Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 46 from Glenolden, PA
    46, Glenolden, PA
    I'm a friendly outgoing guy who is looking for that special someone. To quote U2: I still haven't found what I'm looking for! I have hundreds of friends, its finding that person that piques your interest from across the room (or internet) that I've come to this site to try to find. And from there see where it leads. Hopefully, if you're here and if you fit the same category then maybe this is the way it was meant for us to meet. Hello & welcome, and thanks for checking my profile!
  • James, 63 from Saxonburg, PA
    63, Saxonburg, PA
    Would like to meet an honest,down to earth woman with a sense of humor.Like me,she prefers jeans and causal lifestyle but can dress up nicely when the occasion requires.I do alot of walking.I enjoy the quiet mornings walking. Its also a stress reliever and keeps me trim.I like soft rock from the 80's and 90's country music at times. I am drawn to someone who can crack me up with her sense of humor.Since women and men are wired differently,its important to respect each others views.I believe a relationship doesn't take care of itself. It needs on a daily basis to be nurtured with love,respect,communication and lots of laughter. Once i find the right girl, i only have eyes for her. I don't play games and expect the same in return.We would enjoy doing mundane everyday things together from working around the yard to going to a social event.
  • Steve, 62 from Philadelphia, PA
    62, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a caring, sharing individual who is slow to anger and rich and compassion. A lifelong resident of Philadelphia, I have strong ties to the area and have been an active member of my parish in South Philadelphia for most of my adult life. I am ready to meet the love of my life after devoting many years establishing myself in my job and career. I am looking for a woman who is as serious as I am about meeting and dating. Distance is not a problem for me as I am open to meeting anyone who shares the same Catholic values as I do and with whom there is physical chemistry. My interests are many and varied, and I am open to trying new things. What I am not interested in is a couch potato. Although I cherish quiet evenings at home over a romantic dinner or over the proverbial fireplace, I am looking for a woman who loves life and lives it to the fullest.
  • Rich, 63 from Scottdale, PA
    63, Scottdale, PA
    my name is Rich , I am a simple guy looking for someone thats nice, polite , still has some spirit in there demeanor . I don't smoke drink , take drugs or gamble,,, so whats left to do? I still work my business on a hobby level, work out a bit at the YMCA , swim etc, do some ballroom steps and free-style dancing. I like good TV , sportd HG TV etc.
  • Joe, 36 from Pittsburgh, PA
    36, Pittsburgh, PA
    **In my business, I work in the greater Pittsburgh area and in DuBois.** I'm a genuine, caring guy, a great listener, and always improving my life. I'm ambitious and I work hard. I have dated many beautiful women in my life, but I haven't come across the perfect one for me. I enjoy learning all I can from dating and hanging out with other females, that said, I'm particular, yet open to different types of women. My friends say I'm pretty funny and they wonder how I brought chivalry back from the past. I feel that having a positive outlook on life comes from taking care of yourself. I work out regularly, cook healthy meals, and spontaneously sing when I'm in the mood. My buddies say that I can sing a mean " Come Fly With Me" by Frank Sinatra. I'm looking for a caring, preferably non-smoking woman with a positive outlook on life like myself. I'm attracted to a woman who knows herself and what she wants in life. Do you think that I might be the guy for you? Let's get together for coffee and I'll see if I can make you laugh.
  • Terrance, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    I grew up in Dubai, went to undergrad in the Midwest and I've lived in Philadelphia for the past twelve years working as a financial analyst. I enjoy cooking, swing dancing and running, but most of all I value spending time with friends.
  • Zakaria, 35 from York, PA
    35, York, PA
    I think, I'm funny, nice and friendly as my friends said about me lol :D I'm studying an Electrical Engineering in Penn State; just I need 2 years to finish school. I'm from Egypt so my English is a second language. I'm 35 years but I look so less than that :D I would like to marry an girl who is younger than me by 8 to 12 years, because I read that the couple who has this gap in age they have less percentage in getting divorce. I would like to build a family in a good relationship with God.
  • Paul, 62 from Pittsburgh, PA
    62, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am retired - for about 8 years now - relaxing comfortably and raising my son, who is 10 years old. I am a single parent. You may feel free to run away now, as most do. Quite frankly, many in my age group don't have the energy or desire for another round of kid...but I did and do. Best fun in retirement ever! To be clear - I am not mommy shopping, but I come as a package deal. I also have a daughter (an attorney) who is grown and out of the house with a family of her own. I'm a pretty simple guy - straightforward, opinionated but respectful of others. I do a lot of volunteer work with my son's parochial school and the church, as well as the community. Leisure activities include Pirate baseball, golf, boating, camping (travel trailer style), playing the guitar and reading. I love to cook, and my serenity is raised by...ironing! What can I say? Ironing is therapy for me.
  • Joe, 46 from Royersford, PA
    46, Royersford, PA
    Looking for a relationship, companionship, and activities. Tired of doing activities alone, life is much better shared. I am a strong independant easy going guy with multitude of intrests. My activities are weightlifting/power-lifting(4+ times a week) and martial arts. I enjoy theme parks (especially Disney) and love roller coasters. Very active father that coaches wrestling and a boy scout leader. I enjoy cooking, puzzles, games, and reading. I have very eclectic music interest from rock to pop to top 40. I love movies. As a side note I use Movie and TV quotes in all aspects of my life.
  • Tyler, 26 from State College, PA
    26, State College, PA
    I am a meteorologist who is lucky enough to visit Europe most days (even if its via a computer) and I love every single moment of it. Spelling is not my thing and will use google to figure it out. I enjoy cooking (especially without a recipe), hanging out with friends, playing tennis and reading a good historical book. I have a habit of finding TV shows to watch and will likely have 1-2 per day that I am into, especially if it is on CBS (Madam Secretary and The Big Bang Theory are two big ones for me). I am a big supporter of Penn State, I attend football and women's basketball games mostly. I am apart of the booster club for the Lady Lions.
  • William, 31 from Carmichaels, PA
    31, Carmichaels, PA
    I am William, what I am most passionate about? My faith, it's a gift that can never be taken away. I look forward to the future of my faith and serving the church and truly sharing that faith with someone... I am also passionate about medieval stuff and the Lord of the rings.
  • Rich, 42 from Erie, PA
    42, Erie, PA
    I'm a simple guy who loves to workout and spend time with friends and family. Looking for fun loving girl who loves to laugh and I can share my deep rooted Catholic faith with.