Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 51 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mechanicsburg, PA
    I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie or staying home and watching a video and ordering pizza. I enjoy working out to stay fit and feel young. I love comedy shows, reading, and playing the drums. I enjoy watching a good football game - especially Penn State and the Pittsburgh Steelers. I aspire everyday to be the best father that I can be to my wonderful children. I want to live life to the fullest and find that special person to live it with.
  • Joe, 60 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lancaster, PA
    I am originally from Pittrsburgh currently living in Lancaster PA. I am the second of 8 children.I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I have always been interested in sports both playing and as a spectator. Currently I enjoy watching most all sports from High School sports to professional sports. I enjoy my exercise time that includes walking and time spent at a local fitness center. I have always been self employed, currently a partner in a Furniture Restoration Company with four other people. Our company has been in operation for fifteen years. Being self employed requires many hours, but with this type of work I really enjoy what I am doing. Even with the time required in my own business I still make time for vacations and travel which I enjoy very much. My trips usually include trips to the New Jersey Shore, Carnival Cruises, and trips to Las Vegas. Though I am not much of a gambler, the trips to Las Vegas are always enjoyable. I am an animal lover, and have a cat that we found as a stray out on one of our accounts. I wasn't sure I was going to like the cat, but after a few days he attached himself to me. After that I couldn't get rid of him. I enjoy children and have spent time in the Church Nursery helping to take care of the kids. I also look forward to trips back to Pittsburgh to visit and spend time with my many nieces and nephews I would consider myself to be very much a "go with the flow" type of person. I feel that I am easy going, and could enjoy others interests along with my own. I look forward to meeting and making many new friends.
  • Thomas, 75 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Hershey, PA
    ....Playing Golf, watching sports, nightclub dancing, playing cards, travel/sightseeing, exercise at least 4 times a week, life in general. .... Hard to say, most likely my sister & brother-in-law. My work in which I retires 6 yr. ago. .... Take care of my condo, autos and some TV
  • James, 67 from Middletown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Middletown, PA
    I love classical music. I spend my free time going to concerts and singing in the church choir. I like old houses. I like flowers but I am not very good at growing them. I still miss my late wife; we were together for nearly nine years. She was a strong influence on me.
  • Kenny, 33 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harrisburg, PA
    Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Like most people, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, whether it's at a concert, ballgame, neighborhood bar, or just hanging out at home playing board games or just talking. The most influential people in my life have been my mom, my one uncle, and several other strong role models in my life. I'm passionate about my faith,and family. I look forward to becoming a successful and significant member of my community, as well as, the Catholic community, but what I look forward to the most, is someday becoming the best husband, and father any man could imagine becoming. Once again, thanks for looking at my profile, and good luck!
  • Devin, 31 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town just west of State College. I love this part of the Susquehanna as it has plenty of friends, coffee shops, live music and craft beer. Right now, I am looking forward to meeting someone to grow and complement one another in our faith. I am avid fan of murder mysteries whether they be in the form of books, films or dinner parties. A creepy ghost story is always a welcomed pleasure. I would be amiss if I did not mention local hiking as a hobby (particularly in the autumn). For the record, I am a pro life Democrat. Unfortunately, this kind of politician has been placed on the endangered species list. I have no problems dating across party lines but I realize that this is a mandatory point of a agreement for many so I wanted to share it up front.
  • Gus, 62 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, York, PA
    I'm sincere, financely secure, and goal oriented. I enjoy dancing, the mountains, crabs on the deck, beaches, home improvements, gardening. Hit the gym at least 5x a week.A strong but humble man. Always had a soft spot for people less fortunate. Looking to live healthy, love, and be loved! I live a drug and drama free life. Mutual respect of each individual's interests is important to me. Hoping to find someone who is ready to leave the past behind and discover together what lies ahead. Ps: I don't believe that emails on here are a true way of expressing ourselves and think that face to face conversations are paramount to truly getting to know someone. never look down on anyone unless you are helping them up"
  • Raffy, 49 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Harrisburg, PA
    I am single (divorced) father of two wonderful children in search for someone to begin the next chapter of my life. My family and my religious beliefs are very important to me. I am looking for someone to become friend and see what it leads, I would like to get marry again someday with the right person.
  • Charles, 30 from McSherrystown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, McSherrystown, PA
    I am from the McSherrystown Pennsylvania, but am currently living in Jim Thorpe Pennsylvania. I recently got hired at Hickory Run State Park as a Ranger. I would eventually like to relocate to north central Pennsylvania and continue my Ranger career there. I am passionate about the outdoors. I spend every chance I can at our family cabin. I especially like hunting and hiking. I will try almost any outdoor activity. I work on my relationship with God daily. Family and friends are a big part of my life.
  • Walter, 57 from Quarryville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Quarryville, PA
    I am passionate about meeting a person to share the word of god together in my life with. I look forward in meeting that person. The most influential in my life is meeting that person. In my leisure time spending time with that person.
  • Heisen, 42 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lancaster, PA
    I am passionate about my work, I think that it is important to love what you do and do it well. I love my family. We support and help each other. I love learning languages and getting to know people from different cultures. I enjoy reading and going to the movies. I especially appreciate independent films. I think that my faith gives light and direction to my life. I love the spiritually and retreats and I love the liturgy.
  • Zach, 31 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, York, PA
    I am a eclectic mix of interests and hobbies. I love to run and hate the gym. I served 6 years in the Army and currently serve in the Army Reserve, but I am writing a thesis on the morality of the United States' actions during the Global War on Terror. I am finishing my masters degree, but really enjoy working construction despite my education. I am a barely passable cook but an amazing gardener, so I end up eating a ton of raw vegetables. I serve as an extraordinary minister and/or alter server at mass almost every Sunday, but am also a student at a Lutheran Seminary. I am an introvert at heart and enjoy spending my free time reading, running, or gardening, but I can dominate a group with my charisma and easily take on leadership roles at school or in the Army. Be warned I have never been accused of normalcy.