Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Greg, 43 from Lock Haven, PA
    43, Lock Haven, PA
    Hi, my name is Greg and I am looking for a friend and then if things are going well much more. I tend to spend a lot of my time in the gym and recently in church. As for the rest, I will leave that for future discussion! ****For whatever reason it says I am divorced but my marriage was annulled****
  • Peter, 70 from Philadelphia, PA
    70, Philadelphia, PA
    Thanks for looking at me however I am taken. .I been on and off this site from 2009 to 2013. I have met lots of ladies from here and travel as far as California to Florida to Canada to meet them. I its hard to say that finding someone that is a match is not easy.
  • Thomas, 27 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    27, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Hi, I'm Tom. I am a guy that loves ideas. I love to discuss theology, politics, beauty, music, anything interesting. I graduated from Franciscan University with a BA in history and psychology. I have never tried online dating before, but I figured I would give it a try.
  • Chris, 36 from Philadelphia, PA
    36, Philadelphia, PA
    My over-simplified history should tell you a few things about me. I grew up in the vicinity of the greatest city on the planet. I went to undergrad there and after working locally for a while I took a great job down South but eventually found I missed family and friends and seasons and culture and snow and everything so I moved back. Now I am living and working and going to grad school in Philly. I seem to be passionate about a lot of things. Truth is one of them. The faith is another one. I'm also passionate about life and about love. I'm big into family and friends and people in general. I try to love everyone and treat them like people. I like to contribute and help. I'm a patriot (& US Sailor). My family has been very influential in my life as have countless friends, teachers and mentors. Perhaps most notably, God has been very influential in my life. The details, of course, are too numerous to list here but I'd very much like to unpack them for you in time. I like spending time with our Lord and with family and friends. I am an engineer (by day ; ) so I have a pretty technical mind. I like to teach and make people think. I like to pray. I enjoy working out and I like playing sports more than I like watching them. Time permitting, I'll watch the big games. It's just that there are so many more important things in life - mainly people and relationships. After all, there is salvation to be worked out and redemption to be had! I'm into carpentry/woodworking, landscaping and home repair/improvement. Although many girls seem to resent it, I insist on keeping chivalry alive (I know you're perfectly capable of opening the door. That's not the point!) I like to learn and read but find it difficult to make time to read. Like everyone, I like a good meal - most especially with good company. I like camping and sailing and various other outdoor activities (I'm an eagle scout). I like to exercise. I like skiing. I like pretty much everything! Everything good, that is. After all, I AM universal.
  • Richard, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello everyone! My name is Rich, and I am an aspiring teacher in the field of Social Studies. I graduated from Immaculata University in May 2013. In the Fall of 2013, I participated in the Disney College Program. It was one of the best experiences of my life! I enjoy learning about different cultures and religions. In my free time, I like to listen to music! I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with them. A lot of what I listen to and enjoying doing is not what most people would call mainstream. I enjoy vacations that are centered in history, and I absolutely love Disney. I am shy and awkward until I get to know you.
  • Andy, 28 from Feasterville Trevose, PA
    28, Feasterville Trevose, PA
    Hi, I'm Andy, I'm most passionate about my family, friends and animals (have a cat named Norma). In my leisure time I enjoy jogging, bicycling, sail boating, going to parks, grilling, attending two catholic young adult groups, volunteering at the animal shelter, miniature golf, bowling and gardening. I love to travel, have visited Ohio, Maine, North Carolina, West Virginia, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Michigan, Iowa and Indiana. I hope to visit every state some day and go to Italy. I have one older sister who lives near Buffalo, NY along with the rest of my family. I have a love for children and animals. I go to church weekly, participate in daily prayer to god and helping others who need it.
