Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Monroeville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Monroeville Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bill, 63 from Monroeville, PA
    63, Monroeville, PA
    I have a 29 year old daughter and three sons (27, 20 and 20). By the grace of God and the intercession of Our Lady of Lourdes, my oldest son has been healed of serious health issues. My twins graduated from Pittsburgh Central Catholic in 2011 and are now juniors at Saint Vincent College in Latrobe, PA (Go Bearcats!!). Since the boys left for school I have some free time to ride my '83 Honda! I love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, canoeing and fishing. I visited Lourdes in 2004 and 2008 and am hoping to go to Rome for the canonization of John Paul II in October.
  • Shawn, 45 from Monroeville, PA
    45, Monroeville, PA
    My interests are traveling, movies, reading, sporting events, collecting antiques, bowling, walking, dining out and a occasional visit to the slot machines in West Virginia and the Meadows. I am also a third and fourth degree member of the Knights of Columbus. Currently, I am a Pharmacy Technician with a Mail Order Pharmacy in the area. Eventually, I am planning to attend a local university to obtain a degree in Pharmacy. I attended Central Catholic High School in Oakland and also graduated from Duquesne University. I feel I am average looking and have an easy going personality. I am currently driving a Jeep Wrangler and I love it.
  • David, 45 from Monroeville, PA
    45, Monroeville, PA
    I am a quiet kind laid back kind of guy. I have basic simple values such as going to work every day to try and make the world a better place. I want to be a descent citizen. I strive in both my work and my private life, to try and help other people the best way that I can.
  • Michael, 57 from Monroeville, PA
    57, Monroeville, PA
    I am very driven in my career, yet generally easygoing in life. Friends and associates say I am a great listener and often turn to me for advice. I am very positive and have always believed I can accomplish just about anything I desire. Although I did not have the opportunity to attend college, I am self-taught in my chosen profession as a television news editor/producer. I am a very lucky man to be blessed with a career that I enjoy immensely, have been very successful with, and share with great associates! I love the warm weather months and enjoy spring/summer activities most of all - the beach, the pool, arts festivals, concerts, fairs, amusement parks, and weekend daytrips to some historical or other interesting place. Comedy clubs are a must! I'm passionate about all types of music, particularly country, and I am a historian on the sport of auto racing, especially the Indianapolis 500. I've also studied classical guitar, and can be quite good with a paintbrush and canvas. I am involved with The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (The Emmys), the Country Music Association, and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Finally, I am the easiest person to talk to, and if what I've written interests you, let's chat! Good luck to all in your search for "the one"!
  • Jim, 79 from Monroeville, PA
    79, Monroeville, PA
    I'm a people person. That's what energizes me. Everyone has a story; their story; they rarely fail to interest me. Good music (with words i can understand) lifts my spirit and sometimes it makes me want to break out in song (or humming). I love to read history. It tells me what people have lived through and for. Working with my hands in my workshop, the garden and in the kitchen make me happy. I like to do a good job. What i look for in a mate is a woman who is happy to be one and harbors an optimistic outlook in herself and generally in life. I am emotionally sensitive: others sadness can bring tears to my eyes, their joy brings a broad smile to my face. The innocence of children reminds me that our God is good. With the frustrations in life I'm called to patience; my own foibles make me smile. Always good to enjoy a good laugh.
  • Ron, 47 from Monroeville, PA
    47, Monroeville, PA
    I'm a true "family man" at heart. I had a wonderful childhood thanks to the wisdom, love, and Catholic values of my parents and grandparents, and I want to recreate that happiness in a family of my own. It's impossible to describe how much these values and my faith journey have shaped my life, but I try not to wear them on my sleeve because I think it's important to influence people with actions rather than words. My main goal is to try to live in the will of God moment by moment and become the most loving man I can be. I value my family and friends highly. Also, the world is fascinating!...I'm almost never bored! Favorite activities: Piano, reading, the arts, traveling, home improvement projects, fishing, boating, jogging, trap shooting, ice skating. I like skiing too but hven't done much
  • Sam, 42 from Monroeville, PA
    42, Monroeville, PA
    I am most passionate about my faith, first and foremost. I also have a passion for protecting the natural world for ourselves and future generations. These have been strengthened in me by the works and lives of such people as St. Francis of Assisi, Thomas Merton, and Henry David Thoreau. As you can probably tell by the simple fact that these folk no longer walk among us, I spend a lot of my leisure time reading their works and devoting time to contemplation of God and His creation. Oh, and I ride my bike, too:-) (I have a strong dislike of cars.)
  • cl, 35 from Monroeville, PA
    35, Monroeville, PA
    Lookiing for a wonderful person and a great friend and wanting to find out whom else is on here and take a lot at other profiles nearby. We'll see what happens!
  • Jimmy, 48 from Monroeville, PA
    48, Monroeville, PA
  • Regis, 78 from Monroeville, PA
    78, Monroeville, PA
    I most look forward to Mass each day and bringing Eucharist to my mother-in-law who lives in my home. What most influenced my life was my deceased wife, my postulantcy with the Marianists and the Charismatic Renewal. I enjoy all those things that most people list (music esp. jazz & classical, dining out, ...) I love to watch football esp. the Steelers.
  • Brian, 45 from Monroeville, PA
    45, Monroeville, PA
    I am a very energetic, optimistic and successful person and I like people that are special or outstanding. I work hard and play hard. I am well read and educated. I have many friends and relationships, and I get along best with similar people. Life to me is full of opportunity and challenge and I never let a day go by without being fully engaged. I graduated college a year early, and went to work for a large firm. I was promoted 7 times, and when we sold the business, I used my money to purchase my firm at 24. I still run it today. Our firm has been innovative, and as CEO, I get work with our team to develop new solutions and set our direction. Further, I invest the time to get to know all of our team, and enjoy time with each and hearing about their work and their families. Our work is very complex, and they work long hours every week, and I try to return the favor by knowing their families and understanding how I can be understanding of their home lives. Their families give much to us and I deeply appreciate it. I am dedicated and committed in my personal life just the same. I like to have a plan so that we can take advantage of time and opportunities to go to our home in mountains, go bike riding on the trails, go boating and skiiing, or just playing pick up games with friends and their children. My kids are great at sports and they love to play every chance we get. They, too, know to plan ahead to be ready to go to a park, the river, a lake, or always someplace where we can be active. In a relationship, I am calm and peaceful. I help with all chores including cooking, cleaning up, laundry, the yard, and the house. I like to get the work done early to leave the day for enjoying. I do this so that peaceful times don't feel crowded out by other thoughts. I am very loving, deeply emotional and caring. I don't like gossip, or hearing about others ills, and would rather know about my partner and ever build on the knowledge that goes into being totally shared and one with another. I give and like to get lots of hugs and kisses, surprise affection, little pinches and tickles at all times when they are not expected. I believe that a monogamous relationship is bolstered by LOTS of love both physical and emotional. I am a listener. I have a great capacity to empathize and hear my loved ones out. I help when asked and listen when they want to be independent. Love is about two friends sharing things not shared with anyone else.
  • William, 53 from Monroeville, PA
    53, Monroeville, PA
    I enjoy working out and the Arts. I enjoy sports and spending time with family. I luv to laugh and find life a great gift. I enjoy traveling and trying new things