Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • James, 53 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi.A little about myself. Of course my Catholic faith is very important to me.I am not fulfilled just by going through the motions, but I must live out my faith daily in the things i do and don't do.This can be many things, or as simple as not going along with the guys at work when the conversation goes against Christian principles, or by praying for that older person you pass on a street or see in a doctors office. There are so many things i like do it would take awhile to list,but basically i just like anything that keeps one active, it's has a duel purpose of being fun and keeps one in shape. I love the beach, the mountains, or anyplace in the country! Love those roadside stands!! JIm
  • Vincent, 55 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Allison Park, PA
    I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy sports, especially football. I also enjoy walking, which includes 5 miles minimum daily at the local park. I enjoy reading and an occasional movie. I enjoy many types of cuisine, whether Italian, Mexican, Chinese or good ol' Americana.
  • Richard, 68 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Irwin, PA
    I love being with my family.Going out to dinner,movies, Also like to travel, go to social events,golfing. and bowling. I also like to go to the beach,the ocean and going to amusement parks. I am pretty flexible actually.And I enjoy working out at a local gym here. I love animals, especially dogs, and having anything to do with the true beauty of nature and it's surroundings.
  • William, 61 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Irwin, PA
    I am a divorced Catholic man. It was my faith that was my rock during the trying times of my marital dissolution. It was during the times of adversity that I realized the depth of my faith. I am a lawyer who works for the state and lives near Irwin, Pennsylvania and work in Johnstown and Pittsburgh. Only one of my children still lives full time at the house while another is in college. I am hoping to meet a divorced or widowed Catholic woman having similar values.
  • Tony, 26 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I am Tony. I work in Quality Assurance, so you can say that I'm a quality guy as well. I'm pretty laid back and like to go with the flow, however, when I make up my mind about something, nothing can stop me. I'm currently sporting a rather large beard, but don't let that scare you away! I'm actually a pretty nice guy. In my free time, I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. I've been in the Lancaster area for a few years now and have gotten very involved with the young adult groups in the diocese. If I had a tagline, it would probably be: "Big guy, bigger beard, biggest heart." My profile is still a work in progress, so check back periodically for updates! I'm always looking to strike up a conversation, so I'll be happy to answer all of your questions!
  • Geoffrey, 73 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Indiana, PA
    Love being outside and near water, especially early morning and towards sunset. Planning simple (French provincial) menus, preparing, setting table, cooking, serving, cleaning up (Bosch dishwasher). Reading, piano, conversations.
  • Michael, 60 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Philadelphia, PA
    I like the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, camping, gardening, BBQs, and sitting around the pool, etc. I like music, especially blue grass, folk, country, and classic rock. I have enjoyed some travel. Hobbies include writing, cooking, (I'm a really good kook) jigsaw puzzles and such. Always busy working and maintaining my own home, but not against rest and relaxation.
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    God-centered man trying to live out His will through this journey of life. I enjoy the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. Also weightlifting, relaxing, and spending quality time with family are important to me. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back! :)
  • Rich, 36 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi there my name is Rich. I'm a city guy who besides working I enjoy spending my free time with my family, listening to new and classic music as well as reading. I currently work for Penn medicine in center city Philadelphia. I am an avid baseball fan, Phillies especially and hockey fan, Flyers. I love tuning in for the games and going to them. I honestly cannot remember not being a fan of all Philly sports teams. I am family oriented, the youngest of three, 2 older sisters. I have 9 nieces and nephews where 3 of them are my God-children. I love each and every one of them so much! No matter how I am feeling they always put a smile on my face. I thank the Lord for blessing me with a wonderful family and two wonderful parents who raised me and my sisters to the best of their abilities. I am forever grateful and blessed.
  • Brendon, 40 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Pittsburgh, PA
    I would like to meet someone I can out with and have a good time with. Someone I can talk with and share ideas with. Someone who shares my view point with life and religion
  • Ryan, 20 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Scranton, PA
    I'm a pianist, singer and songwriter. I'm a traditionalist. I enjoy reading, writing, listening to music, playing music, skateboarding etc. I'm also very friendly, so message me :D