  • Joe, 46 from Royersford, PA
    46, Royersford, PA
    Looking for a relationship, companionship, and activities. Tired of doing activities alone, life is much better shared. I am a strong independant easy going guy with multitude of intrests. My activities are weightlifting/power-lifting(4+ times a week) and martial arts. I enjoy theme parks (especially Disney) and love roller coasters. Very active father that coaches wrestling and a boy scout leader. I enjoy cooking, puzzles, games, and reading. I have very eclectic music interest from rock to pop to top 40. I love movies. As a side note I use Movie and TV quotes in all aspects of my life.
  • Kyle, 23 from Erie, PA
    23, Erie, PA
    I'm never very good at these things, so this will likely be a work in progress for a while. I love cars, biking, being outside, cooking, spending time with my friends and family. I also like volunteering and being involved with different groups and parishes in Erie. I feel like I can be pretty reserved when I meet people at first, but that changes very quickly once I get to know people, then I turn into a goof that loves to make people happy.
  • Daniel, 29 from Allentown, PA
    29, Allentown, PA
    I work for a video game company as a 3D artist and love it. I am a huge sports guy, played ice hockey growing up and am a huge Patriots fan. I like working out , cars, spending time with family and friends, trying new places.
  • Gregory, 61 from Lebanon, PA
    61, Lebanon, PA
    Im "passionate" about having returned to the Church after 20 yrs. I'm joining Catholic Match because I'm serious about maintaining my faith and being able to continue to receive the sacraments unimpeded (if I were to be married). Who influenced my life? I would say it was the nuns and priest from my grade school era. It took me yrs. to realize that they had my best interest at heart. Another influence was my great aunt Mary, a devout Catholic; she was a serious person of prayer, always hopeful, kind and loving. She was my "grandmother." I am inspired by people like Dr. Scott Hahn and Dr. A. David Anders. Both men are converts who helped me see my ancestral faith with all the beauty and truth it offers. I'm retired. All my time is leisure time as it were because of this. At my old church, I coordinated a noon meal program for the needy. On the 4th Monday of each month we have a crew that cooks a meal. I also volunteer with a mediation team helping to settle neighborhood disputes. I keep up my RN license; I attend continuing education classes and do some (infrequent) private duty. I counsel in nutrition and answer nursing/medical questions. I have two cats and a dog, I enjoy my animals very much, They are very affectionate. I still enjoy riding motorcycles. Most of my family lives upstate. Re: Tattoos I only have one, a sm. Cross on my R. forearm.
  • Pete, 59 from Ebensburg, PA
    59, Ebensburg, PA
    I'm looking for honesty, compassion and understanding which I strive for everyday. I attend mass regularly. I work very hard at my job and life in general striving to improve and be persistent when encountered by set backs which everyone experiences. I am a workaholic but now ready to have some fun. I do not feel that a partner needs to have exactly the same interests but does need to share the same values. I feel that I can make someone happy and hopefully be an inspiration and just a good person. As you probably observe I'm not good at selling myself or writing lengthy introduction. Please be serious on your inquiries. Thank you.
  • Thomas, 41 from Pittsburgh, PA
    41, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello Pittsburgh from a Midwestern pioneer. Sure, I moved her four years ago, yet still find myself directionally challenged and wanting to see what our fair city has to offer. You might even say I'm not in Kansas anymore (my childhood home state). I was born in Nebraska and now am a landlord of a farm. If you need corn or soybeans, I'm your man. I have a lot of energy and I am always up for an adventure. I enjoy the outdoors, international destinations, islands and mountains. I have quite the travel bucket list. With any luck, my passport will see a lot more wear and tear. I already have many knocked off my list, including India, South Africa, Italy, and the Philippines. Up for Vancouver? I stay active, running six miles a day. When I'm not running, you'll see me in the park with my two loving Keeshonds. One is older while the other was just welcomed into my home. I have lost many shoes and belts to the teething pup. I like to have fun - and laugh. When time permits, I visit family in Charlotte, North Carolina. So, help a friend out. Where are the good restaurants? Do people salsa dance here? How many Catholic churches are here anyway? Is the river safe to swim in? Is Shady Side overrated? Do we really have a direct to Paris? Maybe we can grab a bite and explore this town together.