Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Steven, 65 from Reading, PA
    65, Reading, PA
    I'm Back !!! (Poltergeist Moment) Devout Catholic male -- preparing to write a book -- activities Master catechist, lector, Knights of Columbus. Additional traits monogamous, honest, truthful, dependable romantic. Due to my profession I may work 10 hour days, OT either in office or at home. Looking forward to semi-retirement in 6 years. Semi because I will continue to consult on an as I wish to basis. Eat healthy (low Na Diet) and try to exercise. My hair coloring is natural - NO DYES (not dead yet - 64 down - 86 to go).
  • David, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    I would love to continue this journey through life with someone special, tailored by God just for me. I'm an avid reader and love to discuss almost everything under the sun. I would love to be a father some day, God willing.
  • Eric, 37 from West Mifflin, PA
    37, West Mifflin, PA
    These things are so tough. Anyway, I'm looking for someone to help me get back into church. I love the history of the faith but have lost much of my spiritual knowledge. If I interest you in any way, do drop a line!
  • Steve, 45 from Philadelphia, PA
    45, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a personable, nice, fun, good-hearted guy. I'm "laid-back", funny (I have a dry sense of humor), easy to get along with! I can be serious when necessary esp w/ things concerning morality, politics, youth among others. I love working with kids, I am an RN in peds right now. I've been thinking of moving to Florida for the past couple years, and will eventually. I'm tired of the cold up here in Philly!
  • Sean, 23 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    23, Cranberry Twp, PA
    Hello, my name is Sean. I consider myself to be an optimistic, upstanding man who tries to do God's will everyday. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing soccer, biking, and spending time outdoors.
  • Tony, 26 from Lancaster, PA
    26, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I am Tony. I work in Quality Assurance, so you can say that I'm a quality guy as well. I'm pretty laid back and like to go with the flow, however, when I make up my mind about something, nothing can stop me. I'm currently sporting a rather large beard, but don't let that scare you away! I'm actually a pretty nice guy. In my free time, I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. I've been in the Lancaster area for a few years now and have gotten very involved with the young adult groups in the diocese. If I had a tagline, it would probably be: "Big guy, bigger beard, biggest heart." My profile is still a work in progress, so check back periodically for updates! I'm always looking to strike up a conversation, so I'll be happy to answer all of your questions!
  • Anthony, 32 from Hazleton, PA
    32, Hazleton, PA
    Hello I'm Anthony, . Well let me think here. I don't exactly know where to start. The whole online dating idea is a little awkward for me, and I really have no idea what I'm doing.:-] I guess when my future children ask....Dad how did you and mommy meet? I can say uuuummmmm I met your mom on the internet and it was love at first sight!!!! hahahahaha that's my sense of humor talking. I am a man who knows exactly what he wants out of life. I enjoy singing dancing playing guitar, hanging out with my friends. This summer I'm working up the courage to go sky diving. Will see how that pans out I have a fear of heights to over come, and the list goes on. I was raised traditional Catholic. I owe that to my parents for us praying the rosary every night before going to bed. I would absolutely want the same in my own family.
  • Matthew, 59 from Boiling Springs, PA
    59, Boiling Springs, PA
    I recently moved to the area from the Philadelphia suburbs. I feel very welcome at my new parish and have made many new friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy running, dancing, hiking and bicycling as well as reading. I am also active in several parish ministries and the Knights of Columbus. As for running, I have run the Boston marathon 5 times. Running is a spiritual adventure for me. It is my time to talk to God. It has never been about the race for me - it's about the journey and the spirit that get me there. I also enjoy dancing and have even taken ballroom dancing lessons several times. I'd like to be more consistent with it since that's the only way you learn to "float" around the dance floor. I also enjoy hiking because it gets me outdoors. Some hikes put you eye to eye with hawks and eagles, not to mention the views. Fall is my favorite time to hike. There are so many great places to hike too so its hard to get bored. I recently added some extras to my bicycle so I can travel just about anywhere. I may never have to drive a car again! I would enjoy sharing some or all of my leisure time activities. I have two adult children, both college graduates. My son is now in medical school. My daughter is just starting her nursing career. I am very blessed to have them in my life. My priorities in life are faith, family and friends. I enjoy each moment of each day one day at a time.
  • Kenneth, 73 from Erie, PA
    73, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about life, I try to not be lonely, I look forward to doing things. I am a Vietnam Veteran, and retired police chief, I have been in law enforcement for 50 years. I enjoy my garden, I have antique cars, and I am a brew master.
  • Brian, 31 from Coraopolis, PA
    31, Coraopolis, PA
    I'm an athletic 31 year old male looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with and to honor and cherish for all that is good. I'm an easy going guy who likes to work out and have fun
  • Jim, 48 from Pittsburgh, PA
    48, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate to live each day if it was my last. Each day I thank and pray to God for what he has given me. Every day at work I'm thankful for being successful . I like to make people feel special and that I care for them. Every day is a new day so I try making the most out of it. My idols and influencers are my my dad and my mom. Both are my support system and always had in influence on my upbringing I wanted my parents to be proud of me and they are!
  • Patrick, 33 from Monroeville, PA
    33, Monroeville, PA
    I am passionate about a lot of things. I like movies of all kinds but my favorite movie of all time has to be saving private Ryan. I get passionate about discussions and debates,I like to not only be physically but also mentally attracted to my partner. I have a love for animals,I have always had them in my life and they are all rescue dogs and I try and give them a nice home. The person who is most influential in my life has to be my father he was in the service for twenty years he also worked the steel mills and coal mines. I have three brothers two step brothers and one blood brother. He raised us with manners and how a man should act and how he should treat a woman. That is with respect and class always open doors for a woman and walk around the car and open her door. He also taught me the value of communication and how to be outspoken. He is a great man. I hope to one day try to fill his shoes and teach my children what he has instilled in me. My leisure time is spent Running the trails with my dog, sometimes he makes his own path through the woods and sometimes he sticks with me, I also like relaxing with my kindle and my ps4.