Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Edward, 53 from Susquehanna, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Susquehanna, PA
    Hi, I grew up in and around the farms, but now I'm an electrical engineer. I have a bachelor's degree from Penn State and a master's degree from RPI. I'm definitely not a workaholic, I like to go out to dinner, movies, etc., or enjoy nice quiet evenings at home as well. I'm 5 ft. 7 inches, and about 145 pounds. I live out in the country, in a small town about 20 miles south of Binghamton, NY. I have light brown hair (not as much as I used to), and an athletic build. I like to do all sorts of outdoors things, but spend most of my time cycling and mountain biking. I used to run a lot, but biking is a lot easier on the knees. I try to stay in the shape that I was in when I was in college. I'm a catholic, and I go to Mass every Sunday and holyday. I love to help children and the elderly. Helping people who need it gives me a happiness that I haven't found doing anything else. Family is very important to me. I also treat people as wonderful human beings and not just use them like mere things for my own benefit and pleasure. People say I have a good sense of humor. You have to laugh through life, or else you'll be driven crazy.
  • Dragan, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello my name is Dragan. God, family, and friends are most important to me. I am very laid back and easy going guy. I am shy around new people but once I get to know them I tend to open up. I love being outside, may it be taking a walk or just taking a drive. Spring and fall are my favorite seasons. If you want to know anything about me feel free to ask.
  • Bryan, 25 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Gettysburg, PA
    Hello! My name is Bryan and I graduated from Virginia Tech this past December with a degree in Residential Environments and Design. One of my favorite passions is music. While I was in college, I was a radio music DJ for 3 years playing Classic Rock, Soul, and R&B. Even though those were the genres I played (and mostly listen to), I do like most genres. My favorite band is Journey while my favorite singer is Elvis Presley. I can be somewhat nerdy at times, but I have many interests. One of my interests is sports. My favorite sport is baseball (Go Phillies!) with football being my second favorite (E-A-G-L-E-S, Eagles!). I am going to be part of a bowling doubles team with my brother this summer, so bowling is also a fun sport for me. I am open to learning about other sports, but I just need a good teacher! One of my other interests is politics, as I have been more politically oriented in recent years. There is a lot more to me so feel free to ask!
  • Mike, 56 from Brookhaven, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookhaven, PA
    Greetings and good wishes to all. In boxing terms, I was down for an 8 count from being hit with an unexpected divorce. I am now back on my feet and ready to answer the bell for the next round of my life. I do not take myself too seriously but I do take my responsibilities serious. I have a 15 year old daughter who lives with her mother but will always be a big part of my life. I enjoy taking my dog for long walks early Sunday mornings while listening to Sinatra. Enjoy trips to south Florida to visit family. Like trips to the Wildwood beach and walking the boardwalk. There's something very soothing staring out into the ocean and seeing the amusements light up at nighttime. I recently retired from the Postal Service and enjoying time off before returning to the workforce. Not sure if that will be part or full time yet. I am good hearted and considerate and hope to be able to have someone to share my time with. Good luck to all and have a great day!
  • Chris, 30 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi, I am Chris. I grew up and currently live in the northern suburbs of Pittsburgh. Until last year, I spent several years going to college and working in the Washington, DC. area. I decided to move back when I got laid off from my previous job and I think it was an excellent decision. I work in the Point Breeze/East Liberty part of the city. I split my free time between different parts of the city and different locales around me in the North Hills. I do several things in my spare time. I go to the gym near my house. I am active in a young adults group in the city. I go out to eat, particularly on the weekends. I enjoy reading, almost exclusively non-fiction. I am particularly into history, which was my best subject in school. I certainly like sports, but I'm not the type of guy whose emotions depend on sports. I'm probably more willing than most guys to do cultural things, like go to an art museum or a play.
  • David, 28 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomsburg, PA
    I've lived a very interesting life so far... I've moved quite a lot, traveled a lot too. I spend my time working at a few radio stations in Central Pennsylvania, and whatever time I have left over, I spend as an anti-drug activist, with my family, or skateboarding. I'm super into history, politics, and current events.
