Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • David, 32 from Hatboro, PA
    32, Hatboro, PA
    I'm very curious and I love to meet new people and learn about new things. As much as I am curious and have been known to enjoy an occasional book(sometimes 3 concurrently, though sometimes that isn't always good.) I much prefer good times with good friends.
  • Mark, 57 from Harrisburg, PA
    57, Harrisburg, PA
    Hello, ladies! I'm a divorced father of two wonderful young adults. I live in Harrisburg, PA and work in the information technology field. This site was advertised in my church's bulletin and I am trying it out. I like the fact that everyone on this site is Catholic and that being Catholic is important to her. That is a really good foundation for a relationship that has potential, don't you think?
  • Nick, 27 from Whitehall, PA
    27, Whitehall, PA
    Hello there. I have been very blessed with the life I have and I am hoping God will help find the right match for me. I am an easy-going guy who likes to try and brighten people's day with a laugh or smile. Here is hoping we can add something to each other's lives. Because I do not come from a large family, my friends are very important to me. I am quite socially active and like to spend time with them on weekends. Some things we do together include evenings playing bar trivia or a board game around the kitchen table while catching up with one another. One thing I am passionate about is my work. I would not describe myself as a workaholic but rather say that I am someone who "works to live" rather than "lives to work." However, I do feel I have a commitment to becoming the best I can be in my profession. This motivates me such that I will be able to provide for my family. Another love of mine is music. I enjoy both listening and playing music; I play sax and piano (though I wish I was better, haha). Some of my fondest memories are performances and concerts I have attended or played.
  • Scott, 49 from Schwenksville, PA
    49, Schwenksville, PA
    Hello fellow Catholics. I am passionate about Jesus Christ, family and doing more for the less fortunate. My parents are the reason for my Catholic faith today which I am very grateful for. I have 3 kids, the girls are 8 and 16 and my boy is 13 and I love them unconditionally as a parent should. Finally,I'm looking for that special person that can grow with me in our faith and in a loving relationship. We will help each other, our family,friends and the rest of mankind to have eternal life with God. I believe God has that special someone for me, but only if it is my time.
  • Robert, 70 from Lancaster, PA
    70, Lancaster, PA
    I enjoy nature and photography, often combining both. Spring and Fall are my favorite times of the year, but I have used showshoes in snowy winters. Historical places are very interesting. I want to keep active, enjoy cycling, walking, and hiking. Humor and laughter and important - I have a somewhat wry sense of humor.
  • Dennis, 46 from Oakdale, PA
    46, Oakdale, PA
    I am Dennis from Oakdale in Pennsylvania. I am a widower and 45 years. I love to laugh and make others laugh, lover of food and good music. I love travelling, reading, sports and out-door activities. Love to stroll around the park and enjoy good weather. I'm a family man and down to earth. I hold Christ dearly in my life and appreciate people around me.
  • Joe, 54 from Harrisburg, PA
    54, Harrisburg, PA
    Active, yet easy going, Like everyone else, making a new start at the better things in life. With a wide variety of interests, I have an easy time making friends, and keeping those around me laughing. Integrity and family values are of highest importance. I am fortunate to be in a secure career for the past 24 years in the field of electronics. Sightseeing, museums, active sports are just a few of my free time interests. But can usually be found biking the rail trails. Otherwise, a big fan of Penn State, the Phillies and the O's. More to follow. Warmest regards!!!
  • Taylor, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love Netflix just as much as I love the great outdoors! I would enjoy a museum as much as I would enjoy watching football. I enjoy new experiences and strive to laugh everyday. If you're passionate about something then do it.
  • Bat, 39 from Jeannette, PA
    39, Jeannette, PA
    Hi, I'm a good honest hardworking man. I come from a good catholic family was raised to be responsible and respectful. I've never done this before so I don't know what I'm looking for. Maybe someone honest. I work with my family's business so I spend most of my time there. Otherwise, I play golf and spend time with my nephews and friends.
  • Stephen, 60 from Shinglehouse, PA
    60, Shinglehouse, PA
    In addition to my pursuit of a Holy life(easier said than done), i enjoy and have participated in open-wheel(formula) auto racing. i have quite a knowledge and aptitude for making and/or repairing most things, automotive, mechanical, residential, etc. i have been a mechanic, machinist, welder, carpenter(all facets of home construction), "jack of all trades" as the saying goes. my leisure time is divided into what is generally occupying my mind at the moment. being as diverse as i am it changes often. also depends on the weather(if its outside). I am getting increasingly frustrated. It seems that most if not all women on this site, as on other sites, are reluctant to commitment. which to me is a misconception. Even the most "casual friendship"(which all claim to want to start) requires a commitment. or they only get one look at my scarred face and pass me by. but none try to get to know me. Let me close by quoting Scripture, 1 Sam. 16:7; For the Lord does not see as man sees, for man looks at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart.
  • Tom, 52 from Scranton, PA
    52, Scranton, PA
    Hello! My favorite color is blue and I've never seen a UFO. Actually, black is my favorite color, except it's not a color. At least that what the Wikipedia says. Anyway, I am currently writing a book. My plan is to publish on Amazon soon. This is my first try. I've been reading books on how to write a book. It's fun. Once this book is done, I plan to start and publish another one. I also like music. I'm not afraid to say that the '80's channel on Sirius is my favorite. They just added a Beatles channel. That's my second favorite. I don't work for Sirius.