Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terrance, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    I grew up in abroad but went to the US for study and work. I've been an investment analyst for several years and want meet somebody who wants and family and fun. I enjoy reading, swing dancing and working out but especially time for friends and God.
  • Joseph, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi,My name is Joe I consider myself to be out-going,playful,very romantic,affectionate,love kissing,holding hands,cuddling,. I'm a single gentlemen never been married,have no kids or pets. But I do love both of them.. I'm 6'1" with a med-built with dark hair,blue eyes,a non-smoker,don't drink.I love exercing as a couple like Jogging,walking,biking,traveling,swimming.
  • Carl, 76 from Ambridge, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Ambridge, PA
    I enjoy the study of scripture. Thankful to my parents for their teaching of the catholic church and importance of faith. Enjoy golfing 3/4 times a week.during the summer months.
  • George, 51 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Kensington, PA
    I am a devout traditional Catholic organist/director for two parishes, teacher, freelance musician, piano teacher, and annulled father of two teens, who loves children. Politically, I am conservative and very pro-life. I support traditional marriage and I value the sacramentality and sanctity of marriage. I am a languages nerd, and theology buff.
  • Jason, 33 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meadville, PA
    FYI - We are not here to judge, we are here to love!. "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I'm a cradle Roman Catholic I do ministry work at 3 churches and my faith plays a very important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily. Now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Michael, 22 from Boothwyn, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boothwyn, PA
    Hello, I'm Mike. My religious and political views are important to me. My hobbies include exercise, anime, reading, history/science, drawing, board games, languages (especially Latin). I also used to play soccer in college.
  • Steven, 27 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Philadelphia, PA
    If you are still looking for prince charming, maybe you should consider a noble savage. Literature, Theatre, Cinema, the Outdoors, Roman Catholicism, Folklore, and Heavy Metal music are some of my many passions. I have always loved the art of storytelling, which led me to study literature and creative writing in college. I read often, and I am always interesting discussing plots and mythemes. I also get to the movies every now and then. Seeing live theatre, going to concerts, and exploring nature are all activities I truly love, but not something that I get to do very often. The most important part of my life, indeed my greatest joy, is my daughter. She is from a previous relationship that I was very committed to, but her mother was not. While that has lead to great heartache in my life, I love my daughter and cannot regret having her. I feel I should emphasize that I while I have clearly faltered, I have been careful to not be promiscuous in my life. I am not some party animal and never have been, I just trusted the wrong person. I have been absolved, and I am ready to do things right this time.
  • Jon, 52 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greensburg, PA
    Hello..I live in the country and enjoy doing things around my estate like gardening.Not much of a computer person. . I enjoy watching the Pens play hockey.
  • Kurt, 23 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Allentown, PA
    Loyal, strong, ambitious, determined. Knows how to make anyone laugh (ENFP if it matters). I'm a traditional Conservative gentleman. I'm a recent college graduate (Magna Cum Laude, BA in history and Political Science), trumpet player, Eagle Scout. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I like to consider myself a renaissance man. I'm a walking encyclopedia of random trivia spanning from politics and history to music and film. Argument, debate and writing are my national pastimes. Currently applying to graduate schools for political science PhD. I'm currently working full time while I pay my undergraduate bills and apply to graduate school. Music and film are two of my major pastimes. I'm a connoisseur of both. Genres of music: Rock, rockabilly, surf, Jazz, Big Band (Frank Sinatra, Glenn Miller, Count Basie), Bossa Nova (Lalo Schifrin), Latin, classical, disco, opera. TV shows: Shameless (watched the show six times now), Law & Order, Star Trek, Orange is the New Black, Mannix, Looney Tunes, House MD, The Sopranos, Monty Python and many more. Movie Genres: Action (Schwarzenegger to Bond), Comedy (Animal House to Easy Money), Horror (Hannibal Lector to Evil Dead), Science Fiction (Star Trek and Star Wars to Forbidden Planet). Favorite book: A Clockwork Orange
  • Steve, 53 from Warrington Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Warrington Township, PA
    Friends describe me as positive, energetic, easy going, down to earth, adventurous and young at heart. I enjoy engagements with family and friends, travel, working out, biking, running, hiking, concerts, theater, being a volunteer big brother, cooking healthy, my profession and going out in general. I occasionally enjoy sporting events or watching a good movie. Dining in or out is always fun. I am high energy, very fit, open to new experiences and affectionate. I love to laugh (It's in my genes) and enjoy a variety of music ranging from classic rock to opera and Sinatra. I am easy to get along with, low maintenance, fiercely loyal and open to others' perspectives on a variety of topics. I also love to just chill out with a glass of wine and enjoy some good company. I know how to treat a lady. The right one will certainly deserve it. I am optimistic that she is out there but will put no time constraints on finding her. I'm not sure if we'll know immediately or more progressively. I am willing to enjoy some good company and let it play out. I am a devoted father of two sons, ages 18 and 21. I believe in the importance of work life balance and feel that I've done a good job of balancing the demands of a finance professional and father. I've been able fully experience the joys of fatherhood which I would not trade for the world. While fatherhood and work will continue to be a priority, I am ready to make the next phase of my journey exceptional. Above all, I have a genuine desire for it to endure. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Bob, 26 from Ridley Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ridley Park, PA
    I was living my life without God for the longest time. But one day, through His grace, I realized the gravity of my mistake. I, like anyone else, am passionate about making the world a better place. And I've only recently come to know that God is essential to making this passion a reality. Major influences: Tom Woods, Ron Paul, William Lane Craig, Arthur Brooks. When I'm not working, I enjoy exercising, reading, trying new restaurants, and watching movies. I don't like writing personal biographies. If you would like to know more, ask. :)
  • Sean, 29 from Lansdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lansdale, PA
    Hi! I'm Sean. I'm new the whole online dating thing. Philly suburb native. I am 29 years old and the oldest of three. I work full time and at home I help to take care of my sister who is disabled. I value family and friends who are very close to me and I don't know what I'd do without them, they are my rock and they support me in everything I do. I am a big philly sports fan, I enjoy going to ball games and watching football and hockey. I am an outdoors kind of person who likes biking, hiking, skiing, the beach and the mountains. I am a catholic and my faith is very important to me. I can be very shy at first but open up once I get to know people. People who have either been lifelong friends or acquaintances have said that I am a kind, loving, big-hearted, self-less person and the best of all is that I'm told I have a great sense of humor and can make anyone laugh. I love to travel but don't get to do it often, but placed I've been include Ireland and Alaska, even lived in Alaska for 3 years and took a two week cross-country road trip while moving there. My family ancestry is mostly Irish and German with some European mixed in as well. My maternal grandmother was born and raised in Ireland so I have a lengthy list of extended family across the pond. I enjoy cooking, listening to music, spending time with friends, bowling, mini golf and just being active in general. That's me in a nutshell and any questions feel free to ask, I'm an open book.