Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 55 from Enola, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Enola, PA
    I am a very easy going person who believes in honestly, trust, respect and care. I am a thoughtful person who enjoys helping other people out. I am college educated and some of my interests are travel, dining out, movies and I enjoy sports. I am a usher at my church. I come from an Italian family. I have never been married and I am looking to start out as friends and see what develops. I do not enjoy doing things by myself. I would like to have someone to do things with even if it is just for friendship. I am a very romantic person who has plenty to offer. I work for the state government as an Accountant.
  • Thomas, 75 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Hershey, PA
    ....Playing Golf, watching sports, nightclub dancing, playing cards, travel/sightseeing, exercise at least 4 times a week, life in general. .... Hard to say, most likely my sister & brother-in-law. My work in which I retires 6 yr. ago. .... Take care of my condo, autos and some TV
  • Dan, 60 from Hanover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hanover, PA
    I like to have fun. I love my family. I have made some mistakes, but God forgives and I have grown from the struggles. I enjoy sitting quietly until I feel His presence. I pray often, mostly that my children will know And feel Gods love as I do. I am active in my churches and I enjoy making others smile. My life is good. I haven't been able to find that special person, but I try to know & trust whatever God's will is for me. I have started a new business in residential "Air Quality".
  • Ricky, 26 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Danville, PA
    I'm not sure exactly what to put here so I'll just say that I haven't had too much luck meeting new people recently so hopefully this site will help. Please message me if you have any questions or would like to chat.
  • Zakaria, 35 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, York, PA
    I think, I'm funny, nice and friendly as my friends said about me lol :D I'm studying an Electrical Engineering in Penn State; just I need 2 years to finish school. I'm from Egypt so my English is a second language. I'm 35 years but I look so less than that :D I would like to marry an girl who is younger than me by 8 to 12 years, because I read that the couple who has this gap in age they have less percentage in getting divorce. I would like to build a family in a good relationship with God.
  • Tony, 26 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I am Tony. I work in Quality Assurance, so you can say that I'm a quality guy as well. In my free time, I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. I've been in the Lancaster area for a few years now and have gotten very involved with the Theology on Tap and young adult groups in the diocese. If I had a tagline, it would probably be: "Big guy, bigger beard, biggest heart." My profile is still a work in progress, so check back periodically for updates! I'm always looking to strike up a conversation, so I'll be happy to answer all of your questions!
  • Devin, 31 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town just west of State College. I love this part of the Susquehanna as it has plenty of friends, coffee shops, live music and craft beer. Right now, I am looking forward to meeting someone to grow and complement one another in our faith. I am avid fan of murder mysteries whether they be in the form of books, films or dinner parties. A creepy ghost story is always a welcomed pleasure. I would be amiss if I did not mention local hiking as a hobby (particularly in the autumn). For the record, I am a pro life Democrat. Unfortunately, this kind of politician has been placed on the endangered species list. I have no problems dating across party lines but I realize that this is a mandatory point of a agreement for many so I wanted to share it up front.
  • Raffy, 49 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Harrisburg, PA
    I am single (divorced) father of two wonderful children in search for someone to begin the next chapter of my life. My family and my religious beliefs are very important to me. I am looking for someone to become friend and see what it leads, I would like to get marry again someday with the right person.
  • Charlie, 47 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Harrisburg, PA
    I believe that friendships can sometimes blossom into something beautiful, and I welcome a warm and nurturing friendship. The older I get the more I appreciate finding depth and beauty in simplicity. I am willing to do big things and go to far away places -- those things are very good indeed -- but I no longer see them as the essence of life. I can be pensive at times but turn on an instant with a very goofy joke. I enjoy the art museum just as much as a baseball game. Summer beach trips are very important to me. My hope is to return to surfing. I can be a bit bookish periodically, reading with fervor on a topic that interests me, but that comes and goes. I love to engage others about what I am reading, but I have learned over the years to not impose. Many of my friends would say that I can be a goofball. I do prefer to keep things lighthearted, but I also appreciate a serious conversation where "serious" can mean simply "taking it serious". If you enjoy seafood that's a plus, but not a deal breaker if you find seafood yucky. I grew up on seafood so it's in my DNA. I can make a mean crab soup and do enjoy a good oyster. I like a good road trip on the weekends, such as going to historical places and visiting old buildings and so forth. Or perhaps a museum. Really, I'm pretty easy going, as long as I am with good company.
  • Clement, 80 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Hershey, PA
    I am the oldest of seven children of my hard working parentss of whom i am extremely proud. They taught us the values of life, moral and family values. Our family is of italian heritage, very close. I am retired, go to mass several days a week, have 3 children and 4 grandxhildren. Like music, love to dance, go to sporting events and love to travel throughout this great countryy of ours.
  • Gregory, 61 from Lebanon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lebanon, PA
    Im "passionate" about having returned to the Church after 20 yrs. I'm joining Catholic Match because I'm serious about maintaining my faith and being able to continue to receive the sacraments unimpeded (if I were to be married). Who influenced my life? I would say it was the nuns and priest from my grade school era. It took me yrs. to realize that they had my best interest at heart. Another influence was my great aunt Mary, a devout Catholic; she was a serious person of prayer, always hopeful, kind and loving. She was my "grandmother." I am inspired by people like Dr. Scott Hahn and Dr. A. David Anders. Both men are converts who helped me see my ancestral faith with all the beauty and truth it offers. I'm retired. All my time is leisure time as it were because of this. At my old church, I coordinated a noon meal program for the needy. On the 4th Monday of each month we have a crew that cooks a meal. I also volunteer with a mediation team helping to settle neighborhood disputes. I keep up my RN license; I attend continuing education classes and do some (infrequent) private duty. I counsel in nutrition and answer nursing/medical questions. I have two cats and a dog, I enjoy my animals very much, They are very affectionate. I still enjoy riding motorcycles. Most of my family lives upstate. Re: Tattoos I only have one, a sm. Cross on my R. forearm.
  • Oscar, 34 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lancaster, PA
    Single dad with 2 amazing boys. Done playing games and looking for something serious,or at least someone that can be 100%. I am new at this dating world.