Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 46 from Zelienople, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Zelienople, PA
    **THIS IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE ACCOUNT ONLY!** Emails to this account will not be responded too. Please use the customer support ticket system by clicking on the Help link at the top of the page. This account is used by a staff person of Catholic Match. We hope you enjoy our service and we look forward to serving you to the best of our ability..
  • Chris, 47 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, McKeesport, PA
    I leave the toilet seat up....However, for the right person I would gladly put it down :) Ok seriously, My faith is most important in my life as are my family and friends. I try to follow the teachings of the church as best I can. But no one is perfect surely I am not. I enjoy being outdoors. A walk in the park or just being out in the yard always makes me happy. I consider myself faithful, honest, fun, loving, respectful and always enjoy a good laugh. I'm not much for traveling these days but have been a few places in my life that I enjoyed. In my free time I really enjoy fixing things. Could be a chair, a lamp, the car, a computer. Doesn't matter what it is I always like to make the attempt to fix it. I am pretty laid back most of the time, easy to get along with but strong in my convictions. Spent most of my 20s having every minute of the day being filled with some sort of event or activity. I'm now more than ever stopping to smell the roses and trying to enjoy everyday at a slower pace.
  • Damien, 62 from Monongahela, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Monongahela, PA
    Highly intelligent,low maintenance, neat, very romantic, sympathetic, easy on the eyes, very tan in the summer, spontaneous, fun to be with, generous, kind. Looking for a lady. Someone confident in her own sexuality and able to convey that to her man through her glance, her smile, her kiss, her touch. But more importantly, someone who is intelligent, not arrogant or high-strung, and who has a great sense of humor.
  • David, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm pretty easy going, I like to try new things and new ways to have fun! I play golf, tennis, and ski. I love music. I have a ton of fun playing guitar, drums, bass, and piano.
  • Stan, 65 from Elizabeth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Elizabeth, PA
    I'm just a simple man walking on the road to Emmaus. If you've had sons in Scouting, then you know of the Scout Law, which I believe is the most effective distillation of Christian principles devised outside of any organized church. I try my best to live my life accordingly. My interests are many and varied, hence my 'name'. I enjoy being outdoors in God's creation, camping, hiking, canoeing, mowing the lawn. I enjoy being indoors, tiling my bathrooms, refinishing floors, woodworking, reading, and occasionally whipping up some chicken marsala ( the trick is to use authentic Sicilian Marsala, although a good Port wine will do) . If I was a superhero, I would call myself Retro-man. When I was a young man, men were gentleman. They escorted ladies, opened doors for them, seated them at a restaurant, and so much more. A real man treated his lady as though she were his queen, although he would not suffer to be treated as a slave. Any relationship is a partnership, and sometimes, compromise is necessary, but then, what is compromise but a win/win situation. Whatever happened to all of that? I love the Lord God, the creator and sustainer of life. Without Him, we are nothing. With Him, we are everything. I love our country, which Abraham Lincoln called "the last, best hope of Earth." Let us all strive to defend it. I love my family, for without family we are like tumbleweeds being blown across the prairie. Perhaps what I've just written sounds pompous, but the concepts are really very basic: service to God, service to country, service to family. I'm looking for a partner. A woman with whom together we can serve the Lord and grow in our understanding of Him. A woman who will stand not behind me or in front of me, nor above me or below me, but at my side, as a fully-vested partner, sharing laughter and tears, joy and sorrow, sickness and health. Thank you for wading through my ramblings. May the Lord's blessings rain down upon you ever so gently.
  • Robert, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    Originally from Pittsburgh, I moved back after living in Atlanta for six years where I served as Curator of Archives and Manuscripts at Emory University. Now I am back serving a large financial institution in Pittsburgh as their archivist. I studied history at Pitt and have applied for the MBA program at Duquesne to further my skill set in finance. I was born in the United States, but I hold dual US-Italian citizenship. I enjoy sharing experiences with people from different backgrounds. Besides Italy, I am very interested in China. I recently went to Beijing and it was an incredible experience. During my leisure time, I enjoy going out to different restaurants. I also occasionally like to smoke hookah. Every type of music speaks to me in different ways. However, my favorite genres include electronic dance, hip hop, and reggae. Thirty years of life has provided me with a gamut of experiences, close friendships, and travel to many places. It has also provided me with time for introspection on how I would like to live the rest of my life and whom I would like to live it with.
  • Scott, 41 from New Castle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, New Castle, PA
    Hello and thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am a 39 year old father and have full custody of my 2 teenage sons. I'm new to the site so I'm not really sure what to expect. To be completely honest, I'm not really sure what it is I'm looking for at this point in my life. I would like to think I do know but, if nothing else, my life experiences have proven meto be wrong every time I thought I had it figured out. The only thing I'm almost 100% certain of is that my ideal match, if there even is such a woman, would share the same faith as I do.
  • Michael, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! My name is Mike, I don't have a subscription so please text me! I'm a Registered Nurse working on a Progressive Care floor at Mercy Hospital of Pittsburgh. I am very passionate about helping people most of us (including myself) tend to forget. Sometimes the greatest rewards we could ever receive are the ones we give each other. Faith is a huge part of my life and without God's grace, I wouldn't be where I am today. I enjoy playing guitar, hunting, fishing and spending time outside. The best things in life are free :)
  • Matthew, 30 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pittsburgh, PA
    I've recently moved from Toronto, Ontario to Pittsburgh, where I'm currently working towards a degree at Duquesne. I also work in the mental health field serving families in the Pittsburgh community. I guess you could say that's one of my passions - helping families to reconnect, become healthy, and flourish. So, because I attend night classes and work during the day, I don't really have a robust social life - and that's exactly how catholicmatch suckered me in. I mean, it was between this or Tinder, and I'd like to think I have too much respect for myself to choose the latter. I visit Toronto frequently to stay in touch with my friends and family - they've been a constant source of support and inspiration for me here. Speaking of which, I'm not too sure how permanent my stay in Pittsburgh will be - or America, for that matter (if the election goes south, I can always go north!) but I'm committed to finishing my dissertation, which will probably take a good 4 years...unless someone gives me some sort of reason to stick around ;) Since I've lived in the south side of Pittsburgh, my roommates and I have quickly found out you can only visit Carson st. so many times before you never want to be there again. We've taken to exploring the rest of city, and I've enjoyed some of the distilleries, breweries, museums and art galleries we've found so far. Having grown up on a few different continents, exploring cities has always been a favorite thing of mine to do. I guess I could learn to like the Steelers, since Toronto doesn't have a football team. I don't really watch sports - aside from boxing/UFC/muay thai - but I do enjoy watching live games. To blow off some steam, I train muay thai and go for runs around my neighborhood. I try to live an active lifestyle with a healthy dose of good food and drink. Other than that, I'm a bookworm, so I've been trying to make a point of choosing novels over Netflix, and cookbooks over delivery and take-out. I'm a half-decent cook these days...allegedly
  • Pat, 63 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Barret, 47 from Carlisle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Carlisle, PA
    i am Gentle, kind, polite and i am also down to the earth. I like singing and I play several instruments, I love kids & I treat all kids as if they are my own. I love being in the great outdoors seeing the natural beauty God has given to us. I love snuggling with the ones I love while watching a movie. I enjoy meeting others & making a difference in the lives of those around me.
  • Nicholas, 16 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    16, Pittsburgh, PA