Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 44 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Altoona, PA
    *Spring 2017* Why am I not married yet? 1) Six years of military service for employment and education benefits after leaving a declining small town. Getting married in the military is not a great idea, and ratio of men to women is pretty crazy. 2) Of the few catholic women I did meet: they married someone else of Superman quality (This indirectly made me a godfather to children of different families), or: * I couldn't drag them to mass even if they were catholic. * They didn't believe in the resurrection of Christ even if they were going to mass. * Allergic to catholic books with a nihil obstat/imprimatur. 3) Returned to US just as the economy crashed in Nov 2008. The jobs since then were extended graveyard shift hours, weekends, and/or government work with abnormal male-female ratios again on an everyday basis. 4) I dislike socializing online and prefer meeting people in ordinary circumstances. 5) I average about one reasonable courtship opportunity a decade. I am the eldest son of a single mother and just trying to get things right. I became catholic in 1998 between six years of military, then studied at Notre Dame Australia. The mention of Linus in the Bible as a friend of St Paul, who could historically be the 2nd bishop of Rome after Peter, was too much coincidence for me among others. I returned to my hometown in 2013 to be closer to family, rather than being a continent or more away for employment or education. "Introduction to the Devout Life" is one of a number of classics that I discovered through Fr. John McCloskey's "Catholic Lifetime Reading Plan" while I was stationed in Washington DC. In the hope of a family, I am very aware that parents are the primary educators of their children. I am emotionally steady and calm in most adverse situations and would like to further small family joys as a nitwit in a world that makes such things increasingly difficult. I also find talking and meeting people a far more effective and human way to get to know people versus text and email. People are open to message me, but responses may vary. I have only one goal: a peaceful family.
  • Brian, 37 from Lilly, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lilly, PA
    I enjoy Philosophy, Creative Writing, and Theatre. I have a 1760 watt solar array and a 1968 John Deere farm tractor. I love God, baseball, and nature.
  • Chris, 48 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, McKeesport, PA
    I leave the toilet seat up....However, for the right person I would gladly put it down :) Ok seriously, My faith is most important in my life as are my family and friends. I try to follow the teachings of the church as best I can. But no one is perfect surely I am not. I enjoy being outdoors. A walk in the park or just being out in the yard always makes me happy. I consider myself faithful, honest, fun, loving, respectful and always enjoy a good laugh. I'm not much for traveling these days but have been a few places in my life that I enjoyed. In my free time I really enjoy fixing things. Could be a chair, a lamp, the car, a computer. Doesn't matter what it is I always like to make the attempt to fix it. I am pretty laid back most of the time, easy to get along with but strong in my convictions. Spent most of my 20s having every minute of the day being filled with some sort of event or activity. I'm now more than ever stopping to smell the roses and trying to enjoy everyday at a slower pace.
  • Andy, 47 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am Baptized Eastern Rite Catholic. I attend both the Traditional Latin Mass and the Ordinary Form. I am a Lector and Usher in my Ordinary Form Parish. Also I enjoy the Eastern Rites. Since the day after Ash Wednesday, I have lost 60 Pounds. I have 20 more pounds to go. I enjoy Bike riding, Photography, going to Sporting events, traveling, going to the ocean, walking and swimming on the beach. and star gazing. I also like to get my daily exercise by bike riding 20 miles on weekdays and 80 miles on the weekends. I am very serious about my Health. I like to go to the movies, sporting events and concerts. I enjoy watching sunsets. I enjoy doing things with my family. I have strong Conservative, Catholic beliefs. I attend the annual March for Life in D.C. My Faith is very important part of my life. I believe in the power of the Rosary. I have had many Miracles that I am very thankful and grateful of. I am very close with my family. I have a Mom and Dad and 1 Brother with a Nephew\God Son and Niece which I am close with! My Brother is an Ordained Permanent Deacon in the Dioceses of Pittsburgh. I was brought up in a strong Catholic home with faith and prayer being a central part of it. The old saying "The family that prays together stays together!"
