Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Stephen, 29 from Scranton, PA
    29, Scranton, PA
    (Actually reside in Throop, PA, we share a zip code with Scranton) What you're getting with me is a man of faith who likes to laugh, joke around, and enjoy life. I'm very happy to own my home (since Summer 2013). I live next door to my two nephews and niece which is a blast. I do my best to make other people smile and try to be optimistic in all I do. In my leisure time I enjoy listening to music, watching sports, politics, and whatever else is on. I like fishing in the summer, going to the beach, concerts, sporting events, etc. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They raised my with unwavering faith and helped me develop into the person I am today. Wish everybody on here the best in their search :)
  • Russell, 69 from Narberth, PA
    69, Narberth, PA
    A new catholic who is there every week, and I am in the choir. I am very conservative, calm, and have a dry sense of humor. I retired from Verizon, but still work for myself. I have returned to work for Verizon. I have two grown daughters, and grandchildren. I enjoy riding motorcycles, and swimming. I was married for ten years, and I have been divorced for thirty years. Having had several very close relationships, but did not remarry. I have found that one can be alone, but it goes against the natural order of things. I will not be renewing CM ending 28 June 2015. Back on CM for 6 months ending in Dec 2016.
  • David, 55 from Homestead, PA
    55, Homestead, PA
    Legally separated. My 2 kids are my lifes passion. New to online scene. Very devoted to my catholic background and my religious beliefs. I am a very dedicated and devoted my family,my kids and my friends. I am a very patient person. I consider loyalty to be my key strength.
  • Paul, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am really passionate about my faith, my family, and staying active. I really enjoy playing hockey and play on a couple of local rec teams. In my spare time I like spending time with my family and going out to eat or making it at home. I love listening to music and usually have some playing at all times.
  • Tim, 33 from West Chester, PA
    33, West Chester, PA
    I'm the quiet type, I am down-to-earth and a good listener. I enjoy tennis, long walks, bowling and movies. I also like playing video games on occasion. One of my favorite electives in college was Astronomy, and I enjoy watching scientific documentaries.
  • Gary, 65 from Collegeville, PA
    65, Collegeville, PA
    Love to find..that woman..who is in touch with herself...and me...who knows what she wants in life...who wants to find"a friend first"...and hopefully blossom into much more...I am a faithful man..who wants a faithful woman...In today's society...that is one aspect that is hard to find..some one who loves God...and Loves themself.. I love long walks...I love the water...especially going to the movies...going to Antique shop...and auctions..I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of man...but also love to dress up...wnat to attend the Auto show down Philly,with that special lady...and have missed the Flower show for many want to take the train and enjoy a beautiful day with her..and of course the flower show too!
  • Tony, 26 from Lancaster, PA
    26, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I am Tony. I work in Quality Assurance, so you can say that I'm a quality guy as well. In my free time, I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. I've been in the Lancaster area for a few years now and have gotten very involved with the Theology on Tap and young adult groups in the diocese. If I had a tagline, it would probably be: "Big guy, bigger beard, biggest heart." My profile is still a work in progress, so check back periodically for updates! I'm always looking to strike up a conversation, so I'll be happy to answer all of your questions!
  • Raffy, 49 from Harrisburg, PA
    49, Harrisburg, PA
    I am single (divorced) father of two wonderful children in search for someone to begin the next chapter of my life. My family and my religious beliefs are very important to me. I am looking for someone to become friend and see what it leads, I would like to get marry again someday with the right person.
  • John, 48 from Morrisville, PA
    48, Morrisville, PA
    I try to lead a good Christian life but am not perfect. I have been a devout Roman Catholic since birth and my faith has sustained me through difficult times. I am classically educated, very intelligent, well-traveled, adventurous, and a true gentleman. I am comfortable in any social situation and have a great sense of humor :) I am a devoted Dad and am well-respected in my Church, at my workplace and in my community. I attended Villanova University and then served overseas in the US Navy. I am fortunate to have a treasury of friends. Some of whom I see once every few years but we remain close, as we shared many hardships and jubilations together. If you get to know me you will realize There are more facets to this gem. I wish everyone the best in their search and pray that God blesses you abundantly!
  • Joe, 57 from Old Forge, PA
    57, Old Forge, PA
    Hi there! I'm a proud Dad of three great kids, two sons and a daughter and although they take up a big chunk of my life I'm really ready to prioritize a special lady to share my life with. I enjoy theatre (Broadway), movies (romantic comedies), books (classics), and music (Rolling Stones). But mostly I really enjoy intelligent conversation and laughter. I've always been comfortable on my own but adding someone special really takes everything else to a new level. I spent many years coaching youth baseball and basketball and as a Cub Scout/Boy Scout leader. Now I am transitioning out of that phase of life and I'm looking for someone to share both the crazy and the quiet with. Though quite honestly I got over a lot of the "crazy" decades ago!! These days I'm more into "fun" than "crazy" although mixing in a little crazy on occasion can be fun too!! I'm always game for new and interesting experiences! Well, if you're still reading this that means I didn't lose you, so if you've come this far why not take one more step and drop me a note. So, "Hi! I'm Joe. Tell me about yourself."
  • Patrick, 61 from Schwenksville, PA
    61, Schwenksville, PA
    i enjoy college sports,outdoors.and going to church.I belong to a group at church we meet the first saturday's of the month,lay missionaries of charity. Iam looking for good friend
  • Andrew, 47 from Albrightsville, PA
    47, Albrightsville, PA
    Hello. I appreciate you stopping by. I might not enjoy talking about myself but I always answer. In order for two people to come together as 1, you must be open and honest. I've learned in dating there's two kinds of people. The ones that want tonight and the ones that want tomorrow. Like many people I've had my ups and downs of life. I am glad for all of them. They've made me well grounded and well rounded. Its made me who I am. Live is a education that never ends. I'm open and honest. I believe your life is what you make of it. I know I'm not perfect, only God is, but I strive every day. As long as you acknowledge your mistakes and don't repeat then your in the right direction. Weekly I'm involved in 3 aspects of life- auto, music and church. I am a Knights of Columbus member. I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Puerto Rican. If your still reading then let's talk to get to know each other :-)