Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brendan, 46 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gettysburg, PA
    I'm a professor at a local university and my faith is very important to me. The Irish in me believes in enjoying life and being with the ones you love, sharing in a great meal and a glass of wine. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I feel passionate about my work and about making a difference in people's lives. I love to go out as well as staying in. I'm interested global issues, traveling and keeping things happy with humor.
  • William, 79 from Hanover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Hanover, PA
    I'm passionate about meeting an honest lady. I look forward to a possible long relationship. I think that the military was a great influence in my life. It has taught me self control and discipline. As for my leisure time, I like to travel, meet new people and study up on current events. Also, like to garden.
  • Albrecht, 75 from East Berlin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, East Berlin, PA
    I am a retired Aircraft Mechanic. I was engaged once;but, it did not work out. I lived in New York City most of my life, but moved to PA when I retired. I am of Germanic hertiage and interested in Austrian and German culture. I am a hardcore railfan. I belong to the National Raliway Historical Socity and have two model railroads. I enjoy travel. Looking for a friend that could develop into more.
  • Patrick, 42 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, York, PA
    I am honest, loyal, sincere and I do all I can to be a good person. Yet it's not for me to decide if I am a good person or not, that is your decision to make. I work hard, I don't know any other way to be but when I am not at work it would b nice to relax with someone special. Yes at onetime I was all about my career but life taught me that is a bad idea. I have to find an even mix of work and not working. I'm not sure what to say I like to do, as I don't do much of anything because it's kind of awkward to do anything alone. Dinner, movies and walking on the beach, it's just not the same when I'm alone. I have tried the whole bar thing and the club when I was younger, the club not my thing and bars, Those don't seem to be the type of people I am looking or. I am a hopeless romantic, I don't know where I get it from but I am. I don't need a special occasion to bring flowers or candies. I just do to express how important that one special person is. I am happy holding that one, as we watch a movie or holding hands as we walk or do whatever.
  • Mark, 45 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lancaster, PA
    I'm shy at first but, get me started & I can talk all night. I view my religion & family as the most important things in my life. I'm the last of eleven children. We are a very close family. I would like to meet somebody who is in life for fun & maybe not so serious all the time. We all need laughter & fun or we'll go crazy. I'm not very good at expressing myself in so many words. I get nervous trying to say the right things and not offending anybody. I will let it up to you to take a chance on me & get to know me better.
  • Paul, 55 from Chambersburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chambersburg, PA
    Well for starters, I am a cradle catholic who really did not fall away,I just stopped going to mass. I am happy to say I have not missed Mass for 18 years. I love life especially out door activities. Horse riding,biking hiking,four wheeling,snowmobiling,and some light rock climbing. My job can be physical so it keeps me in shape,but I still like to work out when I can. I usher at Mass at 7:30am at my church. I am a member of our local Knights of Columbus 3rd and 4th degree. I am an adorer at our chapel. I am hard working, loyal and honest. I sometimes wear my heart on my sleave.
  • Sean, 49 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mechanicsburg, PA
    About me...first and foremost I don't like talking about myself, but alas I must. I have two amazing high school age children that are the light of my life. I love spending time with them in the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. If I am not doing activities in the outdoors I enjoy going to the movies...comedy, drama, action, Rom-Com, just about anything. My Catholic faith is very important, which is why I am on this site. What am I passionate about? I believe our country is headed down the wrong path and has been for decades. I try to instill in my children a deep sense of self reliance. Do for themselves, first and foremost, so they can help others. While I lean conservative, religiously, politically, and socially, I do believe we must love our neighbors especially if we disagree with them. P.S. It's a plus if you like "Froggy 109.9 where they play the best hits from the 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2000s, today, and tomorrow." Let me know if you understand this reference.
  • John, 48 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Harrisburg, PA
    A quiet, pretty well educated professional with a few pursuits that I happen to be passionate about (running, hiking, walking, moving one's self; Boston sports teams; history; computer forensics). I am looking for a well educated, professional Catholic woman (preferably without children) who eats and lives healthy and likes to be active. No television for me (no time for it); hopefully no couch potato for a potential mate. I am a pretty observant Catholic (in the traditional sense) and think I would be more likely to click with a generally like-minded individual. I tend to look at relationships as partnerships (regardless of depth - from dating to marriage) and have a pretty wide variety of interests or hobbies - science fiction, antique and retro-era items, history, technology (bit of a nerd), marathon-ing, professional sports. Don't drink, don't smoke, pretty health and diet conscious (don't worry; not a vegan, vegetarian, or any other category of "food cult" member), and I think I work best with folks who are close to the same. Most influential people my life have been a few teachers/professors (one high school math teacher; two college professors, all 3 clergy); two Supreme Court Justices (one former, one current), one football coach (current) and a few baseball and football sports figures over the years.
  • Walter, 58 from Quarryville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Quarryville, PA
    I am passionate about meeting a person to share the word of god together in my life with. I look forward in meeting that person. The most influential in my life is meeting that person. In my leisure time spending time with that person.
  • David, 28 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomsburg, PA
    I've lived a very interesting life so far... I've moved quite a lot, traveled a lot too. I spend my time working at a few radio stations in Central Pennsylvania, and whatever time I have left over, I spend as an anti-drug activist, with my family, or skateboarding. I'm super into history, politics, and current events.
  • James, 35 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Gettysburg, PA
    *What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? God, Country, Family. *What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? My Grandmother, Mom and a bevy of friends/mentors to include EWTN's Mother Angelica. *What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? Tinkering with gadgets and gizmo projects. And.....Sleep!
  • John, 65 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Camp Hill, PA
    I like to travel. I dislike the cold, snow and ice. I travel to Florida for the winter, Jan/Feb/Mar. I like to walk on the beach. I like to go to the pool and read. I like to go out to eat most nights in Florida. I like to have family and friends visit me there. My family is very important to me. They don't live close so I only see them a few times a year. In my leisure, I like watching Penn State football and tennis. Also, I like watching all the "Alaskan" shows.