Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • Michael, 35 from Greensburg, PA
    35, Greensburg, PA
    Hi, Thanks for taking a look at my profile! Some things about me........I'm mostly a laidback and easygoing person. I like to have fun and enjoy things when I can, but I also know when to be serious. I work 9 to 5 during the week with a long commute. My current job has been a good experience, but I definitely have thoughts of going for further schooling at some point in the future and looking into a different career path. In my spare time, if I feel like getting out of the house for some fun, I do that on the weekends because of my long work day. That usually either involves getting together with friends for drinks, etc. or spending time with family. If I'm looking to relax, and stay in I like to watch TV/movies or just get on the computer. Otherwise, I enjoy working out and being active. I like to keep up with sports, and follow football, basketball, and mixed martial arts.
  • Matt, 40 from Philadelphia, PA
    40, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi there! Welcome to the Cliff's Notes version of me! If you're tired of dating: boys, creeps, sissies, liars, atheists, ne'er-do-wells and/or other types of riff raff...well then, you've come to the right profile! :-D To begin, I know *exactly* who I am and what I can do. And I give All thanks to GOD for these blessings and everything that He has given to me! I'm a Tall fella, known as an Honest, Kind, Smart (book and street), Fun!, Fiercely Loyal, Affectionate, Romantic and Very Funny Guy--very quick-witted and a bit sarcastic. *I Love to Laugh & Make People Laugh!* I feel and look younger than my age (B-day is in February), am very Thoughtful & Sincere, I tend to easily make friends wherever I go and am always there for those who are close to me. I try to be a devout Catholic, am a work in progress (as are we all) and I actively seek to be a better Servant everyday, wherever I am, always asking Him to help me to do His Will. I like to help people who are in need & happily go out of my way to do so! I'm the guy that will stop for you when you're broken down on the road, as it makes me glad to know that someone is safe, one way or the other. Moreover, I will buy food for the homeless whenever I can. (Hey, we're all in this together.) :-) Yeah...all of this sounds great so far, right? Oh, it gets better. :-D I'm a very good cook! Yep, I can hold my own and like to fix various foods. I took Culinary Arts courses in school; I've mastered certain dishes and like to experiment as well. It's been said that, "Cooking done with care, is an act of love." I agree! I'm pretty handy with various tools & fixing things and can quickly improvise in many different scenarios. Moreover, if necessary, I can more than handle myself in a fight, and I'm skilled with a few firearms. I like to stay active and recently bought an olympic weight bench set (Jan '17) and got back to riding my bike. I have *very strong* thirst for Knowledge in a myriad of subjects! When at home, I'm usually online, and am reading, watching or listening to learn something new. (geopolitics, history, music, faith-related, pop culture) I really like Movies, as they are my Favorite form of escapism! There's something about sitting in a darkened theater and watching a great film that continues to *thrill* me. In summary, I'll state that I'm a Very Good Man searching for a Very Good Woman. :-) Blessings to you in your search! -Matt
  • Ron, 84 from Hummelstown, PA
    84, Hummelstown, PA
    Hello, my name is Ron, I am most passionate about life, I enjoy it and being around people. I am a retired Airline Maintenance Manager, since retirement have been driving a school bus I enjoy the Children. My leisure time I watch some TV but do not like all the murder shows so watch a lot of HGTV and sports. I enjoy Bishop McDevitt Football in the fall also in the spring College Women's Softball
  • Cristian, 29 from Nanty Glo, PA
    29, Nanty Glo, PA
    I am a 29 yr old that is passionate about my faith, the Pittsburgh Steelers and I love to cook. When I have free time, I spend it with my family. My favorite food is Greek food.
  • Phill, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Philly med student who's big into Rob Lowe movies, beagles, the occasional gym date and hockey on the weekends. Dartmouth Undergrad Jefferson Med School 2018
  • Jon, 52 from Greensburg, PA
    52, Greensburg, PA
    Hello..I live in the country and enjoy doing things around my estate like gardening.Not much of a computer person. . I enjoy watching the Pens play hockey.