  • Bob, 26 from Ridley Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ridley Park, PA
    I was living my life without God for the longest time. But one day, through His grace, I realized the gravity of my mistake. I, like anyone else, am passionate about making the world a better place. And I've only recently come to know that God is essential to making this passion a reality. Major influences: Tom Woods, Ron Paul, William Lane Craig, Arthur Brooks. When I'm not working, I enjoy exercising, reading, trying new restaurants, and watching movies. I don't like writing personal biographies. If you would like to know more, ask. :)
  • Tom, 54 from Dravosburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dravosburg, PA
    Dependable, loving, sensitive, sincere, humorous (often cynical), publicly/socially reserved/shy/self-conscious (introverted), hard-working project manager/engineer, very conservative (religious/political/sexual), very few close friends, quiet, tenacious, not "open" at first. (My political views are driven by Catholic social teaching.) I am physically fit, 5'11", 160-pound, father of 4 daughters. (28 - 34, all relocated, non-Catholic, one married.) Starting to gray. Not as "un-trustful and controlling" as temperament test might suggest. Way too conservative and Catholic/Christian for my extended family (all non-Catholic except my Godmother). I enjoy small town living, children, non-winter outdoor activities (fishing, biking, hiking, canoeing, occasional camping), "local" travel, comedy, woodworking/crafts, home improvement, vegetable gardening, Sunday naps, hockey, and classic rock-and-roll. I can cook. I'm happy, sometimes lonely. TV service was discontinued in Nov 2007 without regret. I hope to never again have to dance in public (except a slow dance). I am active in Knights of Columbus and Faith Formation (formerly "CCD"). Divorced in 1998; annulled in 1999. Unsuccessfully applied twice for the (Diocese of Greensburg) diaconate program late 2000s. I chaired a Pro-Life program ("Rosebud") where the local Knights of Columbus council partnered with a parish to financially support a woman that Birthright counseled to continue her "unplanned pregnancy" (April 2008 - Mar 2014) - Six abortions averted. I serve on a Catholic School and a Knight of Columbus fundraiser Board. Seeking: Seeking "strong"/brave, "local", faithful, Caucasian (including Latino and Oriental), conservative, physically fit, thin or average build Catholic woman, preferably 52 to 55 years old that enjoys outdoor activities and Church participation. Open to profession and children - I understand the challenges of marrying a single parent (from experience, situation not involving contact with the father). I was probably more fun before I became a responsible parent. (Must be 7 of 7 in "Faith/Doctrines" and practicing the faith.) I'm open to women initiating dates ("strong"/brave) - all of my first dates since my annulment were initiated by women (and I believe that they were their first dates since their divorce/annulment, too). I haven't successfully asked anyone to a first date since my wife, hence, I'm gun shy.
  • Austin, 32 from Coplay, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Coplay, PA
    It is so hard to describe oneself to people you never met through a computer screen. I enjoy asking out a lady for a date in person more then I do through a computer screen. But I come on here to see who is single and put myself out there. I have many different hobbies but am always willing to enjoy interests my date is into that I have never did. I love traveling, maple syrup harvesting, collecting old books of subjects i'm into, cryptozoology, raising tropical plants, and other eclectic and eccentric hobbies. I am not the type of guy who would ever cheat, flirt, or even look at another woman when i'm with a date or girlfriend. I am also drama free and chivalrous but I understand and respect a woman's independence of wanting to do actions by herself like opening a door.
  • Joe, 76 from New Oxford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, New Oxford, PA
    Enjoy light inside and outside activities like walking, exercising, swimming. Like going out to dinner, a show, or theatre, and limited travel. Also like sitting quietly and talking, watching TV or listening to music. Fairly quiet and conservative by nature, most comfortable in small groups where I know at least some of the people.
  • Edgardo, 38 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lancaster, PA
    I m Looking something serius i like camping dance a good sence humor like cooking and more i m interested and a great girl i like driving far i like a girl with a nice heart
  • William, 86 from New Cumberland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    86, New Cumberland, PA