Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • George, 58 from Tarentum, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tarentum, PA
    I Like outdoors actives , like Flea Markets, Weekend Trips , I like to travel. I like going out with family and Freinds, to dinners and Movies, I like to fish and hunt. I am active in The Knight of Columbus with is a men's Catholic group. I also keep busy with mine parish.
  • William, 71 from Imperial, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Imperial, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors, water skiing/tubing, boating, bicycling, playing golf, tennis and horseback riding. However, my greatest pleasure is being with my 21 year old daughter, watching and helping her grow spiritually, mentally, physically and socially. She is now a senior in college. One of our favorite places to go on vacation is 1000 Islands in the St. Lawrence River. My longtime friends have a cottage on one of the islands. We spend all our time relaxing on the dock, talking, canoeing, swimming, and watching the stars at night, all without any noise from traffic, except for a few passing boats. I also enjoy coaching basketball for the CYO youth league at my parish church. I also have learned a lot about life just being with these kids and especially from my daughter.
  • James, 63 from Saxonburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Saxonburg, PA
    Would like to meet an honest,down to earth woman with a sense of humor.Like me,she prefers jeans and causal lifestyle but can dress up nicely when the occasion requires.I do alot of walking.I enjoy the quiet mornings walking. Its also a stress reliever and keeps me trim.I like soft rock from the 80's and 90's country music at times. I am drawn to someone who can crack me up with her sense of humor.Since women and men are wired differently,its important to respect each others views.I believe a relationship doesn't take care of itself. It needs on a daily basis to be nurtured with love,respect,communication and lots of laughter. Once i find the right girl, i only have eyes for her. I don't play games and expect the same in return.We would enjoy doing mundane everyday things together from working around the yard to going to a social event.
  • David, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    I would love to continue this journey through life with someone special, tailored by God just for me. I'm an avid reader and love to discuss almost everything under the sun. I would love to be a father some day, God willing.
  • David, 45 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pittsburgh, PA
    My faith in God, family, fitness and my career are the most important things in my life. My faith and exercise are an integral part of my daily life. I try to live in the moment and enjoy each day to the fullest. I enjoy working out (running, lifting, biking), golf, spending time with family and friends, PGH sports, anything outside, etc. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I'm with the right person (will try anything once). I treat EVERYONE I meet with the dignity and respect they deserve. Don't get along too well with self-absorbed, narcissistic people. Looking for a devout Catholic woman (who practices the faith) is down to earth, attractive, leads an active and healthy lifestyle, good sense of humor and is confident in who they are.
  • Leonard, 72 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pittsburgh, PA
    I have an optimistic and upbeat disposition. Have remained active in retirement.. I go to my health club at least 10 times a month,elliptical,nautilus,steam room and swim. Owning my house also keeps me busy,always something to do. Can't live without books,either investments,history or religion. The Catholic religion is important to me as I have been a Catholic all my life. Being busy is fine but I miss the close companionship of having someone in my life with whom I could share all the good things that life has to offer.
  • Lee, 53 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am very passionate about my family and my strong belief in my catholic up bringing. I am also pasionate about my wonderful children. I try to make it to all their extra curricular activities includeing sports for my son and musical theatre for my daughter. Some people who have been influential in my life are my parents, cousin, and uncle. These people are special to me because they have all cared me one way or the other. Some things I love to do in my leisure time is watching my children at there sporting events which in the past I helped coach. Another thing that I like to do is enjoying the great outdoors includeing hunting, fishing, and takeing rides on my motor cycle. I also enjoy takeing my two dogs for walks up my family camp...
  • Paul, 48 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pittsburgh, PA
    Living happy...simple. How? Being tolerant and expanding my horizons. I enjoy the outdoors and listening to music of many varieties. I like to hike, bike read and drive. I'm getting a motorcycle for the first time ever in the very near future. I've learned to always try to take the good with the bad. There is a solution to every problem regardless of the complexity. I try to live life simply and without clutter physically or emotionally. This allows me to focus on the things that really matter in life and to not focus on or introduce the drama. I've come to a point in life where my priorities involve settling down after many years of world travel (just back from working/living on Guam and a 20 year military career before that) and take root and meet someone here in Pittsburgh. I enjoy hiking, museums, music and the four seasons amongst many things. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who can express themselves and above all have a sense of humor and enjoy life. I have a good job, a nice house in a good neighborhood (Crafton Borough) and a cool dog named Tessie (Adopted Greyhound from Guam). I'm usually not too crazy and some would even consider me to be of the normal variety. Overall I've got nothing to complain about but would like someone to hang out and share experiences. And don't fear the beard.....I'm very hygienic and it's soft. Why do I have it? Because I can after so many years of not being able. Silly I know but true.
  • Alex, 22 from Roscoe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Roscoe, PA
    I am originally from Utah where I did my undergrad. I did my Grad school in Pittsburgh and now I am working in San Diego on a year long internship at the collegiate level. I enjoy fitness and traveling. I am a very "free" person and would be happy living anywhere doing anything. Just like Jeremiah 29:11 says the Lord already has his plans for me so I am just following the path he lays down for me. Traveling has been very influential in my life along with my education and the experiences that have come with that. I have had a lot of people who have influenced my in life that have shaped my life. However, there is one significant couple I met at a hostel in Costa Rica that has forever changed my view of relationships so if you let me take you on a date I will tell you about it.
  • Brett, 44 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Kensington, PA
    I am 43 years old and have neither been married nor have kids. I am 6'2" with blue eyes and have brown hair. I have an athletic build and work out regularly (but not self absorbed). I own my own home and have been a physical therapist for 15 years.
  • Andrew, 27 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pittsburgh, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors and summertime! What I do exactly can vary from baseball to fishing. Wintertime can only be offset by Christmas and skiing (which is a dangerous activity for me)
  • Michael, 39 from Cranberry Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cranberry Township, PA
    Father of three. Oldest brother of four. Son to the best parents ever. Friend to a few. Baseball coach. Terrible with money, but from weakness comes strength. Great hand eye coordination. Proud to say I don't own flip flops, never eat bread, don't own collared shirts and I've never used the phrase "adulting." I opened my own business about four years ago. By the grace of God the doors are still open and I love going to work everyday. Like all things, this section is a work in progress.