  • John, 38 from Devon, PA
    38, Devon, PA
    I have a great big heart. I am loyal and dependable - often to a fault - and spend a lot of time with family and dogs. I love sports, reading, hiking, photography, and great conversation. I am strong believer in marriage, compromise, healthy love, affection, and supporting one another. I believe life isn't fair but good relationships can be.
  • Steve, 53 from Warrington Township, PA
    53, Warrington Township, PA
    Friends describe me as positive, energetic, easy going, down to earth, adventurous and young at heart. I enjoy engagements with family and friends, travel, working out, biking, running, hiking, concerts, theater, being a volunteer big brother, cooking healthy, my profession and going out in general. I occasionally enjoy sporting events or watching a good movie. Dining in or out is always fun. I am high energy, very fit, open to new experiences and affectionate. I love to laugh (It's in my genes) and enjoy a variety of music ranging from classic rock to opera and Sinatra. I am easy to get along with, low maintenance, fiercely loyal and open to others' perspectives on a variety of topics. I also love to just chill out with a glass of wine and enjoy some good company. I know how to treat a lady. The right one will certainly deserve it. I am optimistic that she is out there but will put no time constraints on finding her. I'm not sure if we'll know immediately or more progressively. I am willing to enjoy some good company and let it play out. I am a devoted father of two sons, ages 18 and 21. I believe in the importance of work life balance and feel that I've done a good job of balancing the demands of a finance professional and father. I've been able fully experience the joys of fatherhood which I would not trade for the world. While fatherhood and work will continue to be a priority, I am ready to make the next phase of my journey exceptional. Above all, I have a genuine desire for it to endure. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Tom, 54 from Dravosburg, PA
    54, Dravosburg, PA
    Dependable, loving, sensitive, sincere, humorous (often cynical), publicly/socially reserved/shy/self-conscious (introverted), hard-working project manager/engineer, very conservative (religious/political/sexual), very few close friends, quiet, tenacious, not "open" at first. (My political views are driven by Catholic social teaching.) I am physically fit, 5'11", 160-pound, father of 4 daughters. (28 - 34, all relocated, non-Catholic, one married.) Starting to gray. Not as "un-trustful and controlling" as temperament test might suggest. Way too conservative and Catholic/Christian for my extended family (all non-Catholic except my Godmother). I enjoy small town living, children, non-winter outdoor activities (fishing, biking, hiking, canoeing, occasional camping), "local" travel, comedy, woodworking/crafts, home improvement, vegetable gardening, Sunday naps, hockey, and classic rock-and-roll. I can cook. I'm happy, sometimes lonely. TV service was discontinued in Nov 2007 without regret. I hope to never again have to dance in public (except a slow dance). I am active in Knights of Columbus and Faith Formation (formerly "CCD"). Divorced in 1998; annulled in 1999. Unsuccessfully applied twice for the (Diocese of Greensburg) diaconate program late 2000s. I chaired a Pro-Life program ("Rosebud") where the local Knights of Columbus council partnered with a parish to financially support a woman that Birthright counseled to continue her "unplanned pregnancy" (April 2008 - Mar 2014) - Six abortions averted. I serve on a Catholic School and a Knight of Columbus fundraiser Board. Seeking: Seeking "strong"/brave, "local", faithful, Caucasian (including Latino and Oriental), conservative, physically fit, thin or average build Catholic woman, preferably 52 to 55 years old that enjoys outdoor activities and Church participation. Open to profession and children - I understand the challenges of marrying a single parent (from experience, situation not involving contact with the father). I was probably more fun before I became a responsible parent. (Must be 7 of 7 in "Faith/Doctrines" and practicing the faith.) I'm open to women initiating dates ("strong"/brave) - all of my first dates since my annulment were initiated by women (and I believe that they were their first dates since their divorce/annulment, too). I haven't successfully asked anyone to a first date since my wife, hence, I'm gun shy.
  • Dennis, 68 from Cresco, PA
    68, Cresco, PA
    Big on the outdoors, fishing,camping and boating. I have a small dog Person I need will share love of outdoors, sports would be a plus. I prefer a nonsmoker
  • Aubin Yamba, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm passionate about soccer, science and technology. I have extensive experience in the field education and economicsee. Nelson Mandela, Malcolm X,Luther King, inspire and fascinate me. I like to face new challenges