really don't want to hear an honest answer to a question, don't ask the question. "Commitment" comes before marriage.
  • Scott, 40 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Irwin, PA
    Well lets just say that it has been fun so far. I have made some interesting choices in my life and though some of them may have been the wrong ones, the important thing is at that time those were the choices I made. I am huge STEELER fan. I have a very loving and tight family. I enjoy all aspects of entertainment, preferably live. Movies, musicals, plays, bands, you name it. It is nice now to be able to go see more shows instead of always being in them. John Belushi is my favorite actor and Animal House is the best movie of all time. It always amazed me how he only had 14 lines in the movie and stole the show with his facial expressions.
  • Jerry, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    I really enjoy meeting and talking to new people no matter where are you are from. I would really love to meet a special woman to be my wife someday. If you just want to be friends as having the same interests or are looking for something more, either way feel free to message me. I graduated college from Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP) with a bachelor's degree in Criminology, and a minor in Psychology. I am from the Pittsburgh area . I am a big fan of sports. I watch a lot of baseball and football games, and enjoy watching movies. I also like to lift weights and travel. I was very active in my church group on campus. I was a Eucharistic Minister, Bible Study leader, Altar Server, and Catholic Student Association Vice President. I went to World Youth Day to see Pope John Paul II, and on a pilgrimage to Medjugorje. It was amazing and I really enjoyed the experience there. Since then, I have been praying the Rosary a lot more. I also went on the Christian Appalachian Project (CAP), where I built houses for families in poverty, during my spring breaks at college, because I enjoy helping others and working with people. I also just went on a trip to Rome for Holy Week and I really enjoyed it. I got to see every Pope in my life, John Paul II, Benedict XVI, and Francis I. I also previously went on a trip to Lourdes/Fatima. I am very thankful I have had the opportunity to travel as much as I have, and see the various apparition sites I visited. I also have friends in Harrisburg, and Philadelphia I visit quite often, so I am willing to travel to those areas for meeting people.
  • Tom, 62 from Ernest, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ernest, PA
    This is very hard to do. So, first, I am honest and I like honest people. I like to read books on the history of the church and history of the early church. I like to travel. I like to go for long walks and bike rides. I enjoy all type of musics except country (except for John Cash and Mary-Chapin Carpenter), rap, and hip-hop. I like to spend time with my family. I try to attend church as much as I can. I play guitar at church on Saturday or whenever they need me. I try to help the church and other organizations.
  • Don, 59 from Murrysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Murrysville, PA
  • Richard, 68 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Irwin, PA
    I love being with my family.Going out to dinner,movies, Also like to travel, go to social events,golfing. and bowling. I also like to go to the beach,the ocean and going to amusement parks. I am pretty flexible actually.And I enjoy working out at a local gym here. I love animals, especially dogs, and having anything to do with the true beauty of nature and it's surroundings.
  • Andrew, 34 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about simplicity, and integrity. I am a hard worker. I am extremely passionate about my faith. My family has influenced me most. With 3 kids and being a single dad I don't have much leisure time but I like to make things, cook, read, spend time with family, play with my kids, read to them, garden and just generally be outdoors. I am Italian and extremely proud of my heritage. I would really like to find someone that has a similiar family background.
  • George, 51 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Kensington, PA
    I am a devout traditional Catholic organist/director for two parishes, teacher, freelance musician, piano teacher, and annulled father of two teens, who loves children. Politically, I am conservative and very pro-life. I support traditional marriage and I value the sacramentality and sanctity of marriage. I am a languages nerd, and theology buff.
  • Bill, 56 from Jeannette, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Jeannette, PA
    I have two wonderful children, my youngest is still at home. I have travelled around the world mostly on business and have seen many wonderful things. I am still trying to figure out what the world holds for me.
  • Robert, 52 from Ford City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ford City, PA
    I am a warm hearted man looking for an honest and caring lady. I am astrong believer in God. I just want the right lady to live our lives together in faith and also have fun. I enjoy the outdoors very much. My favorite hobby id hunting. I like walking and a good campfire. I love to show affection and treat my lady with respect. This dating site is all new to me. I saw the ad in the church bulliten and figured i'd give it a try.
  • Aaron, 28 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Latrobe, PA
    Iam a quiet and shy guy once you get too know me. But once you do i can talk for a while along with that i like to watch football steelers game. Along with that notre dame. Iam a strong conserative politically and have a big family care alot about.
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    In my spare time, I'm a fan of the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. I enjoy weightlifting, relaxing, and spending time with friends and family. I'd say my family, especially my brothers, were the most influential life. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back :)