Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 36 from Phoenixville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Phoenixville, PA
    Laid back guy who likes to have fun and is easy to get along with. Suppose I like the simpler things in life like going for a run or long bike ride (preferably with a partner), hanging out with friends, going out to a bar to hang out or see a band. In the summer I like going to the Bank to watch the Phils, or to the shore to relax. In the fall, there is nothing better than tailgating for a Penn State game. In the winter I like going to the Wells Fargo to watch the Flyers. No matter what time of year, I enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home, even those odd indie or foreign films that don't make it to the mega movieplexes. I like to laugh until it hurts watching standup at a comedy club, watching stupid movies and TV to almost crashing my car listening to Preston and Steve in the morning. I do know what I like, but I am willing to be introduced to new things. Life will throw at you what it will and I would like to meet my best friend to experience all life has to offer and have fun in the process.
  • Andrew, 28 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Allentown, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, Family and Friendship. The Eucharist is the source and summit of our Catholic Faith, and I hold true to it. I totaly believe the Eucharist is the Body and Blood of Christ. Corpus Christi is my favorite Solemnity. I also love Our Lady! Mass is a big part of my life. I work for my Church, which is a Cathedral, as a Sacristan. I set up for all the Masses on Sunday and most weekdays. Music is a big part in my Catholic Faith. This Past Summer I volunterred and Cantored a couple times. I am hoping to get on the Cantors Schedule one day. I also work for a coutny judge as a tip staff. I check people into court and take care of jurror needs. My Parents have been a big part of my life. The Priests that I work for are big part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The Beach is my next favorite place to be. My family has home at the Jersey Shore. Baseball is my favorite sport and I am huge Mets fan. I am also a fan of Penn State Football. I do enjoy going to amusement parks. I love Roller Coasters and other rides. This past summer, I got a pass to go to Dorney Park.
  • Raymond, 84 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Gettysburg, PA
    widowed two years, retired laborer and food entreprenuer, stay home person, have family in and out most of time (nine children all grown) like to bake and do little gardening(fruit trees and strawberries) like to watch some t.v.(news, financials, and evening classic shows like waltons, etc.)
  • David, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm pretty easy going, I like to try new things and new ways to have fun! I play golf, tennis, and ski. I love music. I have a ton of fun playing guitar, drums, bass, and piano.
  • Anthony, 32 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hazleton, PA
    Hello I'm Anthony, . Well let me think here. I don't exactly know where to start. The whole online dating idea is a little awkward for me, and I really have no idea what I'm doing.:-] I guess when my future children ask....Dad how did you and mommy meet? I can say uuuummmmm I met your mom on the internet and it was love at first sight!!!! hahahahaha that's my sense of humor talking. I am a man who knows exactly what he wants out of life. I enjoy singing dancing playing guitar, hanging out with my friends. This summer I'm working up the courage to go sky diving. Will see how that pans out I have a fear of heights to over come, and the list goes on. I was raised traditional Catholic. I owe that to my parents for us praying the rosary every night before going to bed. I would absolutely want the same in my own family.
  • Michael, 37 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bethlehem, PA
    I'm passionate about my faith and applying it to my daily life through my family, my work, and my mind and body I enjoy nature and art, like cooking, growing food, hiking, music, my work, working out, and reading. I've been appreciating living deeper in my faith and I'm looking for someone to walk with and share this life with. I like to travel, but i usually find enough adventure locally
  • Michael, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! My name is Mike, I don't have a subscription so please text me! 724 719 0534 I'm a Registered Nurse working on a Progressive Care floor at Mercy Hospital of Pittsburgh. I am very passionate about helping people most of us (including myself) tend to forget. Sometimes the greatest rewards we could ever receive are the ones we give each other. Faith is a huge part of my life and without God's grace, I wouldn't be where I am today. I enjoy playing guitar, hunting, fishing and spending time outside. The best things in life are free :)
  • Rocco, 38 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Philadelphia, PA
    Presently, I am a enjoying life but know that it's best moments are shared which brings me here. I would like to meet someone who is like-minded, enjoys long walks and shooting the breeze. Most importantly has similar values, likes to laugh and not take life too seriously. A little bit about myself - I am easy going, considerate and light-hearted. That it's, that's all I have lol. I am very happy with my career, however, I am not defined by my work. I enjoy my free time and enjoy sharing it with someone special. I grew up in an Italian home, where I learned to appreciate good food and family and it is where I get my sense of humor, outlook and work ethic. Love everything Philly has to offer, but living in a big city can sometimes be hard to meet like-minded people. Feel free to reach out to find out more. I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Krishan, 28 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Harrisburg, PA
    I am most passionate about God, Faith and making a difference in this world by serving others, promoting life and its virtues such that I can obtain graces for the next. I hope to meet someone who shares in these important values in our lives to prepare for becoming Saints together! I attend EF and OF masses however I have preference for the EF due to its history, beauty and theology: Introbo ad altre Dei. S.Ad Deum qui ltficat juventtem meam
  • Joe, 50 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi my name is Joe. I enjoy working out, talking, having fun, going out to dinner, reading and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone to spend all of the fun times with.
  • Michael, 39 from Cranberry Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cranberry Township, PA
    Father of three. Oldest brother of four. Son to the best parents ever. Friend to a few. Baseball coach. Terrible with money, but from weakness comes strength. Great hand eye coordination. Proud to say I don't own flip flops, never eat bread, don't own collared shirts and I've never used the phrase "adulting." I opened my own business about four years ago. By the grace of God the doors are still open and I love going to work everyday. Like all things, this section is a work in progress.
  • Michael, 38 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bethlehem, PA
    My name is Mike. Temperament Quiz: 90% Melancholic, 10% Phlegmatic. Not sure I agree with it. All my family are Catholic. I have a cousin in Catholic seminary; we have interesting conversations! :) Catholic High School, Muhlenburg College (2 semesters), DeSales University (catholic college) Past Activities: Tennis (Varsity), Cross Country, some Weightlifting, Theatre, Debate team Italian-American Occupation: Information Technology/Network Administrator Swing Trader Healthcare Travel: Canada (Niagara Falls), NY, Phili, Orlando FL, Jersey Shore...