Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Glenshaw Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Glenshaw Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christopher, 41 from Glenshaw, PA
    41, Glenshaw, PA
    I am a sweet and honest guy, or so my friends say. I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy going out to movies, listening to music, reading, long walks, taking vacations to new places, and lots of other things. I believe that open and honest communication are a big part of a relationship, and I look for those qualities in a woman.
  • Adam, 29 from Glenshaw, PA
    29, Glenshaw, PA
    I enjoy being with friends and family. I work in Human Resources and enjoy sports. For excercise, I like to swim laps and run. I also have a canoe and kayak that I like to take on the water for a nice weekend. I enjoy being outdoors on nice days.
  • Al, 34 from Glenshaw, PA
    34, Glenshaw, PA
    I work full time and feel the need to move forward in life. I want to be able to continue to share special times and to share with someone special. Life is all about learning and I would like to continue that. I try to be active as best I can. You life only once, why not make the most out of it?
  • Herb, 69 from Glenshaw, PA
    69, Glenshaw, PA
  • Dominic, 64 from Glenshaw, PA
    64, Glenshaw, PA
    I am semi retired, enjoy watching sports. I am an avid gardener. Family values are very important to me. I grew up with very close family ties in a family of faith. I attribute the values of who I am today to my parents. I enjoy sports, getting together with friends and socializing. I would like a relationship with someone who shares my values, that I can enjoy life with.