Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roberto, 27 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gibsonia, PA
    I recently moved to the Pittsburgh area, just north of the city where I work at a parish as the director of religious education. I very much enjoy my ministry and I am looking forward to this being a bigger part of my life going forward. While I won't be working "normal" hours during the week, I am very much looking forward to serving the Church in this way. In my spare time, I enjoy photography, reading a good book, spending time in nature (especially fishing), and thrift shopping. I'm someone who enjoys being active and am always looking for something new and fun to do. While I am always up for an adventure, having someone to share those adventures with always makes them that much more enjoyable. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me the puns and corny dad jokes start to emerge. I enjoy having a dry sense of humor, but I also enjoy those deep and thought provoking conversations about current events, politics, social issues, etc. But, I am also more than ready to talk about that funny cat video someone shared with you on Facebook. But, I would enjoy hearing about you, so, send me a message if you enjoyed reading the profile!
  • David, 35 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am for the most part an extrovert, who enjoys having fun and being silly, as well as having serious and in depth conversations about life, God and the world. My faith is a very important part of my life. I am close to my family and friends, and value loyalty and honesty. I really enjoy being out with people, as well as having a quiet evening in for a movie or sitting around the campfire. I also really enjoy being in nature and experiencing God's beauty there, whether that's hiking, fishing or just setting on the porch and enjoying the sunset while listening to the birds singing. I like to laugh and make others laugh too :)
  • Nicholas, 31 from Canonsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Canonsburg, PA
    Influences: parents, family (obvious); Teddy Roosevelt; J.L. Chamberlain; Boy Scouts Leisure time: books; sports fan; travel/adventures; attempting accents Passions: hamburgers; literary game theory (read as "rabidly discussing Game of Thrones in the office with coworkers"); being realistic and optimistic at the same time about my golf game; lists
  • Brian, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    I treasure the outdoors and take every chance I can to be outside whether it's gardening, hiking, camping, or biking. I have a very tight knit family and enjoy spending time with them as often as I can. As much as I love the outdoors, I also enjoy spending evenings in watching a favorite tv show or reading a book. I'm not big into the bar scene. I attend church weekly and live a faith filled life and strive to be more like God everyday.
  • Vincent, 30 from Venetia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Venetia, PA
    I'm a man of deep faith. I'm really easy going, I grew up traditional with a big Italian family i love my Catholic faith and always try to put Christ first in life. I have an open mind and respect everyone's opinions in life. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I like to stay healthy, enjoy going to the gym, jogging walking my German Shepherd Rocco at the park. Taking my 1957 Thunderbird out to cruises listening to Oldies, I'm a huge Penguins fan love going to Hockey games! Used to go to allot of concerts and would like to go to more again. I like trying different restaurants and would like to travel more and just try different places and new things in the future! I like to volunteer at the surrounding Parishes and Diocese, I like researching and learning the faith, I'm really into apologetic's and help teach RCIA at my parish and am involved in the men's groups. I pretty much just work and have a couple good friends and spend time with my family when i have free time. I haven't had many relationships, never dated just to date, like to find the right person.. I'm looking for someone to build a family and spend my life with, who is looking for that too. I'm just looking to find someone I have allot in common to spend my time with go out and have fun. I had a difficult past, I need someone who understands struggles a woman who is compassionate and caring. I'm an honest and open person with Integrity. I'm a gentlemen I grew up in a traditional family setting with my grand parents from that 40's 50's era. If you like to know more don't be afraid to ask!
  • Brian, 25 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cranberry Twp, PA
    Hey, I'm Brian. I am still pretty new to the area. I moved here from a small town outside of Erie for work. I do not get a whole lot of time to myself, so when I do I try to be active. I am hoping to find someone who is driven and motivated in their work and their life. I will add that I attended a small Christian college (Grove City). I am ultimately looking to find someone with a solid faith and good moral values.
  • Sean, 23 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cranberry Twp, PA
    Hello, my name is Sean. I consider myself to be an optimistic, upstanding man who tries to do God's will everyday. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing soccer, biking, and spending time outdoors.
  • Chris, 26 from Venetia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Venetia, PA
    Hey there! :) I would describe myself as a fairly laid back, hard working, honest, athletic, trustworthy, goofy, and adventurous guy. Definitely a bit of a nerd (but not too much haha). I believe in the importance of learning and bettering oneself. To that end, I try to read at least one book a month. Health and fitness is also important to me so I also go to the gym and lift/run/row 4-5 days a week. In my free time I enjoy watching movies or playing video games. Traveling and learning foreign languages are definitely passions of mine. I have an intermediate level of fluency in German and I hope to become fluent at some point.
  • Matt, 27 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pittsburgh, PA
    I have been pursuing my career with school and work for the better part of 9 years now. I love working and giving back to others, which is a huge part of my occupation. In my free time, I'm passionate about staying active by exercising and playing recreational sports, outside when possible! I love spending time with people and reminiscing about past endeavors and sharing new laughs. I like to share my faith with others too...id like do that even more! Faith was instilled on me from an early age. However, my faith truly deepened starting in college. Faith is a huge part of my day, and night for that matter. I love working on my faith and relationship with God, and am always striving to strengthen this relationship each and every day. My family is a huge support system for me as well. We live far away from each other but we talk everyday as if nothing was different. I attribute true friendships to being a huge part of my life as well. I love to read both for pleasure and for career. We are always learning and that process never stops! I also enjoy watching a good movie to unwind from a busy, on-the-go lifestyle. With some more time, id like to listen and compile music again, a huge passion of mine that needs to become a priority again!
  • Taylor, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love Netflix just as much as I love the great outdoors! I would enjoy a museum as much as I would enjoy watching football. I enjoy new experiences and strive to laugh everyday. If you're passionate about something then do it.
  • Alex, 29 from Oakmont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oakmont, PA
    I'm a Pittsburgh native (actually, I was born in Cleveland but I don't like to talk about it), and I'm madly in love with this wonderful city. I like to think of myself as a loyal, funny nerd with social skills - but I guess I'll let you be the judge of that!
  • Stephen, 34 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi everyone. My name is Stephen. I have a very calm and laid back personality. I also have a good sense of humor and think laughter is important in life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Some of my hobbies include playing bocce, bowling and rooting on the local sports teams.