Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jake, 35 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Havertown, PA
    I'm a faith filled Catholic guy, who loves the Church, the Holy Eucharist, and our Blessed Mother! I'm recently back to Catholic Match. I live in the Philly area, I have my MBA, and I have a great career in Insurance. I've taught RCIA and CCD, worked as a Parish Youth Minister, train Altar Servers, and coordinate major Parish and Diocesan events. One of the highlights of my life was serving on the Liturgy Committee for the World Meeting of Families & Papal Mass. It was humbling to have been on the stage with Pope Francis! Presently, I'm chairing our Parish's 90th Anniversary Committee. I love the Mass and try to attend more than once per week. I pray daily and have a special devotion to Our Lady. I pray the Rosary and I love other traditional devotions like 40 Hours, Parish Missions, and Corpus Christi Processions. I attend Adoration, Evening Prayer, and Benediction weekly. I come from one of those crazy, loud, Italian families. We love togetherness and a great meal! I love to dine out or eat in... and can cook for 2 or 20! One of my great loves is travel. I visit Italy annually - I'm a citizen :). Portugal, Croatia, Poland, Ireland, France, England, Hungary, and the Czech Republic are on my bucket list. I'm an old fashioned kind of guy, who holds doors and behaves like a gentleman. I've been described as respectful, caring, committed, honest, direct, and thoughtful. I feel like I'm saying "I, I, I." But I'll end with two more I statements... I'm excited to be back on Catholic Match. And I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • William, 78 from Hanover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Hanover, PA
    I'm passionate about meeting an honest lady. I look forward to a possible long relationship. I think that the military was a great influence in my life. It has taught me self control and discipline. As for my leisure time, I like to travel, meet new people and study up on current events. Also, like to garden.
  • Kevin, 35 from Pottstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pottstown, PA
    I'm a person with a strong work ethic, looking for a good person to meet, hopefully leading to a long-term relationship. I've always considered myself somewhat of an old soul, hopeless romantic type. My ideal date is a nice restaurant dinner full of conversation followed by a long walk down a country road; I like the low key and I don't do the bar/nightclub scene. The beach, the outer banks especially, is my favorite place to be, day or night, particularly when there are a million stars out. I like to travel but also don't mind staying in at night on the couch with a movie and some nice wine. All in all, I would love to meet someone who has the same family/moral values that I have, because ultimately they are the most important thing.
  • Christopher, 34 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Harrisburg, PA
    To my close friends and family, I'm known as a pleasant and thoughtful man with a heart of gold. I'm particularly known for my uncanny memory and hilarious vocal imitations of characters and celebrities. I grew up the oldest of five children, so family has been a very important part of my life. I have a form of muscular dystrophy that requires the use of an electric wheelchair, but I am very independent and I enjoy driving my Honda around everywhere. I truly believe that the difficulties I have experienced in this life have strongly shaped my character and my spiritual life. I have gained a very positive outlook on life as difficult as things can become. Its through my experiences that I've come to know that I can't do it on my own. I have learned to rely on God's grace daily through prayer and the guidance of the important people He has placed in my life. I have very well round interests such as watching all kinds of movies, especially action and drama, video games, trivia, eating out, live music, and hanging out with the local theology on tap groups in the greater Harrisburg area.
  • Bill, 70 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Mechanicsburg, PA
    My passion is my kids, I love to take road trips, I am never lost just site seeing with frequent stops to check everything out. I love sports of all kinds in person I only like the important sporting events on TV like the Olympics, World Cup soccer, World Series baseball, college football, otherwise my TV time is movies. I eat out a lot because cooking for one is over rated at best. I never get mad or in fights unless someone attacks my family. I like to take walks and hold hands.
  • Geoffrey, 72 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Indiana, PA
    Love being outside and near water, especially early morning and towards sunset. Planning simple (French provincial) menus, preparing, setting table, cooking, serving, cleaning up (Bosch dishwasher). Reading, piano, conversations.
  • Deney, 36 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, King of Prussia, PA
    I've been in the Philadelphia area for three years and I like the city, the people, and sights within the surrounding areas are amazing. I've been to several places within and outside the country - and am grateful to be given the opportunity. I like exploring new places, getting into the outdoors and watching movies and sports. My faith is important to me.. its where I try to base my values. I hope to meet a special woman that I can share my faith and values..a person whom I can share funny stories, a daily stroll in the park after retirement and enjoy every moment of life.
  • Michael, 38 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Philadelphia, PA
    I am outgoing. Enough sometimes to be the goof ball in the group. This helps a lot when I volunteer with kids. i really enjoy time outdoors: hiking and camping are my favorites with the occasional bike ride. I work hard and play just as hard. I am not one to sit still. There have been many accomplishments in my life, but I am still looking for the one to complete me.
  • David, 50 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! Thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy music, trying new restaurants, cultural events, Pittsburgh sporting events, taking walks, cooking, taking weekend trips, exercising, spending time with family and at times just chilling out. :) My Catholic Faith is important to me. I am not the perfect person and I often times fall short, but the peace and love I feel with my Faith always lifts me up. I love going to Sunday Mass because of the closeness I feel with God and the peace I gain from the Eucharist. I like to banter and be silly at times, but I can be serious too. I enjoy listening to live music and I also play the guitar, so those would be fun common interests to share with someone. If you think we share a few things in common, send me a note!
  • Emil, 69 from Minersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Minersville, PA
    I am a retired person who would like to meet a nice women to talk to; socialize with and go places with if feasible. I enjoy going out;. staying in; and open for suggestions to experience new areas of life. I am retired from teaching high school and would like to meet a nice Christian women who has a strong faith and puts others before herself, can laugh at herself, and has a nice personality.
  • John, 19 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am trying something new here...I'm just oddly curious about trying to find people nearby my age. I'm not expecting much, I just want to see what kind of people my peers are trying to find.