Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 62 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a caring, sharing individual who is slow to anger and rich and compassion. A lifelong resident of Philadelphia, I have strong ties to the area and have been an active member of my parish in South Philadelphia for most of my adult life. I am ready to meet the love of my life after devoting many years establishing myself in my job and career. I am looking for a woman who is as serious as I am about meeting and dating. Distance is not a problem for me as I am open to meeting anyone who shares the same Catholic values as I do and with whom there is physical chemistry. My interests are many and varied, and I am open to trying new things. What I am not interested in is a couch potato. Although I cherish quiet evenings at home over a romantic dinner or over the proverbial fireplace, I am looking for a woman who loves life and lives it to the fullest.
  • Peter F, 65 from Elverson, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Elverson, PA
    enjoy life. enjoy bicycle riding everyday. enjoy attending Mass everyday. Looking forward to a peacefull and safe new year. In this new year ,Hoping and Praying for a peacefull world. Looking forward to safe and peacefull travels in the world Lord Bless You All.
  • Albrecht, 75 from East Berlin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, East Berlin, PA
    I am a retired Aircraft Mechanic. I was engaged once;but, it did not work out. I lived in New York City most of my life, but moved to PA when I retired. I am of Germanic hertiage and interested in Austrian and German culture. I am a hardcore railfan. I belong to the National Raliway Historical Socity and have two model railroads. I enjoy travel. Looking for a friend that could develop into more.
  • Russell, 70 from Narberth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Narberth, PA
    A new catholic who is there every week, and I am in the choir. I am very conservative, calm, and have a dry sense of humor. I retired from Verizon, but still worked for myself. I recently, have returned to work for Verizon. I have two grown daughters, and grandchildren. I enjoy riding motorcycles, and swimming. I was married for ten years, and I have been divorced for close to forty years. Having had several very close relationships, but did not remarry. I have found that one can be alone, but it goes against the natural order of things. Had been on/off of CM for some time. I am now back on, in good standing.
  • Larry, 67 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Kittanning, PA
    I am looking for a woman who has the same religious values that I have. I love going to movies, dancing and sporting events. I can also just cuddle up and just watch TV. I have been in two long dating relationships during the last twenty years. I work afternoons during the winter months but have weekends off. I love doo wop. I try to go to all the shows and concerts.
  • John, 81 from Gillett, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Gillett, PA
    I recently retired after working in technical fields for the majority of my carrier. I still work on projects on a consulting basis that require my particular skill and feel that it is necessary to have an active mind. Most of the work can be done at home on the computer, don't care to do the 8 to 5 routine any more. I usually eat out one to two times a week although I still enjoying cooking for guests.Do love to cook and will try to make most anything that is interesting on Cooking.com. I am an early riser as I have purebred dogs that require attention. My family is relatively large with eight children and many grandchildren.They are mostly outside the area and I do visit them occasionally. I enjoy sports and go to Penn State football games when tickets are available. Overall I consider myself to be a happy person with a good sense of humor and enjoy life even when it seems harsh. God only gives us what He thinks we can handle. I appreciate all that God has given us and am in awe of creation. He created an fantastic universe that we are beginning to understand.
  • Nick, 65 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello, thanks for reading my profile. Sophisticated gentleman looking for fun, friendship, and ultimately my better half, someone to enjoy life with. Enjoy being outdoors on sunny days and traveling to warm climates. I enjoy playing sports and try to maintain a good, healthy diet. I am not much into the bar scene. I am content being at home reading or watching a good movie, but also enjoy going out dinner
  • Robert, 73 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Retired but busy. I enjoy helping my kids and grandkids in Virginia and NYC, staying fit, yoga, meeting with friends for dinner, dancing. Attend mass daily. Member of church choir. Marriage annulled.
  • Daniel, 60 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Philadelphia, PA
    I am divorced. I have two children: a boy, age eleven and a girl, age seven. I am a Spanish teacher. I listen to Spanish radio stations during most of the day when I'm not working. I lived in Spanish speaking countries for a long time. I am fluent in Spanish. I pray every day. I attend mass once a week. I am a lector at my church. I like to exercise and to travel to Spanish speaking countries, mostly to Colombia because I lived there for six and a half years. I am studying for a second Masters degree in order to get a second teaching certification.
  • George, 61 from Sellersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sellersville, PA
    I am new to this. I lost my wife 4 years ago. I long to hold a woman again and have good conversation. I enjoy quiet time with someone special, dining, movies , dancing and traveling. I treat a lady with respect, holding doors, walking curbside, holding hands and helping her in and out of a car. I have a lot to offer the one special person in my life.
  • Philip, 67 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a semi-retired Energy Industry Business Professional in Executive Management who likes to dance, exercise, swim, bike, golf, walk/run, kayak or any fun outdoor activity. I enjoy a good workout at the gym and I have managed to stay fit due to my active lifestyle. I eat a healthy diet and am often mistaken for someone many years younger. I also enjoy simple things like music, movies, dining out, theater, relaxing at home, reading, visiting family/friends (all the usual stuff that adds to the tapestry of life). My faith is important to me and it helps me keep a balanced perspective on all the challenges of life. I find it stimulating to discuss the "various issues of the day" as well as many other topics. I am respectful of all viewpoints and find that I am always learning from another's perspective. I'd like to think that my smile will invite you into a place where you can be comfortable to share your thoughts and feelings. I have very eclectic tastes and I am always open to experiencing new things.
  • Frank, 60 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi My name is Frank. Currently living in Northeast Philadelphia. SWM looking for my ideal partner to share my life with. I like all music. I look forward to retirement in the next few years. I work full time 4 nights a week at 10 hours Night. I have several close Friends I can talk to. As for my leisure time I like to do puzzles, mainly 1000 pieces. It totally relaxes me. I like dining out and the beach in the warmer weather