  • Rob, 62 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Williamsport, PA
    Out on my own for the first time in 20 some years. What am I looking for, you tell me, I didn't ask to be hear. Are there any real people in this world or is everyone consumed by this fantastic" stay in touch with the rest of the world" culture we live in? Now that I have expressed my displeasure with our worlds social habits I would like to let you know I am not completly crazy. It would be nice to add alittle more peace and tranquillity to my existance other than payer and mass. I enjoy smiles, nature, quite mornings, family,cooking ,and oh ya golf.
  • Thomas, 31 from Stewartstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stewartstown, PA
    Dreams, learning, and nature. Three words that define who I am. I very much like to imagine and create. It often comes out in the form of poetic imagery when speaking. No matter what the topic, I'm often researching, studying, or just asking why to a broad range of topics. Going out and exploring God's creation, even if it's just walking up the road, is fun for me. Usually, I'm quite calm and reserved and avoid large crowds. However, in a small group I can be quite jolly and humorous.
  • Dennis, 35 from Coudersport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Coudersport, PA
    Iam a Physical Therapist Assistant, I love my career, & caring for people esp the elderly. Im an avid hunter, & fisherman, enjoy being outdoors in the woods as much as possible, if your intrested, & like to know more send me a message, God Bless!
  • Scott, 41 from New Castle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, New Castle, PA
    Hello and thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am a 39 year old father and have full custody of my 2 teenage sons. I'm new to the site so I'm not really sure what to expect. To be completely honest, I'm not really sure what it is I'm looking for at this point in my life. I would like to think I do know but, if nothing else, my life experiences have proven meto be wrong every time I thought I had it figured out. The only thing I'm almost 100% certain of is that my ideal match, if there even is such a woman, would share the same faith as I do.
  • Jack, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm an Officer and a gentleman. I've never really done this before but I consider myself a pretty honest and straight forward guy, so just ask. Always interested in new people and new things.
  • Corey, 21 from Central City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Central City, PA
    I'm currently an aspiring physician and was just recently accepted to medical school! I'm super close to my family, who handed on the faith to me. Catholicism continues to amaze me and I work toward my goal of becoming a better soldier of Christ each day. I also am a total fan of Billy Joel (comeon, who doesnt enjoy Piano Man).
  • Matthew, 30 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pittsburgh, PA
    I've recently moved from Toronto, Ontario to Pittsburgh, where I'm currently working towards a degree at Duquesne. I also work in the mental health field serving families in the Pittsburgh community. I guess you could say that's one of my passions - helping families to reconnect, become healthy, and flourish. So, because I attend night classes and work during the day, I don't really have a robust social life - and that's exactly how catholicmatch suckered me in. I mean, it was between this or Tinder, and I'd like to think I have too much respect for myself to choose the latter. I visit Toronto frequently to stay in touch with my friends and family - they've been a constant source of support and inspiration for me here. Speaking of which, I'm not too sure how permanent my stay in Pittsburgh will be - or America, for that matter (if the election goes south, I can always go north!) but I'm committed to finishing my dissertation, which will probably take a good 4 years...unless someone gives me some sort of reason to stick around ;) Since I've lived in the south side of Pittsburgh, my roommates and I have quickly found out you can only visit Carson st. so many times before you never want to be there again. We've taken to exploring the rest of city, and I've enjoyed some of the distilleries, breweries, museums and art galleries we've found so far. Having grown up on a few different continents, exploring cities has always been a favorite thing of mine to do. I guess I could learn to like the Steelers, since Toronto doesn't have a football team. I don't really watch sports - aside from boxing/UFC/muay thai - but I do enjoy watching live games. To blow off some steam, I train muay thai and go for runs around my neighborhood. I try to live an active lifestyle with a healthy dose of good food and drink. Other than that, I'm a bookworm, so I've been trying to make a point of choosing novels over Netflix, and cookbooks over delivery and take-out. I'm a half-decent cook these days...allegedly
  • William, 36 from Royersford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Royersford, PA
    I am a hard worker who stopped going to mass but would love to start going back again. My family situation is complicated. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and love golfing. I live on my own. I work swingshift so it's hard to make plans. I love to laugh and have a good time.