Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 27 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Hi, I'm Tom. I am a guy that loves ideas. I love to discuss theology, politics, beauty, music, anything interesting. I graduated from Franciscan University with a BA in history and psychology. I have never tried online dating before, but I figured I would give it a try.
  • Ricky, 26 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Danville, PA
    I'm not sure exactly what to put here so I'll just say that I haven't had too much luck meeting new people recently so hopefully this site will help. Please message me if you have any questions or would like to chat.
  • Allen, 30 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mechanicsburg, PA
    I try my best to make my life revolve around the Eucharist. Daily Mass is my favorite part of the day. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, my aunts and uncles, and my friends.
  • Kenny, 33 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harrisburg, PA
    Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Like most people, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, whether it's at a concert, ballgame, neighborhood bar, or just hanging out at home playing board games or just talking. The most influential people in my life have been my mom, my one uncle, and several other strong role models in my life. I'm passionate about my faith,and family. I look forward to becoming a successful and significant member of my community, as well as, the Catholic community, but what I look forward to the most, is someday becoming the best husband, and father any man could imagine becoming. Once again, thanks for looking at my profile, and good luck!
  • Pat, 29 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, York, PA
    I strive to treat others with respect and kindness in my life and I am passionate about my family and helping others. I love leading bible studies and mentoring young adults. I am consecrated to Mary and I have a strong devotion to Padre Pio. I recently left the military and spent some time in the South working with FOCUS at a university.
  • Frank, 35 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Harrisburg, PA
    Down to earth gentleman, trying this website for the first time. Work full time , Volunteer firefighter, teach at a local community college first aid CPR AED BLS. looking for a down-to-earth woman start out as friends.i am a well educated down to earth male, trying online dating. I never had luck dating. i am a volunteer firefighter. I am looking for a well educated, driven, down to earth female. Someone who always has goals and knowns how to achieve them. If your interested in communicating ,
  • Sean, 25 from Carlisle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carlisle, PA
    Hey, I'm an Irish Catholic guy who enjoys the outdoors, exercising, and strumming my guitar. My faith, family, and country are the most important things to me.
  • Jacob, 23 from Stewartstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stewartstown, PA
    Hmm I think this needs to be updated... at some point... in a nutshell I'm a Nerd that does a lot of cool and interesting things. I am a recent graduate student from PSU who now has a degree in Mechanical Engineering as well as a 2nd Lieutenant in the Army. I volunteer at my local Fire Department and at the one near school. During the school year, I work at an ice rink and drive the Zamboni. People tell me that I am always in a good mood no matter the day. I always look at things positively. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. I enjoy drawing, painting, playing games, and playing my guitar. They make me who I am. I also love my pets. They are the best things in the world.
  • Jesse, 18 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Lancaster, PA
    My name is Jesse. I am actually 20. I accidently hit 18 LOL. Anyway, about myself. I look forward to portray a career in the construction industry. I either want to do Carpentry or welding. I am a everyone gets along with type of guy. I don't argue, rather I talk about my life experiences. I am a very funny person; depending on the time of the morning. I like to watch youtube and play easy video games. I only do that if I literally have nothing to do. I also look forward to meet new people around my place. Especially the ones who accept Jesus into their lives. My recent experience was attending a carpentry class during high school. I like top study when I get a free chance. I look into a German and Italian dictionary sometimes. Once in a while, I visit my family in times when I'm not in class. I also work out in school because construction is a physical trade.
  • James, 31 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Harrisburg, PA
    I'm Jimmy. I went to Catholic school and now I teach at one. I spend most of my free time grading, and when that's done, playing cards or darts or pool, or some kind of game. I'm a landscaper in the summer and I spend every day I get off kayaking on the river. Looking for a nice girl to cut my hair. No experience necessary.
  • C, 26 from Hanover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hanover, PA
    Not interested in hookups. Hopefully we can have some nice, stimulating conversation with more than 1-3 word answers. The whole point of a conversation is participation on both sides, otherwise, its just an interrogation. I love to cook and bake, can't tell you the last time I bought bread because I make my own. I can talk about food ALL DAY LONG. I would love to own and operate my own restaurant one day, ideally with my family by my side. Ahh, movies, music, nature, and all of that good stuff. There are parts of all of it I enjoy, so I have absolute certainty that, no matter what, we can find some common ground somewhere. Disagree, message me, challenge accepted!
  • Gregory, 20 from Shippensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Shippensburg, PA