Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 29 from Spring Grove, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Spring Grove, PA
    Hey! Thanks for checking out my Profile! I am a devout Catholic and I do love my faith dearly. I love my friends and I am from a family of 9 and there just THE BEST!! I miss my family but I do get to travel back home a couple times a year to Illinois to visit them! So that helps :) I like to do alot of things, my favorite is to chill with best buds, love watching football and seeing and visiting my family. Being from il/wis area I am a die hard Packers Fan!! I also like to keep active, tennis and walking you could say are a few of my hobbies. I have been playing tennis for over 5 years now! And for the walking part I have put in over 800 miles total in the last two years. Its definitely become an addiction for me! Feel free to shoot me a message :) id love to hear from you!
  • Mauro, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    Im Mauro, and I strive to seek the kingdom of God first. My rock is Christ, and would love to find my other rock in a wife.. I work construction. In my spare time, I like to box, run, lift weights and stay healthy. Eating healthy is important to me. No drugs, nor do I drink alot, a beer on occasion. I'm looking for my best friend who knows how to put Christ first in life.
  • Peter, 51 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm new to this I hope this helps. I'm very involved in the Catholic church at the parish level and with the Archdiocese helping with producing and taping of TV Mass on Channel Six for shut-ins and the homebound. Besides my church activities, I spend a lot time at my country club working on my golf game and watching the sports with my friends. Also, I avid sports fan especially the Eagles, Phillies, Sixers, and Villanova BB. In addition, I'm gym rat working out seven days a week in the early morning (4:30).
  • Nick, 30 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Reading, PA
    Hi! My name is Nick and I graduated from college recently with a math degree (yes I am one of those crazy people who actually enjoys math) and working on getting into the accounting field. I was working as a pharmacy technician but recently started a new job at Penske so I am one step closer to my goal which is exciting. In my free time I try to get outdoors as much as possible especially when the weather is nicer. Hiking, walking, exploring, geocaching, playing sports (especially hockey and tennis). I am a math tutor and am passionate about helping and teaching others. I grew up in Pittsburgh and we like to talk funny out there. So fair warning that you will have to put up with me saying things like gum band, pop, and the occasional yinz. :)
  • Paul, 48 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pittsburgh, PA
    Living happy...simple. How? Being tolerant and expanding my horizons. I enjoy the outdoors and listening to music of many varieties. I like to hike, bike read and drive. I'm getting a motorcycle for the first time ever in the very near future. I've learned to always try to take the good with the bad. There is a solution to every problem regardless of the complexity. I try to live life simply and without clutter physically or emotionally. This allows me to focus on the things that really matter in life and to not focus on or introduce the drama. I've come to a point in life where my priorities involve settling down after many years of world travel (just back from working/living on Guam and a 20 year military career before that) and take root and meet someone here in Pittsburgh. I enjoy hiking, museums, music and the four seasons amongst many things. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who can express themselves and above all have a sense of humor and enjoy life. I have a good job, a nice house in a good neighborhood (Crafton Borough) and a cool dog named Tessie (Adopted Greyhound from Guam). I'm usually not too crazy and some would even consider me to be of the normal variety. Overall I've got nothing to complain about but would like someone to hang out and share experiences. And don't fear the beard.....I'm very hygienic and it's soft. Why do I have it? Because I can after so many years of not being able. Silly I know but true.
  • Joe, 54 from Clarks Summit, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Clarks Summit, PA
    I'm a fun loving, affectionate, honest, compassionate guy who has a wonderful career. I am blessed to have 3 children. I enjoy trying new restaurants and new food and long weekend getaways; I like going to the movies or walks in a park especially when sharing companionship with a fun and interesting woman . Most importantly , I love to be in a loving relationship; one that allows us to grow and expand our lives together. To share the good times and, yes, the challenging times too. I want to be supportive, respectful and a best friend to my partner, and she to me. I'm a bit old fashioned and desire to allowed to be in a true man's role, that is to provide, protect and be responsible. That, by no means, is meant to impede a woman's Independence.
  • Ricky, 26 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Danville, PA
    I'm not sure exactly what to put here so I'll just say that I haven't had too much luck meeting new people recently so hopefully this site will help. Please message me if you have any questions or would like to chat.
  • Sean, 49 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mechanicsburg, PA
    About me...first and foremost I don't like talking about myself, but alas I must. I have two amazing high school age children that are the light of my life. I love spending time with them in the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. If I am not doing activities in the outdoors I enjoy going to the movies...comedy, drama, action, Rom-Com, just about anything. My Catholic faith is very important, which is why I am on this site. What am I passionate about? I believe our country is headed down the wrong path and has been for decades. I try to instill in my children a deep sense of self reliance. Do for themselves, first and foremost, so they can help others. While I lean conservative, religiously, politically, and socially, I do believe we must love our neighbors especially if we disagree with them. P.S. It's a plus if you like "Froggy 109.9 where they play the best hits from the 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2000s, today, and tomorrow." Let me know if you understand this reference.
  • Dragan, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello my name is Dragan. God, family, and friends are most important to me. I am very laid back and easy going guy. I am shy around new people but once I get to know them I tend to open up. I love being outside, may it be taking a walk or just taking a drive. Spring and fall are my favorite seasons. If you want to know anything about me feel free to ask.
  • Matthew, 39 from West Hickory, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, West Hickory, PA
    I am a simple mountain/country man who believes in the Church and Holy Scriptures. I am not the perfect Catholic and faulted at times as a man. But I am 100% loyal to my family and friends. Because of this I am now stating that I will not contact any woman interested in myself because I am currently pursuing a fantastic woman named Jackeline. Should this change ,and I pray the Lord will not only disallow her and I to dissolve what we have begun be bless her and I to grow into a full marriage of love in every sense. I was stating, should this not be His will I will update my page again. I pray you understand that in my heart I understand for me to speak with another woman on these terms I would be unfaithful to Jackeline and untrue to that woman I would be speaking with. As for the rest I enjoy the outdoors, to include kayaking, fishing, camping, hiking, taking care of my animals which I have a few of, bow hunting, and wild crafting, plus more... I truly seek out to simplify my way of life and because of this I find myself closer to living to the Lords will. I am told I am honest to a fault. Though I do enjoy be thought provoking with off the wall questions and statements to people I find endearing. I do this with Jackeline and she has yet to catch on most of the time. She is so cute cause her face becomes serious and her eyebrow peaks up as her lips form a crook to the one side. Sorry it is difficult for me to not think her. Please be well and I pray you all find love.
  • Paul, 62 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pittsburgh, PA
    enjoy my work as a doctor, I love my daughter, I enjoy working out and home rebuilding. Training to become a doctor and interaction with patients and staff is the most rewarding. I enjoy reading,cooking and working out.
  • Edgardo, 38 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lancaster, PA
    I m Looking something serius i like camping dance a good sence humor like cooking and more i m interested and a great girl i like driving far i like a girl with a nice heart