Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hal, 64 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Honest and open - not a good poker player. Quick to laugh and funny. Loving and friendly. Blessed with close family and friends. A good dad who works at it (and enjoys it). Daughters (19 and 17 y.o.) live half time with me. Hard working at the office and home. Love to cook for friends and family. 61 y.o., healthy and active. Love skiing (the most) and tennis. Watches other sports. Curious and inquisitive - have many interests and love to read. Not so tidy.
  • Joe, 60 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lancaster, PA
    I am originally from Pittrsburgh currently living in Lancaster PA. I am the second of 8 children.I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I have always been interested in sports both playing and as a spectator. Currently I enjoy watching most all sports from High School sports to professional sports. I enjoy my exercise time that includes walking and time spent at a local fitness center. I have always been self employed, currently a partner in a Furniture Restoration Company with four other people. Our company has been in operation for fifteen years. Being self employed requires many hours, but with this type of work I really enjoy what I am doing. Even with the time required in my own business I still make time for vacations and travel which I enjoy very much. My trips usually include trips to the New Jersey Shore, Carnival Cruises, and trips to Las Vegas. Though I am not much of a gambler, the trips to Las Vegas are always enjoyable. I am an animal lover, and have a cat that we found as a stray out on one of our accounts. I wasn't sure I was going to like the cat, but after a few days he attached himself to me. After that I couldn't get rid of him. I enjoy children and have spent time in the Church Nursery helping to take care of the kids. I also look forward to trips back to Pittsburgh to visit and spend time with my many nieces and nephews I would consider myself to be very much a "go with the flow" type of person. I feel that I am easy going, and could enjoy others interests along with my own. I look forward to meeting and making many new friends.
  • Jack, 73 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a widower. I am young at heart and physically fit and do not look my age. I am also ready to move on with life. I'm 6'3" tall and weigh 240 lbs. I have three children, all married and my pride and joy . I love travel, reading, the theatre, fine dining, good casual dining, amateur sports and spending time with my children. I am an engineer by education but worked in marketing and sales by choice. I am now joyfully retired. I believe I am an active, educated, caring, honest, romantic and dependable type man. I am also intelligent, focused and I believe fun to be with. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and travel also. A great friend to start with and see where things go. I also do the tux as well as the jeans. Well not so much jeans as Chino's. As for going out--the normal social functions movies, theatre, day trips, golf, vacation at the beach etc. .
  • Thomas, 75 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Hershey, PA
    ....Playing Golf, watching sports, nightclub dancing, playing cards, travel/sightseeing, exercise at least 4 times a week, life in general. .... Hard to say, most likely my sister & brother-in-law. My work in which I retires 6 yr. ago. .... Take care of my condo, autos and some TV
  • Martin, 72 from Dover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Dover, PA
    Raised in a home with 4 generations under one roof. An immigrant German Maternal Grandfather was the Patriarch. He was in charge, but under the watchful eyes of his Loving Wife and Daughter. Wow! What a way to grow up. The stores told by my Great Aunt would fascinate. She would relate how it would take 2 days to take the family carriage from Philadelphia to the Summer residence on the Jersey shore. My Mothers Father also had many experiences worthy of my attention. Although he had come from very humble beginnings, he went on to an above average achiever in the commercial publishing and service industries. It was that Grandfather who most influenced me regards my 50 year working career. From the dynamics of that family culture, and a parochial education, I went on to a State Teachers College to earn my Bachelor of Science Degree in Education. It had been my plan to start teaching High School Shop, immediately after graduation. However, mostly due to some persuasion from my Father, I entered the Military. I was trained as Navy Pilot. This gave me the opportunity learn about more than that found within a 100 mile radius of Philadelphia. After the active duty Navy time, I taught shop in York County Pennsylvania for several years. I then went back in the active Military for almost a year with the Army. This was followed by 19 years of part time service with the Pennsylvania Army National Guard. The last 30 plus years of my full time working career I worked in the Tool and Die Industry as a Maker, Designer, and Engineer. If I had to list any common vocations over my working career, they would be teaching, aviation, and manufacturing.
  • Bob, 66 from Northumberland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Northumberland, PA
    I am outgoing fun to be with and love to make people laugh and have a great time just moved to the area and just can't seam to get to know many people I relocated here for my job
  • Mike, 65 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lancaster, PA
    I'm just an easy going guy who enjoys good company and good conversation. I enjoy the simple things in life such as walks in the park, a bike ride on a trail enjoying the scenery and working out to stay in shape. Most importantly, I enjoy family and my faith.
  • Bob, 62 from Enola, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Enola, PA
    I am open to doing new things and it is always nice if you have someone joinging you to make it a more worthwhile experience. I enjoy movies, going out for coffee and or dinner as well as attending other types of social events. My family although somewhat diminished, is important to me. I have one living sibling, a sister who is a nun and I also have several nieces and a nephew, who I am close to as well as their families. I try to exercise at least four or five times a week and it allows me to socialize with others. I have thought about and would like to do some volunteer work with possibly a Hospice group, since I believe this could be a very rewarding experience because I believe it is important to help others, who are less fortunate financially or healthwise.
  • William, 62 from Lebanon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lebanon, PA
    first thing is college football big notre dame fan not a big fan of pro football play golf on weekends go to casino to listen to band when going out to eat I like ribs coors light tv sports then movies on lmn
  • Michael, 65 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Harrisburg, PA
    I like to be involved in my church. I teach religious Ed class each Sunday. I am a lector and Extraordinary Minister. I attend Mass during the week. I am a Knight. I share my faith with inmates at Camp Hill each Friday as a part of a Cathilic faith sharing group. However, it is a Christian Faith sharing group. All inmates who are Christians are invited. However, I do like other activities. Family is important. I like to wTch baseball on tv and in person. Trying to get back into golfing. Looking to sharing the beauty of God's natural creations through walks in local and state parks.
  • Rick, 63 from Chambersburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Chambersburg, PA
    I tried 3 times to delete what I had previous had written but someone with this site won't allow it. My membership runs out in about 3 weeks and I will not renew. Perhaps it's the reason why that they find offense. Regardless, it's not worth the money.
  • Francis, 77 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Lancaster, PA
    I'm Really into anything to do with the outdoors. I'm into hunting and fishing. or just a hike in the woods. Have a great dvd collection and enjoy going to the movies. I have 6 month old Black Lab pup who is my pride and joy.