Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 36 from Zelienople, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Zelienople, PA
    This is a CatholicMatch developer account. I'm a real person, but quite married. Really, I couldn't be less married. But I need to use this account for testing and the like. So don't mind me!
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • Mike, 38 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, West Chester, PA
    It is not easy talking about yourself.. But here we go.. I am 36 years old and live right in the West Chester area. Things that I enjoy doing are hanging out with family & friends.. I like traveling, going to sporting events, and much more.. The summer is my favorite time of year! I love the beach, and water.. I own a business in the area that keeps me very busy. I am giving this online catholic dating site a shot since meeting someone in a grocery store or church hasn't worked for me. Plus I am not a fan of bars.. I am interested in having a family someday and have alot of other goals. Send me a message if you are interested:)
  • Matt, 37 from Bridgeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bridgeville, PA
    My family, friends, and faith are important to me. I was born and raised in a small town in Ohio and have lived in Pittsburgh for a while now. I always look forward to visiting my family and getting to hang out with my nieces and nephews.
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    God-centered man trying to live out His will through this journey of life. I enjoy the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. Also weightlifting, relaxing, and spending quality time with family are important to me. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back! :)
  • Sam, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello, my name is Sam. I am a reserved but confident guy, I am warm, kind and loving. I believe in and look forward to a family built on God, with a catholic faith where true love and peace reigns.
  • Mark, 55 from Ebensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ebensburg, PA
    I am an open, honest and sincere man. I like to take my time when getting to know someone, and I'm looking for a genuine connection with a woman who feels the same. I have a very patient personality, and a genuine heart. I'm not opposed to having a lively debate now and then, though! And, I'm not to hard-headed to agree to disagree on certain issues. I'd be drawn to a woman who is confident and intelligent. A woman who likes to have fun, but who also has a serious and mature side is a woman I can definitely see myself being with. I'm a great listener, and have a lot to offer the right person for me. I look forward to learning about you and seeing where it can go from there! Who knows - it could wind up being something very special.
  • Caleb, 24 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Reading, PA
    I am currently a senior attending Millersville University. I am pursuing a B.S.Ed. degree in Early Childhood/Special Education. I am very passionate about working with children with special needs. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I am a huge football fan, both college and professional. I like spending time outdoors, as well as going out to eat and spending time with my family. And I LOVE to laugh!
  • Bill, 66 from Harleysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Harleysville, PA
    God has laid out a path for each one of us to follow. Life's great challenge is to find that path and to continue on, despite the many obstacles tossed in our way. Now that I've finally found that path, I want someone to walk with me. I'm active in my parish, I enjoy doing things with my two daughters and three grandchildren, am a big sports fan and like listening to traditional country music. I also am interested in history, enjoy museums and like to keep up with news the old-school way through newspapers.
  • Shaun, 32 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, York, PA
    Hello, Im shaun, I love being outside doing things. Going to new places. Taking drives to new places and lots of other things. I am looking to meet someone that can be my best friend. And enjoy all the same things as me.
  • Dennis, 68 from Cresco, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cresco, PA
    Big on the outdoors, fishing,camping and boating. I have a small dog Person I need will share love of outdoors, sports would be a plus. I prefer a nonsmoker
  • Chris, 38 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pittsburgh, PA
    My profile already tells you most of what I'd guess you want to know. Beyond that, I'm a home-body but I enjoy getting out to do the touristy things. I'm an introvert and misanthrope but I deeply value the family and close friends I have and sometimes spend hours talking to them. I'm no social butterfly but I can make conversation. I've known since I was a boy that I craved romance in my life but I've been able to get by through most of my adult life alone. Typically I vent to myself; I draw inward and sleep more when I'm stressed but I'm capable of sharing my innermost thoughts and feelings with the right woman. Ever since I graduated high school I've never lived in one place for more than three years but I value being home. I enjoy the classier dates like dinner, museums, and ballet although any date that gives us time to share and get to know each other is important. Making a long drive to hit an out-of-the-way location for burgers can still be a meaningful time together. My romantic relationships, like my friendships, tend to be few, intense, and based around shared values discovered through long discussions. I test as an INTJ on Myers-Briggs, if that helps.