Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roberto, 27 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gibsonia, PA
    I recently moved to the Pittsburgh area, just north of the city where I work at a parish as the director of religious education. I very much enjoy my ministry and I am looking forward to this being a bigger part of my life going forward. While I won't be working "normal" hours during the week, I am very much looking forward to serving the Church in this way. In my spare time, I enjoy photography, reading a good book, spending time in nature (especially fishing), and thrift shopping. I'm someone who enjoys being active and am always looking for something new and fun to do. While I am always up for an adventure, having someone to share those adventures with always makes them that much more enjoyable. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me the puns and corny dad jokes start to emerge. I enjoy having a dry sense of humor, but I also enjoy those deep and thought provoking conversations about current events, politics, social issues, etc. But, I am also more than ready to talk about that funny cat video someone shared with you on Facebook. But, I would enjoy hearing about you, so, send me a message if you enjoyed reading the profile!
  • Mike, 55 from Slippery Rock, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Slippery Rock, PA
    I'm passionate about trying to be the best person that I can be. as someone who has a higher profile than the average person in the community I feel very strongly that I have to exercise good judgment and set a positive example. I have coached youth soccer, have been a scout leader for the Boy Scouts and I an a member of the Knights of Columbus. I believe that if you talk the talk you must walk the walk. The most influential people in my life are my mother and my older brother. My older brother because he so dog gone smart and would do anything for you. My mother is the rock of my faith. she showed me that faith was more than just going to church on Sunday. she showed me that faith can see you through the roughest situations. I like to spend my leisure time outdoors. I like fishing, bike riding, boating, hiking and sitting around a camp fire.
  • Juan, 35 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am from a beutiful country in South America. I am a professional in Engineering, hard worker, but not workaholic. I like sports, travelling, going out, reading and I am looking for the right person to start a nice, loyal, fun and transparent relationship.
  • Javier, 35 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, California, PA
    I work full time. Single, no kids. Just looking what's out there. I'm laid back person. I don't do drugs. I like the outdoors. I like listening to oldies.
  • Joe, 23 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, California, PA
  • Cesar, 25 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, California, PA
    Hi my name is Cesar. I'm an outgoing person who enjoys outdoor activities as well as staying in home watching a movie. I'm not into the party/club scene anymore. I also love working out and try to do it at least 3 times a week. I'm looking for new friends, and maybe something more if i meet the right person. I do have a baby of whom I absolutely love with all my heart, but if you're fine with that then send me a message, I'm a nice guy :)
  • Greison, 22 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, California, PA
    I'm looking forward to find the right girl to spend time with and take care of. I love to draw and paint mostly I work 6 days a week but have spate time in the afternoons
  • Carlos, 36 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, California, PA
    I love nature, care for the plants, I like to take a place and enjoy the moment of my around, see forward to serving my purposes, fighting for my dreams my parents have influenced my life along with my family, have taught me to love my God Lord, have made me strong, people who have hurt me gave me as a gift fortress I like to share my time with my friends, places, make it worth every moment
  • Justin, 33 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pittsburgh, PA
    My parents, grandparents and specially my Mom are the most influential people in my life. I am an easy going person and I have very good disposition to do and enjoy outdoor activities and getting together with good friends.
  • David, 53 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Pittsburgh, PA
    My passion is to help my fellow brothers and sisters. Whether it's a wounded warrior who lost an arm at war or that friend who has been tossed aside because he succumbed to alcoholism. I also have a soft spot for animals and help fund animal rescue organizations. I look forward to weekends to have a beer over dinner after a good workout. I love to read n practice my guitar and play music with friends when time allows. I also own a historic Victorian home and spend lots of time buying antiques, gardening, landscaping, pruning trees, installing fountains, constructing decks for pool house, etc. My parents played a vital part in my faith, education, and work ethic. As a former college football scholarship athlete ...I was inspired by my coach who has now been an NFL coach over 24 years and a former team mate who was inducted to the NFL Hall Of Fame. I also have property and sailboat in the Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico. I love to get away to work on the boat, sail, snorkel, and enjoy world class Caribbean cuisine, attend jazz festivals, and take in the sun.
  • Luisito, 45 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pittsburgh, PA
    I like to exercise especially cycling, I go to the gym, I like to read, I do not watch much television, I love to dance Latin music. I like going to the cinema, I consider myself a person of good feelings, kind and good-tempered
  • Alejandro, 30 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pittsburgh, PA
    My name is Jesus Alejandro, lm from mexico. I am in USA (Pittsburgh, pa) a year ago and I m learning english. I like to know new things, I usually practice soccer and basket ball. I like to read diferent kind of books (economy, history and other)